Total 278 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:QURAN AND BIBLE ARE THE REAL PROBLEMS OF THE WORLD
by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 01:49 AM  Permalink 

BRAINLESS CHAP..AS PER BIBLE THE WORLD WILL SEE THE END WHEN ISRAEL/ JEWS WILL REUNITE. THAT HAPPENED IN 1948.. STILL THE WORLD IS GOING STRONG.. ASK ANY EVANGELIC.. HE WILL TELL YOU BETTER..ACCORDING TO EVANGELICS. MOST CHRISTIANS DO NOT FOLOW THE BIBLE PROPERLY ..

50 militants & 20 soldiers
by haresh jagtiani on Oct 08, 2007 01:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All you guys think about is hindu/muslim and nothing else except posting all non sense messages.

what is lol?

God bless all beings.

RE:50 militants & 20 soldiers
by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 01:26 AM  Permalink
playful thinks about christians, that woman who was selling herself and playful couldn't afford ... LOL ... and the soldier who got depressed and killed his family.

God bless them all!

by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 01:33 AM  Permalink
YES.. AND LOAN SHARK WERE THINKING ABOUT PORKIS ONLY.. TUM SUWAR SE THODE JYADA GANDE HO.. AUR GHANGHEZ KHAN SE THODE KAM CRUEL HO..

by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 01:38 AM  Permalink
HJ, do morque's have internet?

RE:How authentic is it?
by Pritish Nagaraj on Oct 08, 2007 01:14 AM  Permalink

Does anyone know personally know the author of this story? ... I could bring this to the notice of some good people who will take it up ...if it has any gimmick then the person who own this site might also get punished ! so pls let me know, I can try to help if it is really authentic.

QURAN AND BIBLE ARE THE REAL PROBLEMS OF THE WORLD
by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 01:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Y. BUT HIS FOLLOWERS CHANGED TH E SCRIPTS AS PER THEIR CONVENIENCE.. AND FORCED PEOPLE TO SEE THE DIFFERENCE IN THE LIVING THINGS.. SAME THING WITH MUSALMAN BECAUSE.. MOHAMMAD FOLLOWED THE BIBLE AND JEWS' BIBLE... SURPRISINGLY BOTH TALK ABOUT ENDING THE WORLD IN THE NEAR FUTURE.. SO PLEASE FIGHT AGAINST EACH OTHER AND FINISH.. WE WILL TAKE CARE OF REST OF THE WORLD..

by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 01:16 AM  Permalink
HJ, Bible does not talk about ending the world ... you got it all wrong.

by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 01:20 AM  Permalink
BOSS... DO NOT LIE.. EVERY CHRISTIAN TALKS ABOUT IT.. SO THEY ARE WORRIED ABOUT TERRORISM.. MUSLIMS THOUGHT THERE WAS NO LIFE BEYOND 2000. BUT NOTHING HAPPENED.. SO EITHER BOOKS ARE WRONG OR THE FOLLOWERS ARE WRONG..

by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 01:23 AM  Permalink
So, I am your Boss now? ... you work for me? ... I give you wages, directions, sometimes GPL too. Do you like my GPLs?

who is lying? there is no such thing as "kayamat" in Bible ... can you quote the chapter and verse plz?

by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 01:27 AM  Permalink
HA HA HA.. YOU ARE A BRAINLESS CHAP.. YOU HAVE YOURSELF TOLD ABOUT QUAYAMAT... BLOODY MUSALMAN.. READ SOMETHING ATLEAST QURAN.. DON'T ASK ME ABOUT THE CHAPTER.. READ IT THOROUGHLY. KASE HAI RE TUM LOG.. PADHAI HOTI NAHI NAA TUMSE?? 10 TH PASS KIYA KYA?

by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 01:53 AM  Permalink
You are clearly mistaken ... and obviously uneducated. Bible does not say anything ... you gotta show the chapter and verse ... which testament of bible are you referring to?

And, you say that Christians and Jews united in 1948? LOL ... I think they are still separate entities among themselves.

But, who would argue with a braindead living in a morque. But you didn't answer - Do morques have internet?

RE:RE:QURAN AND BIBLE ARE THE REAL PROBLEMS OF THE WORLD
by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 01:43 AM  Permalink
BRAINLESS CHAP..AS PER BIBLE THE WORLD WILL SEE THE END WHEN ISRAEL/ JEWS WILL REUNITE. THAT HAPPENED IN 1948.. STILL THE WORLD IS GOING STRONG.. ASK ANY EVANGELIC.. HE WILL TELL YOU BETTER..ACCORDING TO EVANGELICS. MOST CHRISTIANS DO NOT FOLOW THE BIBLE PROPERLY ..

by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 02:06 AM  Permalink
ABE GA DH E K* L U * *. AB MAI TEREKO BIBLE KA CHAPTER BHI BATAU? APNE BAAP SE PUCHH.. BATAYEGA WO AGAR USNE BIBLE PADHI HAI TO.. ALSO I DIOD NOT MEAN UNION OF CRISTIANS AND JEWS.. GA DHE REUNION OF JEWS HWO WERE SCATTERED ALL OVER TILL 1948. THEY HAD NO COUNTRY TILL 1948.. HISTORY PADHI KYA? NAHI.. IS LIYE TO AAG LAG GAYI NA PIC H HU ME..

by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 01:30 AM  Permalink
LOL ... didn't you say something about Boble calling for end of world .. and now you have moved to Quran ... what a playful way of deception .. start with Bible, when challenged, move on to Quran?

you are clearly braindead .... do you live in a morque? do morque's have internet?

by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 01:28 AM  Permalink
HA HA HA.. YOU ARE A BRAINLESS CHAP.. YOU HAVE YOURSELF TOLD ABOUT QUAYAMAT... BLOODY .. READ SOMETHING ATLEAST QURAN.. DON'T ASK ME ABOUT THE CHAPTER.. READ IT THOROUGHLY. KASE HAI RE TUM LOG.. PADHAI HOTI NAHI NAA TUMSE?? 10 TH PASS KITNE ATTEMPTS ME KIYA?

by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 01:29 AM  Permalink
YA DASWI FAIL HO GAYA

Divide & Rule
by Jehan Mir on Oct 08, 2007 12:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pakistanis like Indians keep forgetting the old Imperialistic ploy to divide and rule.

Pakistan should enter some kind of truce with the waring fraction. The pro-Taliban miltants should instead save their energies and focus on their real enemy,the occupiers in Afghanistan.

RE:Divide & Rule
by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 12:51 AM  Permalink
why have truce, when you can finish them terrorists? looks like pakistan is trying to chnage that terror-friendly image that it has always had.

No truce with the terrorists ... just kill them

by nilesh kumar on Oct 08, 2007 12:52 AM  Permalink

dhoni
gilcrist
sangkara
b.macullum
mark bouchar
kamran akmal
irfan pathan
shahid afridi
munaf patel
sreeshant
murli kartik

by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 01:02 AM  Permalink
bipasa

aishwarya

katrina

kareena

malika

susmita

priyanka

priety

by nilesh kumar on Oct 08, 2007 01:05 AM  Permalink
nice team
where is loan shark in this team
is he 12th man

by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 01:07 AM  Permalink
loan shark is the only man in that team.

LOL ... well, I can dream!!

by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 01:15 AM  Permalink
NO LOAN SHARK.. I AM NOT A MUSALMAN TO BE CHHAKKA

by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 01:27 AM  Permalink
but, you are still a harmless jerk. Don't forget ... you have to remember that for the rest of your life.

by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 01:12 AM  Permalink
playful, are you a Chhakka? because chhakas are harmless jerks!

by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 01:10 AM  Permalink
N SHARK IS CHHAKKA.. HIS TEAM IS DIFFERENT.. WITH SHAHRUKH .. KARAN ETC

by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 01:45 AM  Permalink
TU LADKI HAI KYA LOAN SHARK..??? TEREKO BATATA HOO. HARMLESS YANE KYA HOTA HAI.. KI SHAHRUKH HAI...HA HA HA

FORGET ABOUT PORKIS
by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 12:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WE HAVE MANY PROBLEMS IN INDIA.. LAST WEEK I SAW A NEWS ON TOI.. A LADY WAS READY TO SELL HERSELF FOR THE TREATMENT OF HER HUSBAND..I TRIED MY BEST TO GET THE CONTACT DETAILS .. AS MYSELF AND MANY NRIS ARE READY TO HELP HER.. BUT COULD NOT GET AT ALL.. ONE SOLDIER IN PATIYALA KILLED HIS FAMILY AND HIMSELF IN DEPRESSION.. MAY BE WE NEED TO WORK FOR OUR OWN SOCIETY MORE THAN ANYTHING ELSE. I AM NOT FROM PUNJAB, BUT GETTING MANY NEWS FROM THERE NOW A DAYS..

RE:FORGET ABOUT PORKIS
by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 12:29 AM  Permalink
there is poverty in India ... a lady willing to sell herself to get treatment for her husband? why? treatment is free in govt. hospitals ... isn't it? You said you tried your best to get details? did you get her contact info? if not, your best effort isn't good enough ... LOL

and what's with this soldier killing his family? he kills them and blames it on depressions? who will bring justice to the killed.

I don't pay attention to such news!

by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 12:45 AM  Permalink
Are you sure that playful is a pig? i mean playful is a muslim?

I think palyful is just a harmless guy who posts all over internet ... and then brags on one board what he did on the other ... LOL

by Blue on Oct 08, 2007 02:16 AM  Permalink
Loan Shark -->I think u have taken a BRAIN on LOAN(anyways u dont have one)..pls return it back..dont use it too much!

by nilesh kumar on Oct 08, 2007 12:57 AM  Permalink

dhoni
gilcrist
sangkara
b.macullum
mark bouchar
kamran akmal
irfan pathan
shahid afridi
munaf patel
sreeshant
murli kartik

by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 12:51 AM  Permalink
YOU FOOL.. I AM A HINDU.. AND WANT TO BE SO FOR REST OF MY LIFE AND ALL MY NEXT BIRTHS IF ANY.. I CAN NOT THINK OF BEING MUSLIM FOR A MOMENT EVEN.. MY RELIGION GIVES ME ALL FREEDOM TO THINK UNLIKE THE BRAINLESS FOLLOWING LIKE MUSALMAN..SEE HOW BRAINLESSLY YOU ARE POSTING HERE..ALLAH MEHERBAN NAHI AUR TERE JAISA GADHA KABHI PEHALWAN NAHI HO SAKTA DIMAG SE..

by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 01:19 AM  Permalink
HJ, not only are you harmless, you are also a jerk ... LOL

Mohammad is not mine ... I am not even a muslim. But, I do beleive in prophet except that I spell it as P-R-O-F-I-T

LOL

by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 01:02 AM  Permalink
BEING A HARMLESS JERK IS BETTER THAN BEING FROM THE TERRORIST, PRO PORKI, UNFAITHFUL, SELFISH LIKE YOU.. GOOD.. APNE KHANDAN KA, MUSALMANI KA NAAM ROSHAN KAREGA TU..

by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 12:56 AM  Permalink
Don't get agitaged ... spit the anger .... I never once would have expected you to be a muslim ... read my post again i.e. if you can read ... LOL

you are a hindu and you keep calling me a muslim thinking that you can get me worked up by calling me a muslim ... but I don't care about jerks like you ... yes you are a jerk and it is a fact. and you are a harmless jerk

by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 01:05 AM  Permalink
playful, you are really agitated now.

atleast you concede that you are a jerk ... and harmless too. LOL

by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 01:13 AM  Permalink
YES LOAN SHARK.. I AM HARMLESS AS BEING A FOLLOWER OF AHIMSA.. BUT YOU WONT UNDERSTAND THAT..BECAUSE YOUR MOHAMMAD WAS CRUEL AND HE MADE YOU TOO LIKE HIM.. RAPIST, CRUEL..GOOD CARRY ON..

by nilesh kumar on Oct 08, 2007 01:07 AM  Permalink
u r rite

by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 12:34 AM  Permalink
LOAN SHARK.. TU JANE DE.. TERE BHEJE ME NAHI AAYEGA.. TU APNE MUSLIM LOGO KO SAMBHAL TO BHI BAHOT HAI.. YOU SEE ON TOI I SENT ATLEAST 7 COMMENTS.. I TRIED TO CONTACT GURUDWARA IN USA, I TRIED TO CONTACT A WOMEN'S ORGANIZATION.. BUT NOTHING WORKED.. TU PATA LAGAYEGA KYA? BOL? TIMES OF INDIA PADHNA AATA KYA TEREKO?

by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink
LOL @ playful ... then why are you bragging here ... you are trying to tell the world that you were trying to help, but failed .... what was the puprose of your post besides bragging about your efforts to help.

and like I said, your best efforts weren't good enough to make a difference ... so chill and stop bragging!

by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink
HAVE I TOLD YOU MY NAME? TU JANE DE.. MUSALMAN LOG AURATO KO KHARIDNA JANTE HAI SIRF.. KISIKO HELP KARNA NAHI..YOU RIGHTLY SAID.. YOU DO NOT GIVE A DAMN TO SUCH NEWS.. YOU CAN TALK ONLY ABOUT PORKIS AND USELESS MUSLIMS FROM GULF..

RE:RE:FORGET ABOUT PORKIS
by nilesh kumar on Oct 08, 2007 01:07 AM  Permalink
u r rite

RE:RE:FORGET ABOUT PORKIS
by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 12:48 AM  Permalink
Who cares about your name? do I?

I am just saying that you really did not do anything except brag about something ... you think that if you brag, it will make you look great! ... No money spent in helping anyone, yet everyone feels that at least you tried ... you must be pretty helping type.

Yes, I don't care about such news ... you are no different ... just that I don't brag, you do.

simple calculation
by deepak on Oct 08, 2007 12:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

enemy's enemy is our friend that is the simle most calculation ever.. Pakistan is using Indian muslims to kill hindus and now India should use taliban to kill pakis..

and yes those who r trying to behave very good here should remember that still hindus and our soldiers are being killed in kashmir.

