RE:Wani Bhardwaj, If you think good, leave BJP. Otherwise you will be a scapegoat of your leaders.
by wani bhardwaj on Oct 08, 2007 12:56 PM Permalink
Mr. Sahadevan. I am not a BJP man. But I will say my comments irrespective party or politics. I don't care whether it is congress, communists or state political parties or BJP. Of course, thannks for your advice.
RE:Wani Bhardwaj, If you think good, leave BJP. Otherwise you will be a scapegoat of your leaders.
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 08, 2007 02:24 PM Permalink
OPPOSITION WAS NOT ABLE TO SAY 123 IS ANTI INDIA, BECAUSE VAJPAYEE AND HIS GOVERNMENT WAS RUNNING HERE AND THERE TO IMPOSE THE SAME AGREEMENT. DMK AND CHANDRABABU NAIDU WERE AGAINST.
by wani bhardwaj on Oct 08, 2007 03:30 PM Permalink
Mr. Sahdevan, I am getting information that BJP also against certain clauses on the 123 agreement. I don't know otherwise.
RE:Speaches, 'headless chicken' and 'befitting reply', came from the same source, AICC
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 08, 2007 12:52 PM Permalink
Speaches, 'headless chicken' and 'befitting reply', came from the same source, AICC
So at last Madam has understood who is the enemy of the Congress and India ! Then, why to survive with enemy's support ? For power ? Have guts to throw the enemies from UPA ? Face the people to get majority ! Do u Have guts Congress ?
RE:Enemies of India ? !!!
by rahul avasthi on Oct 08, 2007 10:24 PM Permalink
there is an old saying "jab jaan ki aati hai to gadhe ko bhi baap banana padta hai"
Befitting reply cannot harm the Left parties. It will harm Congress and our nation. 123 agreement will not give energy or light for our country; only darkness for Congress and our nation.
Congress is palnning to take advantage of Left's opposition of nuk deal. In elections they will claim that all developement works were not materialised because there was no nuk deal due to opposition. Great strategy by Congress(Sonia). People of India are fool enough (Maha ch**tiya) to believe their words.
People all around the world and in India as well, we are thinking that India is a democratic country and Indian People elects Indian Rulers, which is RUBBISH: See what is the percentage of total votes polled of the each election and how many percentage of votes got the parties who were / ruling this country from 1947!!! The result itself shows whether it is a DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY OR A BANANA REPUBLIC. FOREIGNERS who are living in India always saying that India is a BANANA REPUBLIC!!! How many political parties we have? Whether these politicians respects people's mandate at any time. They are making manifestos during the election period, forgot after getting the rule!!! Looting the country and taking money to foreign banks, getting properties and assets throughout the country. A Shoe Polish man once gets elected after five years of his / her period getting millions of dollars as his assets and shares in various companies, charity organizations/ schools and colleges under his chairman ship or directorship. Is it the democracy we want? What is the difference we can see from Pakistan / Bangladesh. Not so much difference in the common attitude of the rulers. There is no ethics in Indian Politics and all are cheating the public with the help of mighty. WE WANT A CHANGE ATLEAST NOW, WE EARNESTLY PRAY TO THE INDIAN MILITARY TO TAKE OVER OUR RULE ATLEAST FOR FIVE YEARS PUT ALL CORRUPTED POLITICANS BEHIND BARS AND GIVE EXEMPLARARY PUNISHEMENTS WITH A SPEEDY TRIAL and change to democrati
RE:ASK INDIAN MILITARY TO GIVE A SHOCK TO INDIAN POLITICIANS!!!
by Anuj Kumar Singh on Oct 08, 2007 10:27 AM Permalink
When you read that agreement and found that this is against india. This is because China is starting a plain service from Beging to Kolkata from Durga puja, a gift for all desh drohi. You paki agent only know to barking. Indian economy is booming due to industralisation and due to software and other technical jobs from western country. Remember the decade 90 when we having lac of jobs. You and your leader always try to fool Indian citizen. You and your aaka (China) are against Indian progress. Thats why you are getting gift from China. We are battling at front, loosing our jawans and you are doing wrong politics. Shame to you. You barking bong see your own state. your leader gives controversial statements. Worst political leaders and dirt and ruin indian mentality. You send your child to study America and blaming them A wise people should not comment on your barking statements.
by Anuj Kumar Singh on Oct 08, 2007 10:29 AM Permalink
If China or pakistan would be that place of US then what would be your comment?
