RE:RE:Who is Anand Jon
by Suresh John on Oct 05, 2007 07:58 AM  Permalink
Good catch!

RE:Who is Anand Jon
by HIGRAPH on Oct 05, 2007 07:51 AM  Permalink
What has religion to do with this Mr RSS ia.

RE:RE:Who is Anand Jon
by Suresh John on Oct 05, 2007 07:56 AM  Permalink
Arre baba, there are so many rapists in the world. Y rediff has his news on main page

I think this is just politics
by Tushar Kant on Oct 05, 2007 06:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I smell fish in this news, he is a damn designer if he would not touch somewhere how will he design. If some one is so sensitive to touch then they should not go near him. I think he is a victim of jealousy.

RE:I think this is just politics
by swamy on Oct 05, 2007 06:11 AM  Permalink
Well we have trust in the US judiciary , it is definitely better than ours , Im sure the truth will come out.

by animesh kumar on Oct 05, 2007 06:28 AM  Permalink
Rape isn't touching hon. Just wait till the full report is out.

I know how sad these kinda industries are. Shakti Kapoor is one great example. Salman Khan another (he raped a girl in Alld. while shooting Majhdhar).

by Rahul Rao on Oct 05, 2007 08:07 AM  Permalink
sometimes its difficult to judge. maybe, maybe, the girls offered it to him to get favours & when they didnt get what they want they are accusing him of rape! that can happen too.
ITS THE USA you know

by kngtao on Oct 05, 2007 07:21 AM  Permalink
Good one rAMU :-)...ANIMESH YE KYA HUA..

by Suresh Titus John on Oct 05, 2007 08:03 AM  Permalink
Maybe he was in fish market when they caught him

by Samir Sharma on Oct 05, 2007 07:22 AM  Permalink
8 states and 2 countries is a bit too much for politics to spread to when Jon isnt really worth it. no one ever said anything about misdemeanors. sexual assault is something else.

by KRISHNA SHARMA on Oct 05, 2007 06:56 AM  Permalink
ONE DOES NOT HAVE TO TOUCH THE SENSITIVE PLACES FOR A DESIGN JOB !!!! OR WAckz7S HE TRYING TO REDISIGN WHAT HAS BEEN MADE BY ADAM AND EVE ?

by on Oct 05, 2007 07:38 AM  Permalink
I think you would not mind if a our sister or wife was in this situation. Anand John nay agar teri behen ka kiya hota toh shayad tu abhi mithai baant rah hota.

I think you are that kind of person who will let Anand Jon molest the females of your family.

Tu apney ghar waalon kay aur is Samaaj kay liye kalank hai. :-(

by Jagdeesh Baktha on Oct 05, 2007 07:55 AM  Permalink
Is this a Hinglish chat session or what??????

by GandooMusharraf on Oct 05, 2007 08:47 AM  Permalink
Jagish jee app apney desh mein toh hindi hi jyaada bologay..agar hindi padnay mein takleef hoti hai toh aap bhi is Samaaj kay liye kalank hai. :-(

let the law take its own course and let us not plead for him just being indian
by sam on Oct 05, 2007 05:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

no shame no pride only punishment or set him free by law.

RE:let the law take its own course and let us not plead for him just being indian
by satti b on Oct 05, 2007 05:52 AM  Permalink
He must be punished for what he has done.
At the same time check all such designers.
They are also committing such crimes.

Chake De - India
by chapar on Oct 05, 2007 05:17 AM  Permalink 

So we are getting better in everything these days...

Anand Jon
by Syed Aleem on Oct 05, 2007 04:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Boy! Why just him? Every designer is touching all the places of a model, and they keep quiet because there is so much competition, lest they dont get choosen by the designer and lose out to somebody their place. The profession is not a good one for decent girls. I wish you should have all seen the "TYRA BANKS SHOW". She herself being a one time model, used a hidden camera crew from her show to catch these bast....ds in festive mood!!!!!!!

RE:Anand Jon
by Kurt on Oct 05, 2007 05:14 AM  Permalink
So you find Tyra ugly...means u r the faggin up yours.

by swamy on Oct 05, 2007 06:07 AM  Permalink
WHy does religion invariable creep into anything discussed?

by mosarraf hossain khan on Oct 05, 2007 06:28 AM  Permalink
That's because we are all like Anand Jon. Trying to cover up our guilt conscience!

by Pat Thakur on Oct 05, 2007 08:54 AM  Permalink
'Coz the Gods or Demi - Gods that Every Religion (& Inevitably We, the Followers) have Puffed to Unnatural Levels are the Original Anand Jon's as concerns Sexual Misdemeanour. No Religion can Feign Innocence in this matter.

bravo Rediff
by Milind Mandlik on Oct 05, 2007 04:42 AM  Permalink 

Least you are reporting news and not creating one like the designer himself or for that matter like most yanks aroudn ( Mr Bush ) included

rediff stop such useless news
by vsn on Oct 05, 2007 04:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rediff stop such stupid useless news and print something better

RE:rediff stop such useless news
by Ajit Birdi on Oct 05, 2007 05:05 AM  Permalink
I think you would not mind if a female of your family was in this situation vsn since you don't like the matter to be reported and the culprit brought to justice.
I think you will keep quite and let the criminal enjoy themselves and keep molesting the females of your family.
put yourself in the shoes of these girls who just want to do a job and earn a living, people like you give bad name to all trades turning decent work into indecent jobs.
Shame on you for calling this news stupid and useless.
Keep it up rediff bring all int open leave no corner for these leeches of the society to hide.

by sanjeev kumar on Oct 05, 2007 04:17 AM  Permalink
Better you do not click on such links, why does it hurt if an Indian is accused of some misdeeds?
This is nothing, the more misdeeds every Indian men do with their wives are of grave concern....

by Pawan sharda on Oct 05, 2007 04:30 AM  Permalink
amazing man... 59 Rape charges in 5yrs ... there may be many which might be unreported... He must be importing Cyawanprash from India....

RE:RE:rediff stop such useless news
by KRISHNA SHARMA on Oct 05, 2007 07:03 AM  Permalink
JON COULD NOT HAVE CONSUMED SO MUCH CHYAVANPRASH. HE WOULD HAVE HAD TO SPREAD SOME FOR DOING A 59 REPEAT JOB.

by swamy on Oct 05, 2007 06:08 AM  Permalink
LOL, chavanprash ha ha ah

by deepak on Oct 05, 2007 04:27 AM  Permalink
where the hell wives were there in this topic??
he has done it to other girls!!!

by Raj S on Oct 05, 2007 04:28 AM  Permalink
Yeah, and what dimwit will not want to know such felonies. Will make more gullible people aware of such fallacies.

by gurpreet singh hundal on Oct 05, 2007 04:26 AM  Permalink
its not rediff's fault and as a news website it is their job to let the people know whats happening in the world

RE:RE:rediff stop such useless news
by Ajit Birdi on Oct 05, 2007 05:06 AM  Permalink
Correct Gurpreet singh hundal the public needs to know wjats going on.

Total 175 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5