Total 425 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
Well - there are good Indian muslims too
by jeetendra Kumar on Oct 07, 2007 04:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Our darling three Presidents in India - Zakir Hussein, Fakhruddin Ali Ahmad and APJ Abdul Kalam has been the role model and protector of India constitution. They are the greatest indians. It was not for Dr. Kalam, India may not had success in atomic test. But our finest and best - Dr. Kalam was given the top post in recognition to his contribution. Whereas, same thing Abdul Qadir Khan did in Pakistan and he is so evil that he is given jail term in recognition (house arrest). See the evil how happens in the islamic society. Anyways, Well, there are some good muslims in Indian army. We must salute Mohammed Shahabuddin a hero of Cargil war, fought bravely against pakistanis. Our Irfan Pathan is darling of many Indian. He made us all proud even though he come from a very religious family background. But majority of them in India are evils. They find peace by seeing destruction in India. They can't even celebrate the victory of Indians in 20-20 cup. Instead they start riots. But good thing is likeminded civilised Indians are vigilant and won't let them succeed in their ambition.

RE:Well - there are good Indian muslims too
by indian on Oct 07, 2007 06:37 AM  Permalink
my dear friend ....how can u say that muslims don't celebrate the victory of india in 20 - 20.
the riot in UP was just because ..at that time muslims were offering prayer (NAMAZ)...and hidus were making noise outside there....that was the only fact. when muslims oppose that ....everyone made hue and cry that muslims are not cheering....

by jeetendra Kumar on Oct 07, 2007 05:01 AM  Permalink
The lost Muslims - learn from the Yusuf pathan and Irfan Pathan. How India welcomed then upon arrival in Mumbai after winning world cup. I wish you could feel that. Our mother India will reward you generously, if you embrace India genuinely. But if cause distruction, trust me, your days are numbered. Indian majority can only put up with you so much and pain will follow for you. Be genuine and experience Bharat mata's reward.

by jeetendra Kumar on Oct 07, 2007 05:13 AM  Permalink
ANother rewarding example, Honourable Hamid Ansari, Vice President was given that post becuase he believed in being Indian. After Kamlesh Mehta and Mrs. Arundhati Ghose (two most experienced Indian representative in United Nations) left United Nations. Everybody believed that who is going to match Munir Akram's vocal power in UN. It was Mr. Ansari who not only Handled Mr. Akram Well on every issue but made his defeated in every single ill wish proposal he brought against India in UN. See the reward of Mr. Ansari. He is Vice President. You must believe in the Indian fabric and respect the majority population. You will be rewarded.

Now I am sure you should be convinced and stop the propaganda. Please Sing along....

Vande Mataram.....Shujalam Sufalam Malayaj Sheetalam....Sashya Shyamalam Maaaaaataram....Bande Mataram....

Your turn Brother...........

Silly Jeetendra Kumar
by sarika pinto on Oct 07, 2007 04:21 AM  Permalink 

Hey Jeetendra, just writing those 2 phrases of yours will give a certificate of Indian-ness? Come out of your Organizer fashioned mentality. What if they say Mera Bharat Mahan or Sare jahan se accha, will it make them lesser indian.RSS mentality is driving india into the drain.If you have any logical argument against them bring it to the table.

RE:RE:Beware of this Propaganda tool
by rafiuddin farooqui on Oct 07, 2007 04:25 AM  Permalink
Your message convince more people to watch following video clips: Which is the truth.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X8zasuy9FBA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2qEaRSHtH5I&mode=related&a mp;search

RE:Beware of this Propaganda tool
by rafiuddin farooqui on Oct 07, 2007 04:28 AM  Permalink
Your read sare jahan se ach cha Hindustan Hamara. It is good for your health. I even not allowed people to call me bharati. Because Bharat is the Illegitimate child and born out of wed-lock. Even I am against naming the counrty in the name of Bharat the Illegitimate child.

Your message convince many people to watch this clips:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2qEaRSHtH5I&mode=related&a mp;search