by wani bhardwaj on Oct 08, 2007 12:02 PM Permalink
Anju Kumar Singh: Are you living in USA? Why you are making absurd comments on this issue and using abusive lanugage. Mr. Singh, we are not against China, USA or even Pakistan. We need good neigbours but alas, all our neigbours are keeping self distance on India becuase of our WRONG FORIEGN POLICIES. The creation of Pakistan is due to the Nehru and Jinna's Admanat politicis. Kashmir is burning becuase of CONGRESS ATTITUDE. We liberated Banladesh, but it is against now to India. Myanmar is also against India. Srilanka is same because of our supports given to LTTE during Rajiv rule. Latest example: see Azad refused to accept Union Home Ministries recommendation to help financially to a needy Kashmiry patient saying that he is not abide to accept it in the pretext of special status given to J & K (Article 370). Come for a discussion for a point to point. I am ready.
by sunil pradhan on Oct 08, 2007 10:38 AM Permalink
bloody better a milatry rule in india.....or this politicians will ruin this nation.
by Anuj Kumar Singh on Oct 08, 2007 10:43 AM Permalink
Why trying to involve Army like Pakistani military rule. Indian people are intelligent. We believe in democracy. Hate to these Paki lefties diluting poision amont indian citizen and trying to make India like Pakistan or slave of China
RE:RE:ASK INDIAN MILITARY TO GIVE A SHOCK TO INDIAN POLITICIANS!!!
by wani bhardwaj on Oct 08, 2007 12:25 PM Permalink
What democracy we have? Hundreds of Political parties, ideas and ideologies are equal. Created parties on communal / religional and regional basis. Percentage of votes polled is below 60 percent at any time. Parties who are getting maximum seats or cobbling to get maximum after election only gets percentage of 20 to 25%. Forgetting all their manifestos once they sits in Ruling Chair. No discussions on any important issues in Parliament or Assemblies. Only voice votes are calculated as the passage of Bills. Is it democracy you call? Then what is the difference you can see in our negibouring countries. Yes, in this issue, US is better than India. US senate is discussing all the issues in depth and everybody gets time to discuss the laws or policies and then they are passing or rejecting. See the DIFFERENCE OF DEMOCRACY in India and USA. Then comment? Whether we deserve a DEMOCRATIC FORM OF GOVT. OR ARE WE MATURED ENOUGH TO HAVE A TRUE DEMOCRACY
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 08, 2007 12:53 PM Permalink
Wani Bhardwaj, If you think good, leave BJP. Otherwise you will be a scapegoat of your leaders.
by wani bhardwaj on Oct 08, 2007 12:57 PM Permalink
Mr. Sahadevan. I am not a BJP man. But I will say my comments irrespective party or politics. I don't care whether it is congress, communists or state political parties or BJP. Of course, thannks for your advice.
by Kittappa on Oct 08, 2007 10:23 AM Permalink
Before talking about this first let us see how many fake voters are there in the west bengal...then we will know how comrades have been enjoying power for so long.
action & reaction are equal & oppose haryana me congress ko apne karne ka fal bhugtna pade ga haryana me congress ke kamyabi ka raaj bhajan lal ji the na ke hooda ye bijle rali kuldeepji (ke raali )se daar kar huda ne khamkha apni takat dikhne ke koshish ke he congress ko haryana me sez, bijli he le kar dube ge
Some people are misleading the public with their statements, because they don't know what is the question here: Nobody, even leftists are against NUCLEAR POWER. But question is the CONDITIONS ON THE NUCLEAR 123 AGREEMENT THEY SIGNED. US AND WESTERN PUPPET OF SONIA WITH THE HELP OF HER PUPPET PRIME MINISTER and some business minded corrupted leaders signed it without introducing it in our Parliament and discussing as THE SO-CALED PUPPETS OF WESTERN AND US POWERS are not interested to discuss it in the SUPREME PLACE OF OUR COUNTRY - PARLIAMENT. IF IT WAS INTRODUCED FIRST IN PARLIAMENT AND GET IT DISCUSSED IN DETAIL, PROPER AMENDEMENTS WILL HAVE TO MAKE AND SONIA AND MANMOHAN DOESN'T NOT WANT THAT HAPPENS DUE TO THE REASON BEST KNOWN TO THEM ONLY. So, my request THE PEOPLE WHO ARE MAKING STATEMENTS ON THIS ISSUE, please understand why MILLIONS OF INDIANS AND OPPOSITION / LEFTISTS POLITICAL PARTIES are against this 123 agreement. The present signed agreement once it is approved by the US Govt. is dangerous to India's soverginity and integrity and those clauses to be removed first. But alas, these people, particularly SONIA AND MAN MOHAN SINGH is ADAMANT TO GO AHEAD THIS AGREEMENT WITHOUT ANY DISCUSSION AND APPROVAL FROM PARLIAMENT (THEY SHOULD REPLY TO THE PEOPLE ABOUT THIS). As per the present signed agreement once approved by US GOVT., India will be in trap and our Integrity and Soverginity will be in biggest danger we ever have. So please try to understand and then respond
RE:LEFTISTS AND OPPOSITION ARE NOT AGAINST NUCLEAR POWER, BUT THE PRESENT AGREEMENT WHICH IS DANGEROUS TO INDIA!!
