Bush calls himself the uniter. True to his words, he has achieved the impossible of uniting the left and right in India. He thought that he will sneak the nuclear deal through clever use of media and moles like italian madam ji and her slave Manmohan Singh and make India perpetually be at the mercy of the western countries rather than fostering a genuine friendship with India. Job well done.
RE:RE:Commies and Jihadists made for each other
by biju nair on Oct 08, 2007 09:09 PM Permalink
Commies are exactly the same for Jihadist as John the Baptist was for Jesus Christ.
RE:Commies and Jihadists made for each other
by Soundarajan on Oct 08, 2007 09:14 PM Permalink
dude .. looks like ur the son of some Anglo saxon like HITLER who came to INDIA thru EAST INDIA INC and destroyed us, raped our mothers, sisters and left b-a-s-tar-d-s like u behind.
RE:Commies and Jihadists made for each other
by Soundarajan on Oct 08, 2007 09:13 PM Permalink
You forget that the father of USA, BRITAIN ruled INDIA and destroyed INDIA by looting, racial discrimination etc. USA is B a s t a r D son of BRITAIN...
BCOZ of ppl like U NEW EAST INDIA will capture our country!
CAPITALIST slave TATA wants NUCLEAR SELLOUT to NEW EAST INDIA company..
TATA ka NAMAK KAHAYA hai, AB JUTE KHA!
GORA SLAVETATA wants NUCLEAR SELLOUT to NEW EAST INDIA company..
NAMAK HO TAAATAAAA KA, TATA NAMAK!!!!!!
WHAT did capitalist create? CODE COOLIES, $unita Williams etc ... u fools are very individualistic ... never think of larger picture or unity. OPPRESSOR always wants to divide and rule .. remember!
When will you open your eyes? This globalisation is just a Capitalist paradise for the USA!
Idiot, it is because of INDIAN SELF RELIANCE that we have BHEL, HAL, ISRO and NUKE ENERGY!
Have you forgotten SPUTNIK? the first man in space was a SOCIALIST hero ?
MIRCHI SETHnis .. dont SELL INDIAN PRIDE - NUCLEAR REACTOR for DOLLARS
SOON Time will come when the CAPITALO-IMPERIALISTS wont need INDIANS anymore.
Look at the way USA is treating CHINA now.... USA empire is declining ... INDIA, CHINA, RUSSIA, Venezuela unite to kick American anglo saxon balls!
INTEREST DEBT Capitalism = NEW EAST INDIA INC --> 836 million Indians living on Rs 20 a day is not enough for u .... 15 years of capitalism in India is not enuf ..
See why the CAPITALIST experiment in SOUTH AMERICA FAILED miserably
!!!!!!!!! DEVELOPERS have ARISEN again!!!!!!!!
Venezeula was in the dumps till Chavez came .. he has the guts to STAND Up to IMPERIALIST INTREST DEBT SLAVERY ...
RE:Together, we can WIN!
by biju nair on Oct 08, 2007 09:14 PM Permalink
YES Chavez is expanding in his physical circumference and despite oil money people are starving.
There was an Indian equivalent for him in pre British India. His name is Mohammed Bin Tuglaq
RE:Together, we can WIN!
by Soundarajan on Oct 08, 2007 09:20 PM Permalink
Venezuela has a better health care system than USA .. Just open your closed mind and to both the sides and see .. You forget that the father of USA, BRITAIN ruled INDIA and destroyed INDIA by looting, racial discrimination etc. USA is B a s t a r D son of BRITAIN...
The communists are the true FASCISTS. They are the greatest murderers and the greatest liars. The are the apex criminals of the world. Not a single invention has come from a Communist country which is used world wide except for Arms. Eg. AK 47, Tanks etc.
There are no Russian or Chinese made Telephones, Toys, Computers, Automobiles, Cameras etc. which have a major market share.
china is just a workshop of the United States which uses prison labour to manufacture goods according to specifications of US companies.
In fact INDIA is better than china is this respect. We have one car which is selling in Britain called the G-Whiz (REVA).
RE:Communism = Crime of the highest order
by Revolutionary Bhagat on Oct 08, 2007 08:53 PM Permalink
Idiot, it is because of INDIAN SELF RELIANCE that we have BHEL, HAL, ISRO and NUKE ENERGY!
Look at the way USA is treating CHINA now.... USA empire is declining ... INDIA, CHINA, RUSSIA, Venezuela unite to kick American anglo saxon balls!
INTEREST DEBT Capitalism = NEW EAST INDIA INC --> 836 million Indians living on Rs 20 a day is not enough for u .... 15 years of capitalism in India is not enuf ..
Venezeula was in the dumps till Chavez came .. he has the guts to STAND Up to IMPERIALIST INTREST DEBT SLAVERY ...
by biju nair on Oct 08, 2007 08:59 PM Permalink
@Revolutionary Bhagat
Hey Commie,
Rocket technology was stollen by Soviets from Hitler's Germany after conquiring East Germany. same is the case of Atom Bomb and Albert Einstein.
Hitler's Germany was the mother of all inventions and 90% of them are lost like the ones for Flying Socers(UFO?).
Not a commie brain. Infact if you implement Communism/socialism and the brains will be equal.Literally the brain of loading unloading labour and scientist will work alike.
by Soundarajan on Oct 08, 2007 09:12 PM Permalink
Read this you capitaloimperialist --->
Scientific American - Sputnik Launched One-Sided Space Race ------------------------------------------ http://www.sciam.com/article.cfm?chanID=sa003&articleID=71A2231A-E7 F2-99DF-3D394760732BB532&ref=rss
Sputnik was the brainchild of a group of Russian engineers, led by Chief Designer Sergei Korolev, who were tasked in 1954 with developing the nation's first intercontinental ballistic missile. The following year, Korolev was granted permission to pursue his real dream%u2014an artificial satellite capable of exploring the origin of cosmic rays and other scientific questions%u2014after the U.S. announced its intention to put a satellite into orbit as early as 1957 to mark the so-called International Geophysical Year.