Can you say - Bharat mata ki Jai and Bande matram
by jeetendra Kumar on Oct 07, 2007 03:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. Haider,
Stop dragging Shankaracharya into these discussion. Which Shankaracharya you are talking about? Shankaracharya will never approve to a religion which promotes violence. Tell me where were those rational muslims in condemning muslims fellows who committed ugly crime in Hyderabad. Old saying is, if you are in rome, live live like Romans. Same if you live in India, live like Indians. You can not live like Arabs. Don't trying to understand Shankracharya. Read Bhagwad Gita which will prepare to become a good India. Don't start riot if hindu youth celebrate something (recent example in UP after india's victory, muslims could not stand celebration). Maulana Azad was a religious scholar too but he followed Gandhi. Whatever India is in terms of education advancement today, lots of credit goes to Maulana Azad's policy as first education minister of free India. Maulana and Mufti's of that era promoted brotherhood and fairness. But why maulana and mufti has gone irrational lately. Don't you feel like condemning them openly. If you don't, then I have problem with you and your religion. You have destroyed India in last 1000 years. You have looted everything India had. Ask Ahmadenezad, the thrown he sits in Iran - the peackock thrown, was looted by Horrible Nadir Shah. Don't you feel like asking your muslim brothers of Iran to give them back to India. then ask for independence again. If you care about India - write a message here saying - "Bharat Mata Ki Jai" and "Bande Matram"

RE:Can you say - Bharat mata ki Jai and Bande matram
by jeetendra Kumar on Oct 07, 2007 03:58 AM  Permalink
You both Haider and Farooki are sent here by anti India element to create propaganda by the name of Shankaracharya. I will believe you just say - " Bharat mata Ki Jai" and Bande Matram. Otherwise, fellow participants in this massage board, don't watch the Youtube. It is just a propaganda tool use to confuse innocent and civilized people. Can you say what I just requested?

by Kaz King on Oct 07, 2007 05:21 AM  Permalink
brother, i know people like you, who don't have anyother work. You are the one who propogate hate. Please check the spelling of Vande Matram not Bande Matram. What you want to say bande martoo. very bad. first learn, before teaching others. Jai Hind.

by jeetendra Kumar on Oct 07, 2007 05:35 AM  Permalink
Dear friend, you can't judge the people by how he spells certain word. That is meaningless. I know you are english medium educated that is why have so much work compare to me who don't. But trust me many a villager how to read and write but he recognizes the colour of tiranga more and respect it more than you do. It is about passion and not about how you can spell it. so shut up!

by Rahul Sharma on Oct 07, 2007 03:46 AM  Permalink
THey can never sing that....tell me a muslim how is in INDIAN ARMY.....or won PARAM WEER CHAKRA

by jeetendra Kumar on Oct 07, 2007 04:18 AM  Permalink
Well, there are some good muslims in Indian army. We must salute Mohammed Shahabuddin a hero of Cargil war, fought bravely against pakistanis. Our Irfan Pathan is darling of many Indian. He made us all proud even though he come from a very religious family background. But majority of them in India are evils. They find peace by seeing destruction in India. They can't even celebrate the victory of Indians in 20-20 cup. Instead they start riots. But good thing is likeminded civilised Indians are vigilant and won't let them succeed in their ambition.

by karamjeet sandhu on Oct 07, 2007 05:52 AM  Permalink
I just don,t wan,t to be part discussion but i am writing to increase your knowledge about param vir chakra awarded to first muslim in this country( Company Quarter Master Havildar Abdul Hamid       4th Battalion, The Grenadiers       September 10, 1965 .Chima, Khem Karan Sector       Posthumous).I don't know what is being taught these days in schools in india but i still remember it from my hindi classes .I am sorry to say but this chapter might have been lost to safforonisation of education system in india ,but it might be just my speculation .talking about bharat mata ji ki jai and bande matram .I think saying bande matram is not some litmus test to prove your patriotism . You will find plenty of politicians who say these words 1000 of times in day and yet are destroying this country .you will find plenty of hindus who spied for foreign agencies and have been arrested .Then why just Muslims have to prove themselve .This is because we consider this country just as personal property not as home for all of us .If anyone of you truly believe in philosphy of gandhi he will not write all the shit that is being written on this forum .To expect respect from others probably we should learn to respect ourself . Just to add i am an indian and i am proud to be it and very much beleive in the existence of this country.

RE:Shakaracharya speaks about ISlam
by jeetendra Kumar on Oct 07, 2007 03:40 AM  Permalink
Stop dragging Shankaracharya into these discussion. Which Shankaracharya you are talking about? Shankaracharya will never approve to a religion which promotes violence. Tell me where were those rational muslims in condemning muslims fellows who committed ugly crime in Hyderabad. Old saying is, if you are in rome, live live like Romans. Same if you live in India, live like Indians. You can not live like Arabs. Don't trying to understand Shankracharya. Read Bhagwad Gita which will prepare to become a good India. Don't start riot if hindu youth celebrate something (recent example in UP after india's victory, muslims could not stand celebration). Maulana Azad was a religious scholar too but he followed Gandhi. Whatever India is in terms of education advancement today, lots of credit goes to Maulana Azad's policy as first education minister of free India. Maulana and Mufti's of that era promoted brotherhood and fairness. But why maulana and mufti has gone irrational lately. Don't you feel like condemning them openly. If you don't, then I have problem with you and your religion. You have destroyed India in last 1000 years. You have looted everything India had. Ask Ahmadenezad, the thrown he sits in Iran - the peackock thrown, was looted by Horrible Nadir Shah. Don't you feel like asking your muslim brothers of Iran to give them back to India. then ask for independence again. If you care about India - write a message here saying - "Bharat Mata Ki Jai" and "Bande Matram"