by Kittappa on Oct 08, 2007 10:21 AM Permalink
Leftists are a bigger danger to India. Go to hell leftists. Manmohan Singh and scientists of India know what is good for India than the stupid leftists. First start living in candle light and then oppose nuclear deal. Left is just opposed to anything american that is all.
RE:LEFTISTS AND OPPOSITION ARE NOT AGAINST NUCLEAR POWER, BUT THE PRESENT AGREEMENT WHICH IS DANGEROUS TO INDIA!!
by wani bhardwaj on Oct 08, 2007 10:23 AM Permalink
Mr. Kittappa, we have enough resources for producing electricity. Ask Indian Scientists to find out. Don't get into the trap of westernisation!!!
RE:RE:LEFTISTS AND OPPOSITION ARE NOT AGAINST NUCLEAR POWER, BUT THE PRESENT AGREEMENT WHICH IS DANGEROUS TO INDIA!!
by Kittappa on Oct 08, 2007 10:27 AM Permalink
Dear Wani,
Computer is a western invention. So is electricity....I would suggest you better stop using them too.
RE:RE:RE:LEFTISTS AND OPPOSITION ARE NOT AGAINST NUCLEAR POWER, BUT THE PRESENT AGREEMENT WHICH IS DANGEROUS TO INDIA!!
by wani bhardwaj on Oct 08, 2007 11:49 AM Permalink
You deserve no response since you are ignorant or blind supporter of USA!!!
by Kittappa on Oct 08, 2007 11:54 AM Permalink
Great! No reply is better than stupid communist replies. I am not a blind supporter of the USA by the way...
by Sathish N on Oct 08, 2007 11:05 AM Permalink
So are we dear!!! We are not opposed to everthing that west does or invents. Don't blindly follow them. You will fall in a deep gorge. Use your brain. If there is something wrong in your culture, there is no harm in opposing that. Just be objective. Do not be partisan. And for your kind information - I am not a leftist... I am not a congress stooge either... I would love BJP to come to power. I prefer left to the Italian ruling my country.
RE:RE:LEFTISTS AND OPPOSITION ARE NOT AGAINST NUCLEAR POWER, BUT THE PRESENT AGREEMENT WHICH IS DANGEROUS TO INDIA!!
by Kittappa on Oct 08, 2007 10:56 AM Permalink
The funny thing about the leftsists is on one hand they oppose everything western. On the other hand, they also oppose all our traditions as well. The only thing they know is to oppose...not to appreciate anything whatsoever
by Anuj Kumar Singh on Oct 08, 2007 10:50 AM Permalink
have you more things to count? What are the things you will stop using developed by west countries.
by Sathish N on Oct 08, 2007 10:38 AM Permalink
An Indian came up with zero and calculus. Ask westerners to stop using zero. They looted and took away lot of our scriptures and findings. Ask them not to use them. Chamcha saala.
by Sathish N on Oct 08, 2007 11:20 AM Permalink
For your kind information - Electrons and charge existed and was recognised my many all over the world even before the word was coined.
Columbus said he discovered India (even though he did not really know where he landed). By your logic, we should hand over India to westerners. Dumbo!!!
by Kittappa on Oct 08, 2007 10:25 AM Permalink
Wani,
Why the hell would all the scientists support the deal otherwise?
