Total 255 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >
power transfer
by Saint on Oct 05, 2007 01:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gowda has plotted following tricks after tricks to retain his CM chair:
1.      Time not auspicious for transfer
2.      His MLAs do not want him to resign.
3.      BJP minister used verbal attack on him.
4.      BJP is power hungry.
5.      Poll result shows support of JD(S)
6.      People want him to be CM for another 20 months

And so on

Now a fantastic trick plotted by him: BJP had destroyed Babri masjid, killed people in Gujarat riot so our not transferring power to them is a minor crime than BJP.

Drama is in full swing. Where will be the end ?

According to Srimad Bhagavatam, in Kaliyug rulers will be mlechha(low profile), lower caste, uncivilized, barbaric, power hungry, selfish, shrewd, notorious, criminal, thugs, characterless, etc. This is completely proved in Gowda%u2019s politics in a great state like Karnataka.

RE:power transfer
by TJ on Oct 05, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
You forgot the BJP MLA taking ugly pics with a nurse, land grabbing by Katta, Ananth kumar's housing scam of 18,000 crores ....

by dhanraj dhanu on Oct 05, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink
Agreed, but why he kept quite all theses days whre his so called morle then? If BJP allows him for next 20 months he will forget every thing What a Rajadhrarma?

by TJ on Oct 05, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink
I'm not telling that what DeveGowda is doing correct. It is wrong but you know politics ... any party for that matter .... no morale, no honesty, no truth ... only power at any cost.

by guru on Oct 05, 2007 01:59 PM  Permalink
but then u need a govermnet to run and look after rtR u ready to quit and join politics?
U won't u can't and me neither...we have left the polictics for the strongmen by money/muscle..not for smart ones.....our socity likes that ...so neither u,me nor like us to blame ..its the AAM jantha ...as long is that exists ..we just got to select the known devil than unknown GOD.

swallowing karnataka farmers money
by ramesh ganna on Oct 05, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink 

All this is natak(drama) all politicians in karnataka know well to play Drama.they are all one in swallowing karnataka farmers money.IF you want just ask thru RTI about loan taken by DCC banks in karnataka you will come to know.Every politician has taken crores and have not repaid.Same like maharastra from cooperative banks and in karnataka thru DCC bank.
In front of media they just talk bad against each other but behind scenes all are one in sanctioning loans and getting work for themself and swallowing public money

Why Not Rang De Basanti Climax?
by on Oct 05, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink 

Nobody ever thought of Filmy touch to our great Film Financier Mr. Kumarswamy and family. Teach them a lesson in a filmy way, by applying Rang De Basanti lessons to this Corrupt Family.

Karnataka Stalemate
by Rajesh Vyas on Oct 05, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink 

The BJP deserves this. This is a price you pay when you encourage the politics of Defection and deal with ROGUES like DEVE GOWDA and his family. Gowda is the politician of the cheapest and lowest order.

The BJP is only hollow talk. They do not have the guts to take BOLD decisions. They are cowrads.

Look at the way they get kicked around by Thackeray and they still continue to hobnob with them in their quest for a few seatsin the LOK SABHA>

Will Karnataka stalemate end today?
by raman govindan on Oct 05, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the governor of karnataka should ask kumaraswamy to prove his majority immediataely and if he fails to do so or defeated, he should ask the largest party i.e BJP to be the cartaker govt. and take steps to call for election.

RE:Will Karnataka stalemate end today?
by Rajesh Vyas on Oct 05, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
Don't Forget--The Governor is a stooge and Chamcha of the Congress. Congress is enjoying the show from the sidelines and why not?

The Congress is no holier than the Cheap GOWDA. Now they will support him from outside and tehn pull the rug from under his feet (THE GOWDA JOKER DESERVES IT ANYWAY!!!!)

The only way to salvage this issue is to have the AMERICAN system of POLITY where people decide who the Chief Executive of the state will be.

We can then shunt jokers like GOWDA and consign them to the garbage heap--where they righty belong!!!!

POLITICAL SURPRISESSS
by dayananda kumar on Oct 05, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Going through all the messages on rediff about JD-s and former PM Devegowda.It seems people have forgotten any party in this position would have behaved in similar fashion. All politicians and political parties in todays scenario is hunger for power let there objective be different from coaliting partner..

its just for power..looking at that perspective even Devegowda and his family members are no different... they are following what Gandhi family is doing in centre...

From jawarharlal nehru to rahul gandhi

seems like Devegowda to kumar, revanna and finally nikihl gowda would probable rule karnataka for next 50 years.....

and the worst thing is neither BJP nor congress can even act against the supremo Devegowda...

it u see the root cause its we the people who have voted. if we had voted and brought single party, this would not have occured..

so the big lesson learnt.. vote for party with can get majority......

RE:POLITICAL SURPRISESSS
by Sam on Oct 05, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
He is playing twenty20 cricket, though he knows it well that he or his sons can never lead the state again.

He will be finished if People of Karnataka behaves responsibly.

Kumaraswamy showed his real face.. son of betrayers.
by surya Prasad on Oct 05, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kumaraswamy is One of the worst,UNCULTURED, UNEDUCATED Chief Minister we have ever seen... Whoever will become the CM they will do the things automatically what all describs the achievement of this govt., he dont have his own vision and knowledge, the IAS officers who were around him were good, he followed them thats all. People of this country lost their sense and they are electing wrong people to rule this country... let them suffer. If the people of Karnataka were having little bit sense they should throw away JD(S) and Congress... Its time to give power to BJP. Kumaraswamy is a useless fellow, not at all having the basic qualities of a polititian, he is nothing before BJP's Yediyurappa. This Govt did good job because of BJP. Kumaraswamy failed to make properties,assets and crores of money as his father did because BJP was there, thats the reason he was upset.

RE:Kumaraswamy showed his real face.. son of betrayers.
by TS Prasad on Oct 05, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink
Yes, the people of the country are fools. Kumraswamy is a useless fellow, more useless than his father.

by aneel ramani on Oct 05, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink
Yes, Never I seen this type of Mithra Drohi, Like is father He is also Big Criminal, It is very bad becasue of Indian Constitution.
BJP is major majority party but they are not able to run the government becasue lack full seats. I think thikn India should change the constitution for avoiding mix government .

by Anand Rao on Oct 05, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink
Well, we are all forgetting one p*g called REVANNA, who has been missing in action for the last few days. Ofcourse, in the background working up his strength to take over the mantle from his lousy brohter.

The Drama Director (the senior p*g), is all aware of the happenings and will never let BJP come to power. It is the same P*g that 20 months ago had disowned his son and had even expelled him from the Party.

God bless karnataka and God save karnataka from this Shani (Saturn).

by reddy reddy on Oct 05, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink
i heard that above incident happend for liesbuster family

by shridhar hegde on Oct 05, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
Yes you r rite. He is uncultured as his father. Now says he has suffered a lot from BJP for past 20 months, he's telling this now. What was he doing all these days? Y he is telling now? Now its for voters to thor them away as election is for sure.

Devegowda & sons
by harsha a on Oct 05, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink 

people should teach a leason to devegowda & his son if they wont tranfer the power to BJP they enjoyed Bjps support from last 20 months now they are blamming Bjp. it unfair and people should make devegowda powerless what he think of him self.

constitutinal crisis
by Rackat Kanakam on Oct 05, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink 

Who is the governor of Karnataka ??

Total 255 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >