Total 72 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
RE:Hinduism is a good religion
by MAHENDRA on Oct 20, 2007 04:06 PM  Permalink
we hinds worship living gods whereas christians worship a deadbody.christans preach one thing pratice other. they tell our gods demons devils

Ram's Poor Country!!
by Contractor on Oct 14, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Word about Hinduism and Ram:::
Those who believed hinduism (brahmin/vedic cult) are in very bad shape. They are very poor, mostly deprived of even 2 square meal a day. Country of vedic gods is in bad shape, it is because we agree to fake gods, not to honour work or honesty.

Non-hindu countries are much well off, europe, australia, america, gulf countries. They didn't need Ram chanting to be successful in all the spheres of life and they are the one who give jobs to all Ram devotees who come from broken Ram-rajya.

The more you chant vedic fake gods, the more you are poor and pathetic. you get to nowhere. You will still work in call-centres meant for non-ram believers helping them save 20$ per hour manpower cost. They pay only 3 $ per hour to Ram-bhakts for carrying out job of 23 $ per hour, something which cost in their country.

Even that 3 $ per hour you earn , half of that is gone in paying corrupt politicians, corrupt government servants and for buying laddus, coconut for Ram & his familiy of 330 million gods.

Tell me Jeffrey bhai, do I still need to chant Ram? Jai Ram?? Tell me why???

BE little practical man, let not this country ruined by vedic frauds and other political goons.

Please please save our country.

RE:RE:Ram's Poor Country!!
by Balasubramanian T on Oct 14, 2007 10:47 PM  Permalink
Well said!!!!!

Christians and muslims are rakshashas
by Pravin Patel on Oct 14, 2007 12:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

During the last few hundred years christians have killed atleast 300 million people and taken over their land and property all over the world including america, canada, europe, argentina, brazil, australia and newzealand. In most of these countries they have completely decimated the original inhabitants like american indians and aborigins, with the approval and even encouragement of christian priests, nuns and pope. Christian priests refer to all non-christians as pagans.
During the same period muslims have killed atleast 30 million people from morroco to philippines, with the support and encouragement of mullahs.
Tamil tigers are christian terrorists.
Jesus christ is modern day Ravana, allah is kumbhkaran, christians and muslims are rakshashas, western countries are modern day Lanka. Read 'Truth in Religions' at www.myspace.com/rakesh22.

RE:Christians and muslims are rakshashas
by MAHENDRA on Oct 20, 2007 04:12 PM  Permalink
you are right i agree with you

by Vijay Raman on Oct 14, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink
IF CHRISTIANS CALL NON CHRISTIANS PAGANS AND YOU CALL NON-HINDUS RAKSHASHAS..WHAT IS SO GREAT ABOUT YOUR REACTIONARY PHILOSOPHY..YOU IDIOT.

by Pravin Patel on Oct 15, 2007 01:47 AM  Permalink
Christians believe it is the holy duty of all christians as soldiers for christ to torture, rob and kill Pagans or non-christians.
Hindus do not believe it is the duty of any Hindu to punish rakshashas. Hindus believe in 'Karama', according to which god will reward a punish a person according to his deeds.
That is big difference between the two.

post my Mr. Ramaswamy Ayyar
by anandan mani on Oct 11, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It seems that you won't mingle with other casts, you people are finding and searching the faults which % is very less when compared to you Brahmins. We do accept, who are all you have mentioned in your reply should be punished, will you Brahmins accept vise versa. Forget about DK,DMK,PMK, will you mingle with other casts in your city, in your street, you won't yar. In my office itself there are 5 to 6 Brahmins are working, we know very well how they are behaving with others. In your statement itself it is very clear how you Brahmins are, why because you have mentioned DK,DMK,PMK but you have not mentioned AIADMK it is also came from DMK. Why? because........ Change your attitude, and you Brahmins, form a separate party to help all the casts will you. We are not against Brahmins, your attitude on us has changed us to against you.

