Total 324 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Let us vote
by Raju B on Oct 05, 2007 09:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Friends, instead of fighting it is better to vote the right person. We all scream about caste politics, dalits, but all this is due to our fault. If we go and vote the right person, instead of sitting in front of TV and screem.We will have a better life. Yesterday DK Shivkumar made a statement. Why to think about intellectual, they are not going to come and vote us. It is dalits that vote, hence it is imp for politicians to think about only dalits and other caste. If you takeout time and go to vote, the thinking may change.

RE:Let us vote
by Pritish Nagaraj on Oct 05, 2007 09:46 PM  Permalink

Very Very Very well said !

RE:ISLAM - Arabian Hegemony
by Prabhanjan Butshikan on Oct 05, 2007 10:32 PM  Permalink

Who divided Pramod Mahajan' family? Islam?

Pls ....
by Pritish Nagaraj on Oct 05, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Before branding BJP as communal kindly name one party in whole of India which is not playing caste politics (communal)!

If you cannot justify, it should be plainly accepted that atleast BJP is openly accepting it is for Hindus and all others are CHEATING THE COUNTRY calling themseves SECULAR !!

RE:Pls ....
by Prabhanjan Butshikan on Oct 05, 2007 10:02 PM  Permalink

Who the hell told you that caste politics is bad? The problem is there is not adequate caste politics. It should increase by the day for betterment of democracy. Please throw your old opinions to dust-bin & wake up to reality.

RE:Pls ....
by Pritish Nagaraj on Oct 05, 2007 10:07 PM  Permalink

Looks like you are sleepy, thats ok, you can come back whenever you are in right minds to.... speak!

When someone BLINDLY gets abusive !
by Pritish Nagaraj on Oct 05, 2007 09:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

.... or talks simply nonsense .... pls report abuse, avoidance is the best counter-attack for hate !

RE:When someone BLINDLY gets abusive !
by Prabhanjan Butshikan on Oct 05, 2007 10:03 PM  Permalink
If truth is abusive, so be it!

RE:RE:When someone BLINDLY gets abusive !
by Pritish Nagaraj on Oct 05, 2007 10:09 PM  Permalink
.... or may be you are talking while asleep ! hmmm !

RE:When someone BLINDLY gets abusive !
by Prabhanjan Butshikan on Oct 05, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink
Don't worry, we will put you & your BJP to sound sleep. Remain in your stupid heaven.

Do not expect BJP to show courage
by Prabhanjan Butshikan on Oct 05, 2007 09:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Some ignorant guys around think that JDS has ditched BJP & they expect that BJP will show courage & self-respect.

Do not expect the impossible! BJP is miles away from courage & self-respect. With the kind of insult openly slapped on its face, it is still waiting with a begging bowl in Deve Gouda's door.

The BJP president is telling a white lie. Gouda has not asked for any appointment from BJP. The arrorant Yashwant Sinha arrived in Banlore for talks with Deve Gouda. Its more than a week now & Deve Gouda has not given him time to meet. Its BJP that is desparately trying to meet Deve Gouda.

BJP always loves a piggy-back ride to power. Without JDS, they cannot realize their dream. BJP's lust for power can go to shameless limits. They will fall at Deve Gouda's feet for power sharing.

BJP has no guts to face elections. They will take all the insults for power!

RE:Do not expect BJP to show courage
by Pritish Nagaraj on Oct 05, 2007 09:26 PM  Permalink

Dude, they are not begging,.. I guess you woke up to news now !.... anyway FYI they have handed over their resignation on Oct-2nd 8PM.

RE:RE:Do not expect BJP to show courage
by Prabhanjan Butshikan on Oct 05, 2007 09:59 PM  Permalink
Do they have the guts to withraw support?

RE:Do not expect BJP to show courage
by RAJANI AGADI on Oct 08, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
u havent read news yest.

BJP better go 4 poll
by sri kanth on Oct 05, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

instead of begging 4 power with shamless people like devegowds its better to go poples court....`

RE:BJP better go 4 poll
by Robin Hood on Oct 05, 2007 08:52 PM  Permalink
Who the hell is BJP to decide whether polls are held or not? The govt will continue under Kumaraswamy with Cong support from outside. The disgraced and screwed BJP in the meantime can lick its wounds for another 20 months and then try its luck again :-)

by Rajeev on Oct 05, 2007 09:01 PM  Permalink
Seems he is Pakistani....

by Pritish Nagaraj on Oct 05, 2007 09:10 PM  Permalink
Pls ignore this person, you have many Pakistanis around.

by Rajeev on Oct 05, 2007 09:13 PM  Permalink
we need to list the Pakistani. so that we do not waist our time.

by Nandagopal KCS on Oct 05, 2007 08:59 PM  Permalink
reveal your true name and comment. Dont speak with Burqa like a coward.

by Pradip Parekh on Oct 05, 2007 09:30 PM  Permalink
yes, sri kanth ji. i would do the same thing. bjp needs to quit being always the nice guy. bjp seems principled - or, put differently, is the least opportunistic among the lot - and it needs to show firmness so that it gets taken seriously in future only because coalitions will be with us for a long while. next time bjp must insist on going first with regional parties all of whom, including shivsena have proved to be shaky.

RE:RE:BJP better go 4 poll
by eye opener on Oct 05, 2007 10:28 PM  Permalink
if whole of india go to pakistan and fart pakistan will vanish as a result of an earthquake.
nuclear weapon also cannot save the paki a.k.a american servant.
Mush supplies paki maals to Bush in return for americas support.

Sad Politics
by Anand N on Oct 05, 2007 08:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

JDS and BJP signed a deal one year back and Gowda is now keen to retain power. Lets turn back

BJP -> AIADMK = Alliance Collapsed
BJP -> DMK = Alliance Collapsed (DMK enjoyed full 5 years in power including TR Baalu and similar faces)
BJP -? JD(S) = Alliance in the verge of Collapse

BJP was always cheated by political parties in South. Hence they should not form an alliance with any parties in South

RE:Sad Politics
by sanjay bhargava on Oct 05, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
HEY WHAT ABOUT BJP-> BSP

by ramesh safety ramesh on Oct 05, 2007 08:31 PM  Permalink
The same case is for congress also my friend. In politics no one is a friend and no one is a enemy. now BJP is trying to align with Jayalalitha and DMK waiting like a cat on the wall to switch sides to BJP

by Robin Hood on Oct 05, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink
The South is intelligent enough to recognize the dangers of a communal party like BJP being in power.

by Rajeev on Oct 05, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink
Mr. Hood you are a Pakistani, we know it. Do not be over smart and divide South & North. Look for your own country Pakistan.

by shivakumar rishi on Oct 05, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink
Dear Robin,
u may think BJP as communal party, you know what did BJP at centre with vajapayee leadership many projects and india is shining at the time, u like minded people should support instead you are in trouble in india with congress govt

by usman shariff on Oct 05, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink
ONLY FANATIC HINDUS HAVE RIGHT TO TALK ABOUT SECULARISM OR COMMUNALISM...

Total 324 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>