Total 70 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
left-congress
by susi soni on Oct 08, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink 

see what has left got in keeping the BJP out, now we all the congress-USA and the left in the swayamvaram,the stupid left gave the USA and congress all the maazza, only so that the so called communal BJP, is not in power, so what does the left want , a sonia-Mulford oriented govt or the Advani-fernandez govt. they have messed up indiain politics,the congress has got what all they wanted, and the ideologicals were fooled, the cooffers are full, the amunition , is live , sonia proved smarter than all the septugenerian politicians. now the next move will be from rahul gandhi, any way i apreciate the congress /sonia forsight, she had a fore sight with smt Indira Gandhi, and now she has it with rahul Gandhi. She has point blank shouted that the left is the enemy of congress,development and peace. The left is now leftover only. still they are pondering what to do, she has replied, what esle do they want.just face the public.

Self-reliant?
by Mohan Thomas on Oct 08, 2007 02:35 PM  Permalink 

not sure whats this self-reliat means to them. We have DRDO and others working of projects like LCA, AWACS and others for a while...on the tax payers money. Nothing concrete has come out of it.. for these commis who never pay taxes whats bothering them? Those projects would require the US assistance to become operational.

Sonia's N-deal comments: Left hits back
by kiainth on Oct 08, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now Italian Lady has shown her true colour. In the name of development, she is advocating and protecting the interest of Europians.
She is here in India as theirs Agent.
She has nothing to do for this country and one day she will leave and say bye...bye and go back to Italy where lot of money has been transfereed through swiss bank.

RE:Sonia's N-deal comments: Left hits back
by susi soni on Oct 08, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink
if you cant manage your nation then only the brithish/afghans/moghuls, did, now why not a italian.I feel pity for indians, how hopeless, they donot know what good for them also.What can even god doo.

by raj on Oct 08, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
kiainth SHE IS FAR MORE INDIAN THAT YOUR STUPID LEADERS LIKE KARAT, BARDHAN AND GANG.YOUR COMMUNIST PARTY SUPPORT THE CHINESE INVATION OF INDIA. WHAT DO YOU CALL THEM? SONIA GANDHI IS NOT WORSHIPING MAO, LENNIN,BUCHER STALIN AND MARX AT LEAST SHE IS DEVOTED TO INDIAN LEDERS.AND SHE HAS THE BACKBONE UNLIKE SOME OF THE INDIAN LEADERS. YOU LIKE IT OR NOT SHE IS A INDIAN CITIZEN JUST LIKE MOTHER THERESA. SHE HAS EVERY RIGHTS LIKE ANY OTHER INDIAN CITIZENS.SO SHUT THE HELL UP AND LIVE WITH IT.

Sonia's N-deal comments: Left hits back
by JB on Oct 08, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All comis should go to China and settled there.

RE:RE:Sonia's N-deal comments: Left hits back
by susi soni on Oct 08, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
india shouldnt support USA and support the talibans Mr Mukhtar Ali.

by Virendra on Oct 08, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
to correct you foreigners should go and settle in their country. comis could have a different ideology but they are indians more nationalist than many

RE:RE:Sonia's N-deal comments: Left hits back
by susi soni on Oct 08, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
i wish sonia was an indian

Congress v/s Left = USA proxy v/s China proxy
by Rajdeep Drohi on Oct 08, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress is protecting the interests of the Nehru dynasty and America by forcing an unpalatable N-deal down Indians' throat. Communists are protecting the interests of China to scrap any co-operation with America. Neither of these is really the least bit bothered about India's national interest.