RE:Misguided poor souls = Muslims
by rafiuddin farooqui on Oct 07, 2007 04:24 AM  Permalink
Just watch the clips

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2qEaRSHtH5I&mode=related&am p;search

by indian on Oct 07, 2007 06:18 AM  Permalink
very nice clipping.....it should be seen by each and every indian

by Ramakrishna Chakravarthy on Oct 07, 2007 03:31 AM  Permalink
Salman Khan also has been issued a fatwa for praying Lord Ganesha.

RE:RE:Misguided poor souls = Muslims
by Rahul Sharma on Oct 07, 2007 03:53 AM  Permalink
Well said Jeetendra

Lets not spread hatred and also do not think that some party are baised for muslims
by MOHAMMED HAIDER on Oct 07, 2007 02:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am a muslim and I do not see any politician / political party is bias for muslims. What kind of thinking you have and what are you trying to propagate, hatred against muslims. Its bcos of your such policy of hatred, some muslims are getting misguided. The love and respect are surely not coming from certain corner. This is what I feel is creating wrong understanding. Why were you guy when Babri mosque was demolished? Why donot you undermine, the acts of culprits responsible of creating hatred / disharmony in the country.
Please understand, that unless things are not corrected by all parties specially the BJP and Sangh praivars, who creates hatred, I do not see any great atmosphere of harmony in the country will be get evolved. Hatred creates hatred and only our nation, India loses its shines, bcos of it.

Let us spread love and not hatred....

I believe in spreading love irrespective of other spreading hatred, but every muslims are not like me......

RE:Lets not spread hatred and also do not think that some party are baised for muslims
by raja sunder on Oct 07, 2007 03:13 AM  Permalink
Dear Haider,
Open your eyes, what is going on Arab Countries, where they treat people from India as slaves, is enough to say it is not Sangh Parivar or BJP who got the problem. It is your brotherhood of Muslim is the problem. They create problem throughout the world and in India. Babri Masjid was a hindu temple conqured and converted by a pervert from Arabia. What is wrong to get it back to a temple. Do you like your house or property taken by somebody and say it is mine. Wake up my friend, wake up. After all you are a Hindu, if you go back to the roots before your forefathers, and foremothers were forcefully converted or raped by the Invading Muslim Mughals. Thbink it over.

RE:Lets not spread hatred and also do not think that some party are baised for muslims
by Rahul Sharma on Oct 07, 2007 03:04 AM  Permalink
WHY ARE U GOING OUT OF SUBJECT...THE HEADLINE IS THAT PAK IS BEHIND WHY ON EARTH DO U TALK ABOUT MUSLIMS??? WHY U DONT BELEAVE ON UR OWN RELIGION NOW??? COWARD PEOPLE LIKE U SHOULD BE PUNISHED FIRST...PEOPLE LIKE U SUPPORT JEEHAD BY KILLING INNOCENT THATS WHAT UR RELEGION SAYS TELL ME WHERE ITS WRITEN IN KURAN TO KILL INNOCENT.....AND AS FAR AS PAK IS CONCERN THEY HAVENT EVEN WON A SINGLE WAR WITH INDIA SO WHAT THIS COEARDS DO KILL INNOCETN INDIANS IN THE NAME OF JEEHAD.....AND COWARDS LIKE U SUPPORT...BE A MAN AND FIGHT LIKE A MAN..U COWARD

RE:RE:Lets not spread hatred and also do not think that some party are baised for muslims
by MOHAMMED HAIDER on Oct 07, 2007 03:09 AM  Permalink
Dear Rahul ,

Please donot make wrong statements and get excited.

Please also be informed that we follow the Quran well and we, muslims, in general do not support the killings of innocents.

Please do not spread rumours......

I personally do not support such killings....

by Ramakrishna Chakravarthy on Oct 07, 2007 03:14 AM  Permalink
Pl. read news papers, watchTelevision channels or listen to politician's speeches,etc. and you will certainly know what I am talking about.

Total 425 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >