Total 188 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Karnataka
by raghavacharyulu nallani on Oct 08, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is good. This government failed. During this coalition rule, Bangalore and Mysore real estate prices are over hyped and all the real estate brokers got support for the same from the CM and his greedy father. We are very fortunate that this greedy man could not rule the country for 5 years. Otherwise he would have sold the country to some other country. Of course, we are not 100% fortunate also at the same time as the UPA government also doing the same at center. Anyway, I hope the over hyped real estate prices will come down in the future and make a common man's dreams of having his own house true. Can anyone tell me is this is going to happen? The moment we talk about sky rocketing real estate prices, there are some people who draw their swords at poor IT people, who are paying for these interim elections from their salaries in terms of Income Tax. But the real reason is not these IT people, but these corrupted Father-Son duo.

RE:Karnataka
by slash on Oct 08, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink
good point. a highly corrupt family needs to be deported to some other country. maybe taleban. they need to be punished. let them be banished. they have tarnished the name of gowdas

RE:RE:Karnataka
by dayananda m on Oct 08, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink
Hey guys over there.. Have a look at Sonia Gandhi who is gonna sell our country to Russia..
go to this link
http://udayms.wordpress.com/2005/09/12/do-you-know-your-sonia/

RE:Karnataka
by DINESH BABU on Oct 08, 2007 01:35 PM  Permalink
Really true what you said. It is the case in Pune also. UPA government dont have any care on common man.

dismiss karnataka govt; congress tells governor
by SRINIVASAN S on Oct 08, 2007 01:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

when BJP recommended dismissal of Karnataka Govt,nobody bothered; Now Governor will act on congress advise and dismiss this govt. It deserves to be dismissed. Gowda's should thrown out by Karnataka people.

To avoid such a situation in future, Govt should introduce the following laws:

1. The PM of our country and CM of a state should be directly elected by people. Whoever is elected, let him rule for 5 years. provide them enought powers to run the day to day adminstration.
2. the Parliament and legislation should approve by voting on all issues other than day to day adminstration of the state/country.

3. Before elections , every party should provide in writing, which other party they will support, in case no party gets majority.
4. Anybody MP/legislature who violates the above or leaves a party on whose ticket he has won, should be removed as MP/MLA.

This will be the best option to stop horse trading, defections, etc. This will also ensure that the same person can rule for 5 years, without much of a problem. At the same time, public can also choose the PM/CM directly.

RE:dismiss karnataka govt; congress tells governor
by slash on Oct 08, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
people should voice thie opinions, and make sure that the people like the gowdas be punished. they are traitors, betrayers of people's faith.

by dayananda m on Oct 08, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
Its all because of dirty congress govt. they have been doing this filthy thing since the independence. no progress no jobs.. nothing.. they have done absolutely nothing.. see the progress of india in the last govt of Atal Bihari Vajpayee.. When did u think this IT came to India creating jobs to lakhs of people? its during the ruling of Vajpayee only..
Were there any bomb blast incidents during his period?(dont say in POKHRAN A nuclear bomb blasted!!!:-)).. Once this bloody congress came n removed the POTA.. Now u can see merrily the terrorists blasting away India. Those who believe in Sonia.. Have a look at her.. wat a type of BI*CH she is.
After seeing this decide whom do u vote for????
Cum on guys dont be in darkness any more.
Vote for BJP. give the full majority once..
Lets give a try.
We have seen congress n JDS enough..We ll see how BJP works too.. Dont go by communal matters..

by samir gupta on Oct 08, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
You seem to be a mentally disturbed man. BJP and all its partners of doom deserve to be thrown into the Arabian Sea.It seems that BJP has bribed people like you .Anti national Party of mentally sick people like you

by dayananda m on Oct 08, 2007 01:49 PM  Permalink
Hello sameer,
i am just speeking in the interest of nation..
do u wanna support cong? k u support i dont say no to u.. before that just have a look at this.. who is Sonia Gandhi N wat she is upto.. later u can decide.. its ur decision.. look at this website buddy..

RE:REALITY BITES AND SOMEBODY REPORTS THE FOLLOWING ABUSE
by jitendra kumar on Oct 08, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
Ha ha ha haaa haaaaa haaaaaa, only idiots, lazy, fit for nothing peoples talk like this, if u had any guts y u needed support from enlish peoples, u are nothing but a converter, how many rupees u got to put this type of vicious ideas, , all over the world there is only one thing in common that is the best peoples have the capablity to rule, so u can understand who is who.

RE:RE:REALITY BITES AND SOMEBODY REPORTS THE FOLLOWING ABUSE
by dayananda m on Oct 08, 2007 02:01 PM  Permalink
Talking about BJP n allies? Have a look at ur cong president sonia.. she gonna sell india

by sukrutha sharma on Oct 08, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
yes we did.
first go and bath in clean water.
i wonder how many years have passed, since you bathed.
and then, first improve your own attitude.
its better you take a begging bowl, and ask for reservations. rather than taking help from arjun singh.
its a shame that you depend on reservation, een after 60 years of freedom.
its a shem, that even after getting seats on reservation in IITs you want reservation in govt jobs, then for rpomotions, and then for your children as well.... shame on you beggars.. shame on you.

by Raja Krsnan on Oct 08, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
I am an OBC (non-brahmiian). And I am proud to be a I know better than anyone what to believe and what not to believe. Today every Hindu, irrespective of which caste, he has a Ramayan, a Bhagvat or Bhagavat Gita, Vedas at his home. And every one knows what it contains unlike the followers of other religions. Ofcourse it is a common knowledge that brahmins of today just know how to parrot the religious books. Just like the couter parts in Islam and Christianity or any other religion.
Off late it has been a fashion to blame brahmins for everything wrong with Hinduism. I do not subscribe to this view. Yes, its a case of sour grapes. The co-religionist who with the funds from abroad has started a mud slinging campaign against Hinduism. The reson is very understandable: The numbers they expected with the funds flow is not matching. They expected the Hindus to get convered enmasse to christianity and islam. My dear friend, people are wise enough to know the difference between tolerant Sanatana Dharma and a intolerent, uncivilised Semetic religions.

I too agree that the coming of British was a good thing to happen to India. It ended the good for nothing islamic rule and threw out the ineffcinet Bahadur Shah Zafar once and for all. Definitely, the reality bites. I agree with you on that.

govt
by agp on Oct 08, 2007 01:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it should be made mandatory to rule for minimun period of five years even if the govt is reduced to minority.the party which has next higher number of members should be asked to govern.even if doesnot work out then president rule should be implemented until the completion of five years period.in that we can curb wasteful election expenses

RE:govt
by ItsMe on Oct 08, 2007 02:07 PM  Permalink
do you understand the meaning of president rule?
it is as good/bad as the party in power at the centre ruling the state. in this case president's rule will mean congress ruling karnataka. what have you acheived.

JDS ....namak haram
by prathammanagement on Oct 08, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

J : jothegiddu
D : Droha madida
S : Snehith ...Kumara..Namaka Haram

RE:JDS ....namak haram
by Bhushan on Oct 08, 2007 01:51 PM  Permalink
chennagide

Long Live DEMOCRACY !!
by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 08, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Fresh election means another Rs.500/-crores will
go down the drain.Who will pay the cost ? the poor masses! Who will go for voting again ? the
poor masses.Who will enjoy the election period?
the goons, liquor suppliers,and the election material suppliers.What does a common kannadiga get after the voting? bad roads,no drinking water, no elctricity, Curruption at the every level of Govt offices,no medical facility and rotten food grains.Who benefits? the dirty NETA and his team of blood sucking human hounds.And yet WE all have to go for voting and vote for yet another CHOR.Allow him to suck our blood to the last drop remaining.Long Live DEMOCRACY.

RE:Long Live DEMOCRACY !!
by Srinivasan S on Oct 08, 2007 01:23 PM  Permalink
vote properly.Karnataka loses money&name
at least now one party enmasse& again throw them in the next as is being done in TN

RE:RE:Long Live DEMOCRACY !!
by Ramanath Babu on Oct 08, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
Even otherwise, the common man is paying and the tax payers money is swindled away at the whims and fancies of the ruling parties.

Babu

by dayananda m on Oct 08, 2007 01:22 PM  Permalink
Its all because of dirty congress govt. they have been doing this filthy thing since the independence. no progress no jobs.. nothing.. they have done absolutely nothing.. see the progress of india in the last govt of Atal Bihari Vajpayee.. When did u think this IT came to India creating jobs to lakhs of people? its during the ruling of Vajpayee only..
Were there any bomb blast incidents during his period?(dont say in POKHRAN A nuclear bomb blasted!!!:-)).. Once this bloody congress came n removed the POTA.. Now u can see merrily the terrorists blasting away India. Those who believe in Sonia.. Have a look at her.. wat a type of BI*CH she is.

by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 08, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
Daya,India is lacking behind other countries because of the people like you who always talk and thinks negative and criticized everyone except yourself for any problems.
We always blame politicians and government for every problem in India even if they are doing anything good also.
Next time before writing anything first thinks what you have done for country.

by Chirantan on Oct 08, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
Cry man. Who worries?

by Junkie on Oct 08, 2007 01:22 PM  Permalink
India is like that..
Publicly they are cheating and renaming the POLITICS.

Hats off... Cong...
by k sushil on Oct 08, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its a good gentle man decision.... not its time to screw those Gowda & co's azz....

RE:Hats off... Cong...
by dp on Oct 08, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink
hatts off to ur A$$ brains..Its bcoz of u people India has fallen preay to AntiIndia congress.

RE:Hats off... Cong...
by kalyan krishnan on Oct 08, 2007 01:20 PM  Permalink
I fully agree. If the Kannadigas are wise enough, they should show Gowda (the greediest politician in this country) and party the door.

CONGMEN
by krishna on Oct 08, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink 

Obviously Cong could not get much bargain from Deva hence they want President rule which is the best option now.When the Idiot Karuna was abusing Ram what Sonia and her party was doing.In fact the great Priya Ranjan Das Munshi equated Karuna's Hunger strike to Mahathna who died by crying Hey Ram.If Karuna had criticised other Religion everybody would have jumped on him.

To change the law
by john on Oct 08, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Electction commission should amend
instead of 50% of the majortiy to
form the govt, it should be party
who gets more seats will for the
govt instead of going for collition,
etc., to avoid the frequest elections and being pulled down by iresponsible political parties. In this case since BJP has won more seats, they
should be allowed to form the govt

RE:To change the law
by Bhavani Singh on Oct 08, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink
good throught, but how will they take decisions and implement schemes

RE:RE:To change the law
by kalyan krishnan on Oct 08, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink
What schemes are political parties implementing, except implementing one scheme, that is to get rich quick by announcing various welfare schemes and diverting funds. Can any Government Official give a break-up of how many families have been brought above poverty line since Independence under various Government Schemes?

RE:To change the law
by Neutral on Oct 08, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink

Also, post poll alliance should be banned.

Total 188 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>