On October 4, 1957, an R-7 ballistic missile blasted off from the plains of Kazakhstan carrying the 58-centimeter (23-inch), 83-kilogram (183-pound) aluminum orb, essentially a radio transmitter with four swept-back antennas.
The R-7 was the largest missile of its time and "much more powerful than anything the Americans had," Georgi Grechko, a Russian rocket engineer and former cosmonaut, told the Associated Press this week.
Americans%u2014even the most technologically savvy%u2014were stunned. "We didn't expect it that soon," says Henry Richter, a former JPL rocket engineer who worked on Explorer 1, the first successful U.S. satellite. "Nobody had ever launched a satellite before. We didn't know we could do it. Here it was su
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 09, 2007 09:34 AM Permalink
Left rejects govt plea on IAEA talks, because Left is not ready to eat biryani and forget Indian people; not ready to take ministership and implement anti-people policy; not ready to take money and and say "yes sir, yes sir."
MIRCHI SETHs .. dont SELL INDIAN PRIDE - NUCLEAR REACTOR for DOLLARS
RE:Say not to MIRCHI SETHs!
by Revolutionary Bhagat on Oct 08, 2007 08:50 PM Permalink
dude .. looks like ur the son of some Anglo saxon like HITLER who came to INDIA thru EAST INDIA INC and destroyed us, raped our mothers, sisters and left b-a-s-tar-d-s like u behind.
You forget that the father of USA, BRITAIN ruled INDIA and destroyed INDIA by looting, racial discrimination etc. USA is B a s t a r D son of BRITAIN...
TATA ka NAMAK KAHAYA hai, AB JUTE KHA!
GORA SLAVETATA wants NUCLEAR SELLOUT to NEW EAST INDIA company..
NAMAK HO TAAATAAAA KA, TATA NAMAK!!!!!!
WHAT did capitalist create? CODE COOLIES, $unita Williams etc ... u fools are very individualistic ... never think of larger picture or unity. OPPRESSOR always wants to divide and rule .. remember!
When will you open your eyes? This globalisation is just a Capitalist paradise for the USA!
Developing Nations, UNITE! ASIAN countries must UNITE to survive! DONT be divided by CAPITALOIMPERIALISM!
RE:Unity!
by Revolutionary Bhagat on Oct 08, 2007 08:54 PM Permalink
I recollect a story told by one of my communist friend during year 1984 about USSR. There is a village in USSR only for Ants. Communists were giving truck load of grains only for ants.
This was a classic example of communist propoganda.
Then came Glasnost by Michael Gorbachev which exposed the truth to the world.
Indian comrades blamed Gorbachev and Glasnost for the pathetic condition of communist heaven USSR. They are the actual fools who still beleives in communism.Infact they are not. They are misguiding the poor labour class while staying in AC Rooms and Cars and enjoying the fruits of capitalism.
Is there anything in this world invented by these communist fools other than fascism and labour strikes?.
These commie leaders are enjoing everything invented by US and other industrialised capitalist nations. Are they ready to to stay away from Computers, Cars, aircrafts, TV and other household automation equipments? They need AC in car in Party office and at home.
AKG Centre in Trivandrum is fully airconditioned and the state secretory of CPM need AC in car also.
RE:Fool's Paradize_Socialism
by Vishnu Sharma on Oct 08, 2007 08:43 PM Permalink
The communists are the true FASCISTS. The are the apex criminals of the world. Not a single invention has come from a Communist country which is used world wide except for Arms. Eg. AK 47, Tanks etc.
There are no Russian or Chinese made Telephones, Toys, Computers, Automobiles, Cameras etc. which have a major market share.
china is just a workshop of the United States which uses prison labour to manufacture goods according to specifications of US companies.
In fact INDIA is better than china is this respect. We have one car which is selling in Britain called the G-Whiz (REVA).
by Revolutionary Bhagat on Oct 08, 2007 08:55 PM Permalink
RE:RE:Fool's Paradize_Socialism
by Vishnu Sharma on Oct 08, 2007 11:24 PM Permalink
Have you forgotten the first man on Moon ? A representative of the FREE WORLD !
by vijays5@excite.com on Oct 08, 2007 11:22 PM Permalink
Sputnik can go to hell. Any fool could put something in space using rocket technology they stole from Hitler.
Americans did something meaningful. They put the first communication satellites in space for point to point communication. (TELSTAR) It is they who pioneered this idea.
Sputnik was the first Space JUNK. It served no purpose.
USA is right, Before going forward on N-deal first India should resolved its internal politics playing by Left. Left is now successful for delaying the N-deal. Now it is a time for debate real issues in Parliament. Communist Party wanted to avoid debates on major issues. Major Issues in India. 1) How many jobs Communist Party has created for poor since they are in power. 2)How many poor become rich in West Bengal & Kerala. 3)How many industries closed after commies comes in power. 4)How much money is wasted after every agitation by communist. etc....etc....etc.....
Congressmen should dump madam ji and her chamcha parivar and defect to support NDA goverment. Nuclear deal then should be renegotiated to remove objectionable clauses or dumped in Ganges. India-US relations are too important to be held hostage to either madam ji's fantasy of enslaving India or Bush parivar's delusion of new world order.