Talking of other means: it is exactly you people who oppose other projects like Sardar Sarovar. All you know is opposing everything.
by wani bhardwaj on Oct 08, 2007 11:47 AM Permalink
Mr. Kittappa, did you read the statements on opposition of 123 agreements. Nobody tell that anybody in India opposing for bringing nuclear power. Why you are misleading the public by giving hatred criticisim which is not suits to you or any self respected Indians. The opposition is FOR SOME CLAUSES IN THE 123 AGREEMENTS. WHY YOUR GOVT. IS ADAMANT NOT TO PUT IT INTO THE PARLIAMENT AND TAKE INTO THE CONFIDENCE OF PARLIAMENT MEMBERS WHO ARE THE SUPREME FOR ACCEPTING OR REJECTING ANY LAWS OR DEALS. YOU ARE DOING CROCODILE TEARS ON INDIANS IN THE NAME OF DEVELOPEMENT. EVEN NOW DEVELOPED COUNTRIES AND OTHER DEVELOPING COUNTRIES EXCEPT COUNTRIES LIKE INDIA ARE OPPOSING GLOBALISATION AND LIBERALISATION POLICY AS THEY FELT IT THAT IT IS ATLAST NOT INTERESTED FOR THEIR COUNTRIES. SEE THE LATEST DEVELOPEMENTS ON THIS ISSUE.With regards to the supports of scientists what the HELL you are talking about? How many scientists are fully supporting this deal? Tell me with details. I will give exact opposition on it for your clarification.
by Kittappa on Oct 08, 2007 11:58 AM Permalink
It is not my government...not a big fan of congress....but anything congress does for India is better than what communsists want. I think I do not need any explanation from you, I already realized what their quality would be!!!!
by Anuj Kumar Singh on Oct 08, 2007 10:25 AM Permalink
When you read that agreement and found that this is against india. This is because China is starting a plain service from Beging to Kolkata from Durga puja, a gift for all desh drohi. You paki agent only know to barking. Indian economy is booming due to industralisation and due to software and other technical jobs from western country. Remember the decade 90 when we having lac of jobs. You and your leader always try to fool Indian citizen. You and your aaka (China) are against Indian progress. Thats why you are getting gift from China. We are battling at front, loosing our jawans and you are doing wrong politics. Shame to you. You barking bong see your own state. your leader gives controversial statements. Worst political leaders and dirt and ruin indian mentality. You send your child to study America and blaming them
by Anuj Kumar Singh on Oct 08, 2007 10:26 AM Permalink
A wise people should not comment on your barking statements.
by R on Oct 08, 2007 10:33 AM Permalink
What you are saying is Manmohan singh, our main nuclear scientists, all the external affairs journalists and core policy makers are wrong and Left party with their record breaking negative growth for the last 3 decades for their ruled state are right. Comeon they are communist and they can never be right.
I can understand Congress rule of india for last 5 decade and it is called 3% growth party but atleast they are positive.
by wani bhardwaj on Oct 08, 2007 11:54 AM Permalink
Yes, Man Mohan Singh is wrong not in this deal, but also in the 1992 Liberalisation Policy as well. You all are telling that India is shining, but it is shining ONLY ON INDUSTRIALISTS, MIGHTLY CORRUPTED LEADERS AND POLITICIANS HOUSES AND CELBRITIES. If not, the growing unrest in India will not have arisen as you are seeing in India. INFLATION IS TOO MUCH AND PEOPLE ARE FED UP WITH THESE POLITICIANS. Nobody is interested Indians and all are interested to support FOREIGNERS AND FOREIGN PEOPLE AS IT SEEMS THEY ARE THEIR NEW GOD AVTAR!!! The present rising of sensex is ALSO ARTIFICIAL and any time it can be come down because, even recently UPA Finance Ministry also given its doubt this increase in sensex. Most of the money which are putting into the share market is from TERRORISTS RELATED FUNDS and YOUR OWN AMERICA is making apprehensions about it. Please verify. We are not against any country or USA. But we cannot compromise our security, self respect, independence.
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 08, 2007 12:52 PM Permalink
Speaches, 'headless chicken' and 'befitting reply', came from the same source, AICC
by shaji tabor on Oct 08, 2007 10:27 AM Permalink
What left and congress is doing is black mail politics.Really the matter is not Nuclear treaty,but 100 crore corruption of CPM done with the Canadin Company SNC LAVLIN in Kerala,CBI has already filed a case regarding this.CPM want to freeze this case,so CPM blackmailing in nuclear treaty.