RE:I disagree
by ashwin rao on Oct 08, 2007 10:28 PM Permalink
Let me tell you some basics, In a business deal one of them has to give other has to take...Now if you call the taker Shameless or hungry then I must say you have lost your mind!
RE:I disagree
by Vikas Bhatt on Oct 09, 2007 02:59 PM Permalink
I don't see why a party with single largest majority should beg? JDS were the ones who begged after ditching Cong.
RE:Thsi Rediff Moderator Has no JOBfor Him self
by senthil kumar on Oct 08, 2007 10:25 PM Permalink
crap article. my god..cant understand head and tail of what is happening
by zinawar on Oct 08, 2007 10:27 PM Permalink
dear senthil wash ur eyes n ears n go 4 a sound sleep. i guess that u have worked hard like a coolie 2day. u need rest.
by ashwin rao on Oct 08, 2007 10:31 PM Permalink
That was the funniest reply I have ever seen...Good one hehehe!
by zinawar on Oct 08, 2007 10:44 PM Permalink
hi my hanks msg to uwas an abuse. n the is permanently blocked. funny no??
It is good to see at least the people blogging here are in unison towards blasting Deva Gowda and his cunning son for thier selfish approach towards state politics.
RE:Truth Prevails!
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 09, 2007 10:26 AM Permalink
Political stability and strategy to demolish a 100-year old political party. Updated on http://sahadevan.wordpress.com/
Stupid polititions ruling in karnataka state...they are thinking that they can do whatever they want....especially Deve gowda....the biggest KUMBAKARNA OF KALYUG(always use to sleep in meetings and eating people money while in power) is a stupid and mentally desorted fellow...he doesn't know wht he is doing...i think he had a plan of forming the govt with support from congress but they rejected his deal then again back to BJP..what a politicians in our country...oh god save this country from these corrupted stupids...even congress waiting for their chance to rule...unfortunately it is not happenning...now BJP got a chance...let us c...how these fellow politicians will rule this state...
RE:Stupid Politics in Karnataka
by Swaran Singh on Oct 08, 2007 10:29 PM Permalink
Thoda sa timepass, Dear Safedbilli, Yar mera kal billa bada udaas rehta hai. Use disco lejao na Pleeeeez. Ya phir apna naam badlo.
RE:RE:Stupid Politics in Karnataka
by Swaran Singh on Oct 08, 2007 10:36 PM Permalink
Haan jee Zinawarjee, Yeh billi badi sexy lagti hai. Kya sexy angrezi likhti hai. Hamara Billa to Uchhal raha hai. Billi Humse bolti hi nahin.
RE:RE:Stupid Politics in Karnataka
by Swaran Singh on Oct 08, 2007 10:41 PM Permalink
Dil tod diya apne mere Bille ka . Bechara Buri khabar sun ke beth gaya.OK
RE:Stupid Politics in Karnataka
by safadebilli on Oct 08, 2007 10:14 PM Permalink
Boss...just think of the indian stupid, corrupted politics...this is not time to make jokes...
Just FYI....we managed all the desi blogs...we even managed to take advantage of the PR in thge local newspapers. Look, You need to know: The Gowda caste is so superior and now REALLY powerful.....Anyway...here is what you will witness: total power. Elections....MOST WELCOME!
RE:King Gowda
by Harish B on Oct 08, 2007 10:37 PM Permalink
Gowda caste superior..funny..then why are you guys under reserved backward class category? Your cunning,cowherd caste is not even 20% of the state population. You guys will be kicked back to the buffalo fields by the people..thatz where your caste belong.
RE:King Gowda
by Syed on Oct 08, 2007 10:23 PM Permalink
I have see many kananda people. They fight for caste. For them caste is more important the state and the country. Linga votes for Linga, Gowda votes for Gowda, Bramin votes for Bramin and so on. These Kannad monkeys will never select a single party even in the next elections and the story continues - split verdict. God bless these kannada monkeys !!!
Today is a bad day for rediff. First they put the news that yediyurappa will become CM. Then they realized that news is wrong. They could not change immediagely. So, in a political manner they wrote this news article. No other news group I read that JD is ready to support BJP. rediff is treating today as tuesday in confusion. Dear rediff When you do some mistake accept it and in future correct it. Don't repeat the mistakes
Now the JDS and BJP will blame to Governor for recommending dissolution of the house and forcing elections rather than admit that their actions led to the sorry state of the govt in Karnataka. I wish all the people of Karnataka all the best to throw out all the power-hungry, and unreliable people they elected last time! Better luck next time!
RE:Karnataka Govt.
by rvmenon on Oct 08, 2007 10:41 PM Permalink
It is your wild wish brother. No one is better. They are all smart to cheat us and that is why they rule us and we are being ruled.