You coward! you don't even have the guts to disclose your name here. are you mad? why the hell you're talking a leader, a stalwart as a rowdy? calling army to deal with TN? Ask any citizen of TN. Which rule is better? How is the situation now and how it was in JJ's rule? All the developments took (take) place only during MK's regime. All fraudulant, clandestine deals (Ramesh Cars, Anubhav, NEPC,Indan Bank, etc, etc.,) only took place during previous regime. Industrialists shunned TN and no investments were forthcoming and there was absolutely no growth. How they were amassing properties then, the whole world knows!
No doubt! whatever he said about Ram is absurd. He has no right to meddle with the faith of the majority. Only Hindu sentiments are taken a beating with these people. Do they have the guts to meddle with the sentiments of the people from other religion? I too strongly object whatever he has blabbered on Ram. Save for this blemish, he has done a lot to TN. Let's be magnanimous to forget and forgive him (inna seidhaarai orutthal, avar naana nannayam seidhu vidal!). May Lord Ram bless him with better control over his tongue! In trying to please minorities, let him not hurt the majority sentiments. We (majority and minorities) live in harmony here. Let none divide us. Let's request our beloved CM to talk less and work more! Afterall, the state needs his good work for many more years.
RE:RE:Galaxy star has gone nuts...
by anandan mani on Oct 12, 2007 12:04 PM Permalink
Yes, Mr.K.Chandru, what you have said is correct, we have convey this to your CM Dr.Kalaijar, definitely he will listen and he will change his attitude. But How to convey?
You coward! you don't even have the guts to disclose your name here. are you mad? why the hell you're talking a leader, a stalwart as a rowdy? calling army to deal with TN? Ask any citizen of TN. Which rule is better? How is the situation now and how it was in JJ's rule? All the developments took (take) place only during MK's regime. All fraudulant, clandestine deals (Ramesh Cars, Anubhav, NEPC,Indan Bank, etc, etc.,) only took place during previous regime. Industrialists shunned TN and no investments were forthcoming and there was absolutely no growth. How they were amassing properties then, the whole world knows!
No doubt! whatever he said about Ram is absurd. He has no right to meddle with the faith of the majority. Only Hindu sentiments are taken a beating with these people. Do they have the guts to meddle with the sentiments of the people from other religion? I too strongly object whatever he has blabbered on Ram. Save for this blemish, he has done a lot to TN. Let's be magnanimous to forget and forgive him (inna seidhaarai orutthal, avar naana nannayam seidhu vidal!). May Lord Ram bless him with better control over his tongue! In trying to please minorities, let him not hurt the majority sentiments. We (majority and minorities) live in harmony here. Let none divide us. Let's request our beloved CM to talk less and work more! Afterall, the state needs his good work for many more years.
RE:RE:Galaxy star is nuts! a coward !!
by anandan mani on Oct 12, 2007 12:03 PM Permalink
Yes, Mr.K.Chandru, what you have said is correct, we have convey this to your CM Dr.Kalaijar, definitely he will listen and he will change his attitude.
RE:Galaxy star is nuts! a coward !!
by Jeffrey Mital on Oct 25, 2007 10:37 AM Permalink
There are too many Dr. Mgr was DOCTOR, JJ is doctor, Gushboo is Doctor, Rajni is doctor. Dr. Ram, Dr. krishna, Dr. Mrs. Sita,Dr.Ravana, Dr.Thirupaty balaji, Dr. Govinda perumal
In India if one abuses Hindu Gods... He/she becomes a secularist. Karunanidhi could not have dared to curse any other religion. We'll after all he is a secularist.
RE:karunanidhi
by Jeffrey Mital on Oct 25, 2007 10:39 AM Permalink
In modern hindu temples all Dalits, shudra are allowed to become pujari in grabhagruha.
RE:karunanidhi
by anandan mani on Oct 06, 2007 10:49 AM Permalink
We don't know about North India, you come to south India, in south india only brahmins can enter into Karbagraha to do poojas, other people cannot enter the karbagraha. If that is the case, you can't say millions of hindus hurted by karunanidhi's comment, only 5% of total Indian's are brahmins and they only hurted, not other hindus. Becasue Mr. Respected Lord Ram still not allowing other cast to enter into the karbagraha, in some places SC & ST, not inside karbagraha they not even enter into temple now also in tamil nadu it is there. These all the worst things seen by the God, If Ram really is there, he will allow this to happen or not. Kindly just answer my question.
Ok Lets Agree that RAM Does not exist, But whats wrong in naming it as RAMSETU, will naming this as RAMSETU will Hinder research, Will it cause problem for many scientists in their research.
Why cant we atleast call it RAMSETU, no wonder naming this as RAMSETU will not Reflect that ram exists.
But Naming it as ADAMS Bridge also does not mean ADAM existed... Or does it?
If Indians especially HINDUS are not secular because they think RAM existed, One more thought must be given to the Meaning of the word Secular.
We here more than 50crores have no power even to name the bridge which we believe in, and some body from far away seas wants to name it on his own beleifs... and more to it argues its scientific where as our name is Communal.
Advani telephoned to jeya on sep 31 and told her that tommorrow the sc is going to be against tamil nadu goverment and this particular Judge B N Agarwal have be in favour of jeya 3 times in the past so she is also very confident. what is the way of showing protest!
Who gave Ram, the right to build a bridge across the ocean to change the way the sea line was? And was that a reason cause of Tsunami affecting the coastal area? If not for that bridge, the waater would have had a free flow across the ocean?
How can Ram take the charge of the lives of all living things of the world (atleast in south asian subcontinent) permanantly for years, jus' to save his wife from an abductor and that tooo jus' to doubt his own wife after the incident?
Let all the Hindu Government all over India go on one-day strike chanting Hey Ram outside their respective offices being completely apolitical as politicians are power hungry basterds.
Only then will the government will be taught a straightforward lesson.
Karunanidhi wants to earn through the tenders for maintenance of Setusamudram Project. Also, this could be a way of helping the LTTE. We don't know how politicians play with us. And he wants Congress to support his evil antics, which means he must have offered some piece of bread to them too.
Let us take an oath to never ever bring back Congress, NCP, DMK, and CPI to power ever again even if they offer you trillions of rupees. If politicians offer you 1 crore, remember, that they have a 100-crore plan in their mind.
They have also badly played with the Army too.
Two majors died and no one announced a compensation or gift. Most of them busy appeasing the particular sect of civilians who will vote them to power.
Public mentality is such that even if they get 40% of 100% of what should be given, they are more than happy. Plus lack of unity and lack of education and treachery amongst each other has made matters worse, which is a benefit to the terrorists.
We need strict military rule. Many people say it is not beneficial. Pakistan and Myanmar happen to be fundamentalist countries unlike India.
So Maj. Gen. Deepak Kapoor saabji, you have a task on hand. The police and paramilitary have failed to a
Had we had something like a Privy Council, it would have passed strictures on the Apex which had no business to interfere with a democratic bandh.
The judiciary is to save the democracy and not gag it.
This attempt by The Apex is nothing short of gagging the freedom of expression by the people be that against the Rashtrapati or Sitapati Bhagwaan Shri Ram.