RE:Congress v/s Left = USA proxy v/s China proxy
by Mukhtar Ali on Oct 08, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
Absolutely right.Left is right.India and Congress should not support terrorist USA

RE:Congress v/s Left = USA proxy v/s China proxy
by raj on Oct 08, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink
Mukhtar Ali WHY DONT YOU MIGRATED TO PAKISTAN? YOU ARE FREE TO GET OUT OF INDIA. YOU DAMN TERRORIST YOU ARE SUCKING THE BLOOD OF INDIA. YES LIKE IT OR NOT US,INDIA AND ISREAL STANDS AGNIST TERRORISM WHICH YOU GUYS ARE PROMOTING AROUND THE WORLD. YOU KILL HINDUS, JEWS,CHRISTANS AND BUDDHIST AND YOU CALL OTHERS TERRORIST. HEY IT TAKES ONE TO KNOW THE OTHER. GET OUT OF INDIA.

If elections happen .. through both out
by parvinder on Oct 08, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People of india should thorugh both congress & left out .. bahut natak ho gaya.

RE:If elections happen .. through both out
by James Bond on Oct 08, 2007 02:38 PM  Permalink
Dear Sardarji or sardarni ji,

The spelling is throw and not thorugh.

Pierce Brosnan (James Bond)

RE:If elections happen .. through both out
by Girish on Oct 08, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink
What's happening to English standards in India? It's "THROW" not through! Even the pronunciation is different for the two words. Oh the times!

Rhetorics plenty
by Indian on Oct 08, 2007 02:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They say empty vessels make much noise.

That is the order of the day in Indian polity.

The Central ruling party is dependent on the Left.

The Left made of old motley crowd would like to have their say in all the matters of the nation.

The Rightist would say that they would oppose the deal, but would be ready to sign the same if there were to be occupying the gaddi.

We the people are fools watching all these tamasha and once again should there be an election, we would be going to election booth to cast the same vote to these people.

RE:Rhetorics plenty
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 08, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink
Sondia said the same what her son said as two childish comments. First was on Babri Masjid Demolition and Nehru family. Second was his credit of Pakistan-Bangadesh Division.

India is self sufficient
by Sivanandan nair on Oct 08, 2007 02:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I agree with Mr. Karat and Mr. Bardhan, becasue we are self sufficient to develop neuclear if it is required for our defense and development of the nation. Then why we should share our platform to America, when they are not interested in any other way to help India for the economical growth. They are looking for a platform in Indian sub continent and also a customer for their rubbish destructive weapons.
But it does not mean that I am a supporter of Communist, becasue they are Nikammas, lazy and cunning ideopogy people. All the present communist in India are only looking for eating money. I know somebody who is a beedi worker, turned capitalist though he was speaking communism in our area. I hate stupid lazy communist speaking about the interest of the nation also.

RE:India is self sufficient
by Jaison Augustine on Oct 08, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
The agreement is not all about sharing the nuke technology, It is about the Fuel and Aussies are the richest in nuke fuel, So American agreement is a way to get the fuel for our reactors.
Also the agreement is helping much bigger tie-up with US industry to flow more money to India, of course for profit. But that means more Employemet and more flow of money in India. If you count this as part of development then the agrremnet will help india for development.
Communists were the biggest opposers for Computers purely becuase it was originated in US. And now...?
Dont be fooled by Communists, they are against all plan A without any proper plan B.

by kapil sharma on Oct 08, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
KARAT IS A MAN OF PRINCIPAL
HE IS A GOOD MAN, HE IS DIFFERENT THAN OTHER POLITICAN'S
BEST OF LUCK MR. KARAT U ARE ON THE RIGHT TRACK LOT OF PEOPLES BEHIND U

by bahmophet on Oct 08, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink
you are right, he is diferent, never faced the voters anywhere any time!
so can afford to blab any time.

by mahesh sawant on Oct 08, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
i see idiots like u behind Mr karat (Idiot leader)

by Mukhtar Ali on Oct 08, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink
Muslims in India and world cannot support Bush or USA.Sonia will face the music in the next election.Long live Left parties.

left Paries are Jokers
by Sunil Karkhanis on Oct 08, 2007 02:23 PM  Permalink 

left parties are jokers. They want India to make a deal with China instead of USA.

Total 70 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >