musharraffs policy towards his political opponent is HEAD I WIN TAIL YOU LOSE. i really do not see why all this farce needs to be enacted and imagine this is supposed to be the foundation for democracy. it is like building superstructure on sifting sands. good luck to people of pakistan.
GENERAL MUSHRAFF IS A LESSON IN LEADERSHIP, STRATEGY, WIT, MAGNETIC PERSONALITY, DEBATING SKILLS, SMART DIPLOMACY, AS WELL AS NEVER GIVING UP ATTITUDE. HE CONVERTS HIS WEAKNESS INTO STRENGTH.
RE:CONGRATULATIONS MUSHAFF SAAB
by Madrasi Ghati on Oct 06, 2007 11:46 PM Permalink
What leadership? (Dictatorship!), What Strategy? (Treachery!! he betrayed Nawaz Sharif), What Magnetic Personality? (Untrustworthy! He attracts only treacherous people like himself), What Debating Skills? (His debating skills flow from the power of the gun!), Never Giving Up Attitude? (Like his predecessor Generals, he never gives up the folly of attacking India inspite of losing every war fought against India!)
by Madrasi Ghati on Oct 06, 2007 11:45 PM Permalink
What leadership? (Dictatorship!), What Strategy? (Treachery!! he betrayed Nawaz Sharif), What Magnetic Personality? (Untrustworthy! He attracts only treacherous people like himself), What Debating Skills? (His debating skills flow from the power of the gun!), Never Giving Up Attitude? (Like his predecessor Generals, he never gives up the folly of attacking India inspite of losing every war fought against India!)
by nalin kumar on Oct 06, 2007 09:46 PM Permalink
Halali Ji looks a great PAK fan, bhaiya aap kahan se hain hindustan ya pakistan.
by Nitesh Gandhi on Oct 06, 2007 09:18 PM Permalink
correct. He converts his weakness into stregnth by killing democracy, starting Kargil operations and other reflecting double standards.
RE:MUSH-ROUGH HAS ANOTHER EDGE TO BITE INDIA ALL THE WAY, through AMERICAN BLESSING.
by Gunduraoramesh on Oct 06, 2007 09:04 PM Permalink
Indian politicians has to follow only one "A" "Asses of Muslims for Votes" this is the tharaka mantara for all politicians
time an again pakistanis have proved that they r fools , if it was an indian election mushraff may not have got single vote,this shows the state of affairs of pakistan and its gut less people, be ready for a new country called baloochistan.
RE:proved
by Tushar Sakhalkar on Oct 06, 2007 09:09 PM Permalink
Do not say as if Indian politcians are great. If they can lick Italian feet and elect presidents which they have.... I think Musharraf would not have lost those 5 votes India.
RE:RE:proved
by eye opener on Oct 06, 2007 11:21 PM Permalink
truly said Tushar... what is the point in blaming pakistan and laugh at them when an Italian control our destiny and a murderer like Pratibha replace Abdul Kalam as president. we shud look at ourself before laughing at others.
by Gunduraoramesh on Oct 06, 2007 08:58 PM Permalink
So what Indians we are also equally fools and Idiots more than Pakistan. A fair skinned european women dictates terms and the congress ba*ds are licking the waste of the Italian monica levisky. Elections in pakistan is their internal affairs and we have no right to intervene. The congress is for muslim votes and why another partition of india is not possible if we allow the present growth rate of muslims where India will be declared as an Islamic country.
by ramesh safety ramesh on Oct 06, 2007 08:54 PM Permalink
Pakistan has elected their citizen as the president and we have no rights to comment on it as we are licking the boots of an italian madam who dictates the law and selects even the president of her own . Even musharaff stands in public election in India most of the Indians vote for musharaff.