Total 77 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
The cat is slowly coming out of the bag...
by Seshadri on Oct 06, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink 

Now, the US waters have become more muddied...!

president Bush is a liar,cheater,oil greedy,dhukebaz!!!
by Dr Togadia on Oct 05, 2007 11:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My only concern is our PM is making a deal with and signing such important deal with a established LIAR,CHEATER,OILGREEDY,DHUKEBAZ PRESIDENT OF THAT SELFISH AMERICAN GOVERNMENT.
AMERICA DID NOT BECOME SUPREPOWER BY GIVING GREAT DEALS TO OTHER NATIONS.ALL THE DEALS THEY MAKE IT IS IN THEIR FAVOUR
(ECONOMIC,POLITICAL,MILITARYWISE)HERE TEENAGE BOYS AND GIRLS HAVE TO PAY RENT TO STAY IN THE HOUSE TO MOM'S.MOM'S SALE THIER COMPUTERS TO SONS,SO IT IS VERY ASTONISHING THAT A BRANDED DHUKEBAZ IS GIVING A CANT BELIEVE IT DEAL TO INDIA.HE IS KNOWN FOR LYING,FRAUD,CHEATING TO HIS OWN AMERICANS EVERYDAY SINCE HE IS BEING ELECTED. India is getting trapped into his trap by signing this 123 N-DEAL.PM Singh should not sign at least till he is in
the white office.When we make deals or do bussiness we do check the back ground of a person with whom you are doing bussiness and with a reputation of president Bush who has occuiped the a country for oil,murdered milliions of iraqies,40000 soldier,decieve the whole world to invade iraq.
NO ONE MAKE DEALS WITH A CHEATER! PERIOD!!

JAI HIND

EDDY

RE:president Bush is a liar,cheater,oil greedy,dhukebaz!!!
by ASHOK on Oct 06, 2007 06:07 AM  Permalink
Bush is elected president of US.
India has to deal with him (Cheater or no cheater)

India is opening a blocked road to its own Nuclear isolation, which started after 1974.( when we exploded Ist Plotunium Bomb)

For your Info. I have not seen a ploitician who is Mahatama Gandhi.

RE:A best Place For Ur Music & Videos Needs
by Hindustani on Oct 06, 2007 12:05 AM  Permalink
Abe chu*iye, baat kya chal rahi hai aur tu kya suna raha hai? Apni ga*d me daal tu voh Music and Videos.

that is ok
by narayanan srinivasan on Oct 05, 2007 08:14 PM  Permalink 

wat will be our congress response to their congress???

US Congress & 123 N-deal
by Bodh Ramdeo on Oct 05, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink 

No, Mr HermanHermit, Sonia didn't kill anyone, personally - she has all those murderers in her Cong-UPA govt who does. And for your eddification, Cong-sponsored mobs has killed tens of thousands of innocent folks over the years - remember the aftermath of Indira's assasination? How many of these killers have been brought to justice.
So to people like yourself, the only sane advice would be to have you go wash out your crap-filled brains with real sewer water, and leave real stuff to people with some brains. Cong is the the worst calamity to have befallen this accursed, god-forsaken poverty-stricken land of filth and squalor.

India maybe dropped
by deepak on Oct 05, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India lacks the will to make it. Its like its cricket team, too many talents but zero end product. India will be sabotaged by its stupid communists. The Commies in Bengal are mostly people who fled E Bengal at partition and ran away as Hindus, but once in India they became commies and not Hindus. These guys think Chinas Chairman is their chairman.

RE:India maybe dropped
by Aveek Mitra on Oct 05, 2007 07:48 PM  Permalink
What a naive response! I pity on your knowledge and education.

RE:India maybe dropped
by ANAND B on Oct 06, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink
Aveek - better change the govt. in your state. I dont know these guyz choose Commie - Tn chooses Karuna - junk junk

Is 123 to be singned by US and India???
by Sathish N on Oct 05, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hmmm... I thought it was to be signed by US and Italy and India has to abide by it...

RE:Is 123 to be singned by US and India???
by Herman Hermit on Oct 05, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink
we have 2 choose between modi and sonia. surely sonia is lesser evil. she did not kill anybody so people will vote for her.

by RamRamRam on Oct 05, 2007 07:04 PM  Permalink
Sonia looks like lesser evil. She is a raakshashi indeed. She did not enter politics when Rajiv is gone. She waited until other seasoned leaders of congress are eliminated and entered politics. She is behind all the mysterious death of young upcoming congress leaders like M Scinda, Rajesh Pilot, etc..

She was aiming for the post of Prime Minster was shot back by our Great President Abdul Kalam. She acted and gave away the prime minister post as if she does not have .000001% interest in it.

How can you guys be so ignorant and falling pray for Sonia's act.

by Prem Mohan on Oct 05, 2007 07:37 PM  Permalink
You are wrong. Mdm Sonia Gandhi and Mr Rahul Gandhi are the only hope for the people of India. The rest of the leaders are nincompoops.

by Cool Customer on Oct 05, 2007 08:31 PM  Permalink
Madam Sonia- I like that one. Sure is a sign and hope! LoL

Shame on Australia for this worst moment of cricket history
by on Oct 05, 2007 05:20 PM  Permalink 

I have seen here video of that ball...Australian's are really bad guys
myezurl.org/321.htm

123 Agreement
by babu on Oct 05, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

USA is right, Before going forward on N-deal first India should resolved its internal politics playing by Left.
Left is now successful for delaying the N-deal.
Now it is a time for debate real issues in Parliament.
Communist Party wanted to avoid debates on major issues.
Major Issues in India.
1) How many jobs Communist Party has created for poor since they are in power.
2)How many poor become rich in West Bengal & Kerala.
3)How many industries closed after commies comes in power.
4)How much money is wasted after every agitation by communist.
etc....etc....etc.....

RE:123 Agreement
by SAM SAHA on Oct 05, 2007 08:20 PM  Permalink
The Comunists are for the Poor people, they want India to be poor so that they can stay in power. Any progress they will stop and retard growth. As I said again they want India to be poor just to stay in power.

Total 77 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >