Total 500 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
As above
by Mohan Vylal on Oct 04, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

by Ram sethu

You know how Deva Gowda became the prime Minister. After a prolonged discussion the colition Government was not able to come to aconclusion to elect the Prime Minister. Mr Lalu said-" koi nahi tho koi Gada ya Gode ko banado". The sleeping MP Mr Devagowda said from his slepp Yes I am Gowada and please elect me as Prime Minister. Thereafter every body decided to make him Prime minister. We have saeen the sleeping Prime Minister throgu out his trenure. Special Air craft carrying Ragi Mudha used to go from Bangalore to New Delhi. He is the main person to bring his son as chief Minister of Karnataka by fooling the BJP. It was anticipated well that Mr kumaraswamy and his father will never keep up their promise. Any how people are not fools and definately if election conducted now will reveal the result. In Kerala Mr Karunakaran want to bring his Son Muralidharan as Chief Minister of Kerala and he did lot of nonsense and finally both of them are in dustbin. In Karnataka also it is going to happen Mr Devegowda ex sleeping Prime Minister and both his sons will be in dustbin in he near future. Cheaters and do not keerp up their words. They have already cheated Congress and now other party. His sleeping in village at slected places for what?....It is very clear.

RE:As above
by Scholar on Oct 04, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink
Okay....we all now know who is the real culprit...as now the elections look imminent the people of karnataka hold the key.....doodh ka doodh aur paani ka paani ho jayega....Jai Sri Ram

Mdm Sonia Gandhi and Mr Rahul Gandhi
by Prem Mohan on Oct 04, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mdm Sonia Gandhi and Mr Rahul Gandhi are forward thinking, secular and care for the poor people of this country. Only they can save Karnataka and India!

RE:Mdm Sonia Gandhi and Mr Rahul Gandhi
by The Confused Orient on Oct 04, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink
Like they have saved India in the last 60 years!!!!

LOL, I am laughing, wow, this is called height of optimism.

PS: With due respect to your obesevation.

-Sumanth Sharma

by suresh on Oct 04, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink
one more sonias chamcha

by Prem Mohan on Oct 04, 2007 07:22 PM  Permalink
You can call me Sonia's Chamcha or anything you like. But facts are facts. The Congress has provided peace, stability and prosperity for the last 60 years. They have great allies like Lalu Yadav, Mayawati, Karunanidhi, Jyoti Basu etc. Of course, our only hope lies in supporting Mdm Sonia Gandhi and Mr Rahul Gandhi!

by avi on Oct 04, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink
what is it, a Joke!!!!!!!!!

by The Confused Orient on Oct 04, 2007 07:33 PM  Permalink
Looks like a Jayanthi Natarajan press report.

But, we do not have lalbagh in our ears to believe. You can try your luck elsewhere.

I do not attack opinions directly, but this is really funny. I repeat I feel it is Jayanthi Natarajans press report.

by ramesh s on Oct 04, 2007 07:20 PM  Permalink
congress gives reservation to muslims, it is the most secular party of india

RE:RE:Mdm Sonia Gandhi and Mr Rahul Gandhi
by The Confused Orient on Oct 04, 2007 07:36 PM  Permalink
IF that was the panacea then India should have been a world beater by now. Why are 37% Indians illiterate still, why do we have so many backward families stil inspite of reservation? 800odd million poeple earn less than 25rupee a day.

I totally disagree, this move alone cannot make congress a good natioal party. IT is only minority appeasement.

An Idiot son of an Stupid man
by Anand Bharadwaj on Oct 04, 2007 07:07 PM  Permalink 

How can kumaraswamy say with BJP's hands there would be constitutional crisis?

BJP is running atleast 10 govts. directly or indirectly in the country.

Also BJP has 79 seats compared with just 46 (excluding Siddaramiah faction) of JD(s).

Rediff and other media should ban Gowda family on their wires for nest 1 year.

Cunning politicians need to be taught a lesson...
by Demo-crazy on Oct 04, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kumaraswamy shows that he is a cunning politician and is not trust worthy. He is shameless is saying that he will carry that tag for the sake of the people of Karnataka and to save his party! He is short circuiting his political future by his short sighted vision.

Wonder what did BJP do to damage his party in these 20 months. They allowed them to rule that too when JDS on its own broke their alliance with Congress because JDS made same allegation against Congress of trying to break their party.

A stalwart of JDS - Siddaramaiah chose to go to Congress and that was the last straw for JDS.

Unfortunately, JDS is reduced to a family party and it seems they have packed the executive with only YES men.

It is a sorry state of affairs when not even one of their leaders or legislators have said on record that a promise made has to be kept because it is a matter of trust.

JDS had broken their alliance with Congress, and now if they go back to them to stay in power it shows they have no morals. Indeed, the CM has gone on record along with his Home Minister that it is OK to break a promise made. They are twisting the Ramayana and Mahabharatha to suit their convenience and say that Dharmaraja told a lie. Mahabharatha cleary states Dharma did not lie, but Krishna blew his Conch when Dharam uttered the word 'elephant' (this is a reference to the announcement by Dharmaraja about the son of Drona the commander of Duryodhana's armya - "Ashwatthhama, the elephant, is killed". K

RE:Cunning politicians need to be taught a lesson...
by The Confused Orient on Oct 04, 2007 07:08 PM  Permalink
Firend, remember what Duryodhana told Krishna ..

jAnAmi dharmam nacha me pravrittihi:,
jAnAmyadharmam na cha me nivritti

I know what is right but i cannot follow it, I know what is wrong, I canot desist that path.

These filthy politicians like Deve Gowda family are like that.

by Scholar on Oct 04, 2007 07:32 PM  Permalink
That was a gem from Mahabharata....But i think even Duryodhana was lot wiser than Gowda and his croocked son

by The Confused Orient on Oct 04, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink
With reference to Ashwathama episode, I would like to remind you, these poeple who can mis-interpret a holy epic, we can imagine what they will interpret the actions of their coalition partners?

So we should learn a lesson, and vote suitably, but first we should vote.

-The Confused Orient (Sumanth Sharma)

by Demo-crazy on Oct 04, 2007 07:51 PM  Permalink
But the irony is that the votes of the poor and downtrodden are bought for a bottle of cheap liquor, a piece of cloth, and 100 rupees!

This is the reason the politicians have ensured the poor remain poor and uneducated so that they can exploit them for ever.

CM of Karnataka willing for another Mid-term election??
by Naren Singh on Oct 04, 2007 07:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The DUMB CM of Karnataka is willing for one another mid-term election. Why NOT? Why would you or your father Care. Its the Karnataka's common people who will have to bear the burden of one another expensive election drama.

RE:CM of Karnataka willing for another Mid-term election??
by Harish n on Oct 04, 2007 07:27 PM  Permalink
people will teach a lesson to these deve(g) lauda
and h.d.kumarswaha and h.d. rowdanna

RE:CM of Karnataka willing for another Mid-term election??
by Sanjay Kumar on Oct 04, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink
Kick out kumarswamy and devegowda from India.

Hello opportunistic Kumarappp, yakappa eee.. tharale,
by Kamsagara Linganaa Krishna on Oct 04, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hello kumarappa, yakappa nimma appana mathanna keluthiya?, ninage maryade iddere, summane cm girina kottubidu, jana mecchikolluthare, illavadare, ninnannu ninna partynu baruva tunavaneli kocchibidutare. yekella nataka, summane mana ulisiko. gowdra maryadena beedinalli/deshadallella kalibeda.

RE:Hello opportunistic Kumarappp, yakappa eee.. tharale,
by M naik on Oct 04, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink
Yes ..till now people respected him...But he is going to loose it

by Nandagopal KCS on Oct 04, 2007 07:46 PM  Permalink
sariyaagi helidiri.

vachana bhrashta kumaranige/gowdanige dhikkaara.

eradu nalige kumara/devegowda.

by sharath on Oct 04, 2007 09:07 PM  Permalink
appa maganannu bediyalli nillisi thikakke bare hakabeku maharayare

FInal Scene -FInal Act : JD(s) RIP
by Anand Bharadwaj on Oct 04, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink 

Now Kumaraswamy is enacting the final scene and the final act of Devegowdas scripture.

But this play is utter flop amongst Kannadigas.

Come elections and JD(s) will perish. Now they cannot dream like booth capturing etc. gone are the days..

BJP should continue its discipline and not get dragged by religious comments by two barking dogs and remember "Fools take their enemies to their level and win over them"

In longer term this development is very positive for karnataka, where for the first time see direct competetion amongst BJP and Cong both at state and national level.

Total 500 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>