RE:simple calculation
by SkArif Azim on Oct 08, 2007 12:21 AM  Permalink
Remember Deepak,there are LOTS of muslim soldiers , you should be aware of, are also fighting for India.

by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 12:28 AM  Permalink
PEOPLE LIKE YOU ALWAYS SEE SUCH THINGS MR AZIM... DEEPAK MEANT THE SAME.. BUT YOU WANT TO PROMOTE MUSLIM ISM .. THAT IS WHERE IS THE PROBLEM.. DEEPAK SAID KILLING HINDUS... AND SOLDIERS.. WHICH MEANS ALL.. HA HA HA..CHOR KE DADHI ME TINKA

by deepak on Oct 08, 2007 12:35 AM  Permalink
yes Azim, the meaning of indian soldier is indian soldier.. no one is hindu or muslim afyer joining that.. or do u think only hindu and muslims are there?? others are also there but they never differentiate themselevs..

whats the problem with muslims?? they try to isolate themself everywhere!!!

by T a s i n on Oct 08, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink
Oh b$trd now u r preaching wat is nationalism...? wat u wrote at start was enuff to let us know abt ur mental state..

by deepak on Oct 08, 2007 12:44 AM  Permalink
ur mental state is very clear.. u started like that only.. i know u should have read muslim instead of pakis.. i know u terrorists mentality.. do u know nation word alone or did u mean muslim nation??? i can also write wrong words.. but just to know my mental state read my messages again:)

LOAN SHARKER IS CONVERTING TO BE INDIAN
by Playful on Oct 07, 2007 11:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WOW.. GREAT NEWS.. LOAN SHARKER , SINCE I KNOW FOR LAST 6 MONTHS.. THE MOST DANGEROUS PRO PORKI IS TALKING SENSE TODAY AND SEEMS CONVERTING TO BE INDIAN.. GOOD NEWS

RE:LOAN SHARKER IS CONVERTING TO BE INDIAN
by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 12:01 AM  Permalink
playful, I love the attention

Thanks for keeping me in your thoughts

by Playful on Oct 08, 2007 12:07 AM  Permalink
YES.. ONE HAS TO KEEP ACCOUNT OF FRIENDS AND ENEMIES..HA HA HA

by Playful on Oct 07, 2007 11:59 PM  Permalink
OOPS.. LOAN SHARK . I MEAN

RE:guys plz give me advice
by santosh srivastav on Oct 08, 2007 12:01 AM  Permalink
man i tried giving my wonderfull exp with thiss...but the moderator has reported abuse.....i dont know why

RE:RE:guys plz give me advice
by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 12:32 AM  Permalink
you must have used some inapprpriate language ... even one bad word will trigger the abuse button

by Playful on Oct 07, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink
IT MAY .. MAY NOT.. DEPENDS ON YOUR SKILLS .. 50 -50%.. BETTER INVEST IN THE SHARE MARKET.. MUTUAL FUNDS..RELIANCE..

by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 12:31 AM  Permalink
these pyramid schemes are illegal ... be careful, stay away from the temptation, if you can

by santosh srivastav on Oct 08, 2007 12:36 AM  Permalink
it is very tricky and tempting...i have worked for one MLM concept and i achieved fair success but one needs

GOOD CONTACTS
GOOD RELATIONSHIP WITH PEOPLE
LEADERSHIP SKILLS
ABILITY TO CREATE A DREAM FOR A PERSON AND DRIVE HIM TO ACHIEVE THT
PEOPLE SKILLS
ABILITY TO CONVINCE PEOPLE

ABILITY TO BARE PEOPLE WHO WILL MAKE FUN WHEN YOU START EXPLAINING

I HAVE SEEN MORE FAILURES THEN SUCCESSES

IF YOU FEEL YOU HAVE THESE QUALITIES THEN GO FOR IT.....

IN INDIA THESE CONCEPTS EXIST SINCE LONG TIME AND LOT OF PEOPLE HAVE LOST THR MONEY SO IT IS A VERY CHALLENGING TO CONVINCE PEOPLE

THIS IS ONE OF THE TOUGHEST MARKETING I HAVE DONE SO FAR.....

dieing of any human being is bad.. but..
by Playful on Oct 07, 2007 11:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It can not be a good news for any Indian. Dieing of anybody can not be a good news, especially soldiers. But Pakistanis themselves support the terrorism and hence now it has started to backfire on them. The moment, Mushurruf goes out of the picture, Pakistan will collapse for sure.
it is not the same situation like after Zia in 1988. Now, it will be a much tougher time for them..

RE:dieing of any human being is bad.. but..
by Loan Shark on Oct 08, 2007 12:35 AM  Permalink
LOL ... there you go playful ... so are in deed a pakistani!

Total 278 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>