Total 72 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
shame shame
by manju pai on Oct 09, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If no one killed the DM,then how did DM die?

RE:shame shame
by Rajesh on Oct 09, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
Mob sir. Catch them. And before the DM, Chotan shukla was murdered. Have you found his killers yet.

Former MP Lovely Anand gets
by ramana tammabattula on Oct 09, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Once again it proved the- Ex President of India - Dr Kalam words.. 'Only people below poverty are punished by death sentences' ... High class people need not worry about judgements or imprisonments...' What happend to Salaman Khan, Sunil Dhatt... Just money matter for any thing

RE:RE:Former MP Lovely Anand gets
by Sun on Oct 09, 2007 01:42 PM  Permalink
sunil dutt???

RE:Former MP Lovely Anand gets
by Ramana SV Tammabattula on Oct 09, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink
Sanjay Dutt

High Court is right in granting the Bail
by on Oct 09, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Friends, I have read your comments and responses. Most of you are basing your judgements on hearsay, and have started to criticise without knowing the facts.
High Court has given the bail to Lovely Anand as she was not involved in the murder. She was wrongfully convicted and the judges took note of this. As a matter of fact, Lovely Anand was not even on the spot of DM's murder, she never got out of the car. In that case, the judgement of lower court did not stand scrutiny of higher court and hence she got Bail. She will be and should be released and discharged without conviction as she has done nothing wrong. For others too, the case is they incited the mob. As Kalyan says, inciting cannot be a crime for death penalty. This is all politics where the CM is selecting and targeting his opponents in the name of good governance.
I have full faith in the judiciary, and hope they will do justice sooner. Others should also be acquitted since they did not commit the crime. They should not pay for the mob's doing. Also the case is four of them ordered the same person to shoot at the same time. Its laughable and govt advocate will have tough time facing the higher courts.

RE:High Court is right in granting the Bail
by ramana tammabattula on Oct 09, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink
Once again it proved the- Ex President of India - Dr Kalam words.. 'Only people below poverty are punished by death sentences' ... High class people need not worry about judgements or imprisonments...' What happend to Salaman Khan, Sunil Dhatt... Just money matter for any thing

by rachita bholowalia on Oct 09, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink
SEE this JOKER without name--oh his name must be ADVOCATE beacuse only ad vo cat acn smell such facts and all other public present was a bunch of blinds---nonsense viewing as above. oh another option must be that amdam anand might be his mother--he has full faith in judiciary which again a nonsense--his faith says that lower judiciary is blind--what a funny crime he has committed--lalit kumar

by nafisul khan on Oct 09, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
Lagta hai bhai tu bhi wahin per mauzood tha.....ya lovely anand ke sath car mein baitha tha....lols

RE:RE:High Court is right in granting the Bail
by Rajesh on Oct 09, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
Bhai, main wahan nahin tha, lekin jo reports paper mein aa rahe hain, us basis par hi kah raha hoon. Aur mob killing par 3 logon ko phansi aur 4 ko umr kaid, jabki mukhya wyakti jo goli chalaya tha is dead now, is definitely not right. But I honour the lower courts judgement though don't agree with it, and in the same way you all should honour the upper courts judgement. Govt may have succeeded in the first step, but justice will prevail. Only fault of Anand Mohan is he is against the wrongdoings of the CM. Else if he was self centered, today Lovely would be in CM's cabinet (For your info she declined to contest from Barh on JDU ticket even though the victory was certain due to moral high grounds.

by Singh on Oct 09, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
So in your opinion people like Sajjan Kumar are also "innocent" because all they did was incite mobs. Please clarify using your knowledge of law. Please keep in mind that spirit of law is also as important as law.

by Aranmula on Oct 09, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink
exciting the mob to do killing is equal to killing so the judgement was right. the bail was wrong. Are you the criminal's relative to support them or just another criminal like them???

by basant narayan singh on Oct 09, 2007 01:49 PM  Permalink
Bail of Ms Lovely Ananand indicates that the case dealing has been done with some predetermined perception.There are lots of if n buts.

RE:RE:High Court is right in granting the Bail
by Rajesh on Oct 09, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink
Let us discuss things in perspective without bias and personal favours coming in way. If you ask me to do something, and I do as an adult, am I responsible or you. Definitely its me. If I were a kid, then you can be blamed, but as an adult, I own responsibility. So even if there is incitement, the person actually triggering the bullet is to blame. But this case is totally political. This case was launched since they all were against lalu then, and the judgement came since Nitish is the CM now and they are opposed to him. The merit of the case warrants that they all be set free. This is a political case where political vendetta is being carried out. Also teh way they are treated in the jail. Imagine, a haji not being allowed to perform Namaj? This is insane and abuse of power of the govt. Britishers also treated more humanely. And till the final verdict is given , we should not base our opinions.

Never believe in Indian Justice
by lpk kumar on Oct 09, 2007 12:56 PM  Permalink 

If u want justice get it by yourself by hook or crook. Thats the easiest way to get justice before your life ends.If u wait for the court justice then u have to wait in hell or heaven also for it to come.

Death Penalty too much
by Kalyan Kumar on Oct 09, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is no logic in awarding death sentence to Anand Mohan for the DM lynching. If that is the case, any political leader can be sentenced to deeath for the crude behaviour of a mob. Thus Advani, Imam Bukhari, Bal Thackeray, Jyoti Basu, Mayawati all woould have been in jail awaiting the Red letter day.

RE:Death Penalty too much
by Rajesh on Oct 09, 2007 01:12 PM  Permalink
You are absolutely right Kalyan. Seven sentences( all of political opponents of CM) seems fishy. High Court will do justice.

RE:RE:Death Penalty too much
by Singh on Oct 09, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
so you are saying even courts are partial? That way there is no hope for our nation.

RE:Death Penalty too much
by Singh on Oct 09, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
they all should be on the last mile by now alongwith Sajjan Kumar

Judiciary SUCKS
by cyber den on Oct 09, 2007 12:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if you believe in justice be ready to go and get it yourself. the police the juiciary are all corrupt and of least help you'll just get frustrated and depressed in the end. if you have guts go eye for an eye. otherwise ahimsa is always there. but you can't face yourself in a mirror if you have selfpride

RE:Judiciary SUCKS
by Chrm on Oct 09, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
We have taken formal notice of your statement na dgoing to present it to the chief justice of india. it seems that you are the cronies of the enemy of the nation.now be prepared to face the heat because you have tried to tarnish the image of the court. you are charged to make contemptible remarks agasinst judiciary. and we want you at any cost.
RAW Officials

by Haatim on Oct 09, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
JUDICIARY SUCKS BUT IT SEEMS CHRM SUCKS BETTER

by Jai Babu on Oct 09, 2007 01:20 PM  Permalink
Hapess Indian

ROFL ROFL and crying in shame

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page