RE:post my Mr. Ramaswamy Ayyar
by dont know on Oct 12, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink
what bullshet are you talking.Its the brahmins who have changed a lot in previous 60yrs of independence. They have been reduced to nill by you so called sc/st/obc people. Whts ur problem if they move around together in a group in ur office. its only the brahmins who have never begged for reservations, jobs, etc. What have you achieved by taking reservations, jobs etc in past 60 yrs? Nothing...isntit ? You people only run behind govt jobs,bcoz of less work,no responsibility and bonus of bribes. Look around and think twice before posting such bullshet articles

by MAHENDRA on Oct 20, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink
even thoug iam not bramhin i appricate them for dedication towards their work for improving our country i every field do not forget subramina bharathi, subrminia siva,

by anandan mani on Oct 12, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink
In 60 yrs we have achieved the Presidend of India Post, we have achieved Chief Justice Post etc.. etc..

by anandan mani on Oct 12, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink
You don't have guts to mention your name, bullshet don't talk or don't write. The universe will also be vanished one day, but you won't change. Only thing to face you people is all other communities should be united, that is the only way. There also you will do some divide and rule policy, others should not fall in it.

by Vijay Raman on Oct 14, 2007 02:13 PM  Permalink
i agree with you Mr. Mani, and I am a brahmin by birth.

RAM SETHU ROW
by madhu gohil on Oct 10, 2007 08:28 PM  Permalink 

Hindus have no idea how much their thinking power, and their understanding of the sanatan dharma, has been destroyed by the guests who came in and never left. They told us a long time ago that we were doing everything wrong and they were doing everything right and it is the hindu thinking that is totally out of whack. most of you quarrelling are going home and having tandoori chicken or goat curry or kababs etc. you are not hindus any more. the right has been taken away from you by those who came in to tell you how everything you did was wrong and how they were right. today none of you is thinking right

posts by Anandan Mani
by Ramaswamy Ayyar on Oct 10, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You should be aware that as per the centuries old traditional social laws prevalent in most tamil non-brahmin communities , a dalit girl was entitled to only a small pot of rice if she was molested by caste non-brahmins but if a caste non-brahmin girl was molested the punishment to the boy was severe. In 2003 in a village in Tamilnadu , feacal matter (shit) was thrust in the mouths of Dalits who demanded repayment of some money they had given. The DK, DMK, PMK did not even bother though the incident was given special coverage in the sunday supplement of a leading newspaper & photos were also published.

You can be anti-brahmin but please remember that you caste Non-Brahmins have treated the dalits even worse & your leaders who claim to fight for social justice are all FRAUDS.

Ramaswamy

RE:posts by Anandan Mani
by anandan mani on Oct 11, 2007 10:22 AM  Permalink
It seems that you won't mingle with other casts, you people are finding and searching the faults which % is very less when compared to you Brahmins. We do accept, who are all you have mentioned in your reply should be punished, will you Brahmins accept vise versa. Forget about DK,DMK,PMK, will you mingle with other casts in your city, in your street, you won't yar. In my office itself there are 5 to 6 Brahmins are working, we know very well how they are behaving with others. In your statement itself it is very clear how you Brahmins are, why because you have mentioned DK,DMK,PMK but you have not mentioned AIADMK it is also came from DMK. Why? because........ Change your attitude, and you Brahmins, form a separate party to help all the casts will you. We are not against Brahmins, your attitude on us has changed us to against you.

Mr.Jaikumar
by anandan mani on Oct 10, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink 

Dear Mr.Jaikumar suvaminathan, I know little bit history also sir, your are telling about Subramaniya Bharathi, the only one person fought for the poor, speak for poor and other cast, but at that period how many Brahmins are against Bharathi can you tell, all Brahmins are against Bharathi. Like this you can tell lot more examples, whenever you give one person from Brahmin community who helps or who fought for poor and other casts, there will be 99% Brahmins against of him, can you deny that.

Sethu Project issue
by chokkalingam muthukumar on Oct 09, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hai freinds we are figiting for adam's bridge and pouring our money to srilanka to earn more and more money. Our politicians are crying about adam's bridge only after the visit of Srilankan prime minister to India and visted our opposition leaders. They came here to give our politicians money to get their country earn more foreign currency for their growth, but our politicians are getting money from them and loudly cry about rama's brige has been broken due to this project. They are spoilling our country's growth and economy, and we want get more and more money to run our future and over load our loan amount on our country's account

RE:Sethu Project issue
by pratheep roy on Oct 10, 2007 03:45 PM  Permalink
Very Good Comment and it is a TRUE one.

RE:Sethu Project issue
by t_man on Oct 11, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
wow.. I never imagined there could be so many idiots in India..

Rama! Rama!
by oliver valan on Oct 09, 2007 12:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rama BJP needs a lot of money so it approved the project but unfortunately BJP goverment goes out of power. so money is now to DMK, and so congress also gets no money so it is also not intreasted. Rama! Rama!

RE:Rama! Rama!
by anandan mani on Oct 09, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
Well said!

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 72 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >