Total 81 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
RE:Sonia a easy torget
by adrgdr on Oct 03, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink
So, our Human is crying for Sonia. LOL Man.
model women for there kids and for our nation.
?
She was the same who ran to Italy after Indira Losing. Brave Lady is it?
She did not apply for India citizenship for 15 years. She retained her Italian citizenship. She became Indian when it was known that Rajiv will succeede Indira Gandhi MOdel Indian is it?
We have no single doubt about Sonias relation with Rajiv.
We have every doubt about it. We still believe she trapped Rajiv to get married.
Need not to mention that she is Russian rather than Italina as thought by every body.
Get a life man.

RE:RE:Sonia a easy torget
by Human on Oct 03, 2007 11:54 AM  Permalink
You Coward,

Stop this type of Silly thinkings and compare your national cultural safeguards illlegal affairs with others.

Comparing with all she is a better Inaian National.

RE:Sonia a easy torget
by adrgdr on Oct 03, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink
Stop using word coward. Cowradice is one who takes shelter in Italian Embassy when her mother in law is defeated in polls.
Cowardice is one who speaks and tells the President of India that she has support of 273 MPS to form a government and next day does a vanishing act
Cowardice is one who keeps option open for another countries citizen ship and charading that there is no body better to server India.
Cowardice is one who says to entire nation that she is Cambridge educated where as she was in a bar in cambridge to trap Rajiv.
If you speak of relationships, there is no one to beat italians. Pl remember,
Now answer why she did not take INdia citizen shop for 17 years after her marriage before responding to this message. After all you yourself suggested "She is the brave doughter of India bla bla ba." Pl answer why she did not take Indian citizenship for 17 years.
If you do not answer this or report this message for abuse, we know who is coward :)

Non proliferation
by JAILAL JALALUDEEN on Oct 03, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pakistan as such DOES NOT have any voice to talk about non-proliferation. The whole world knows what they have done and it would be foolish to think that they will get support from NSG. As for India our credentials and requirements stands strong and transparent in this area and it is no wonder that many members of NSG are rushing to make deals. Pakistan before protesting and before asking a global consensus on non-proliferation, must put their house in order first.

NB: Can't we get away with comments which does not relate to the topic mentioned in the article. A lot of people seems to skip the topic and always discuss Hindu - Muslim - Christian - etc etc or North - South - West - East...... Why?????????

RE:Non proliferation
by rajan rao on Oct 03, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink
I agree with you fully. People just leave the core topic and stray away. Not a good thing to read.

Thief trying to berate cops
by Vikas Joshi on Oct 03, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink 

The manner in which our neighboring country conducts itself is very hilarious. In the 60 odd years of their existence they have not been able to achieve anything worthwhile. The only reason for existence was to hate and spread hatred against India. They have never conducted themselves responsibly and infact cheated, smuggled technology and then tried to blackmail and beg from the super powers. They created terrorist outfits and spread terror all over the world using religion and other such emotional issues. Fortunately Indian Muslims were intelligent and did not fall for the false propoganda unleashed by from across the border, infact they repelled all rebuffed all such attempts. The attempts to create trouble in Punjab,Kashmir, Northeast states (through the coordination and cooperation of friendly countries) has also been rebuffed or is in the process of being rebuffed. However, some countries refuse to learn. I sincerely hope that they realize that a lie has a long tongue but a small life. In so many years they have still not learnt to live as human beings and spreading chronic hatred degrades them further.

Request to Rediff editorial staff
by Ashish Kumar on Oct 03, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink 

I read a story on helpless lady who is striving to save her husband and her family. I would request rediff to put article so that people contrbuting generously and iam sure this act of rediff will be appreciated by many readers and specially the family.

LUDHIANA: Within a fortnight of a poverty-stricken widow from Hisar putting up her daughters for adoption through a newspaper advertisement, a 34-year-old woman %u2014 in a desperate attempt to save her ailing husband %u2014 decided to put her five-year-old son and herself on sale here.

Harsh Sharma married Bhupinder, who worked with a property dealer, eight years back. On August 28, as he was going to his house on Tharike road with his friend Yograj, their car collided with Ferozepur Express when they were crossing an unmanned railway crossing near Vikas Nagar.

Yograj died on the spot while Bhupinder has been unconscious since then. Since they married against the wishes of their parents, Harsh%u2019s in-laws are not coming forward to help her. Her own parents are no more. After selling all her ornaments and belongings, she spent Rs 1 lakh on her husband%u2019s treatment.

"I arranged this money somehow. But now doctors say we need three-four lakhs more. I don%u2019t have any other belongings to sell except for my five-year-old son. I am ready to sell myself too," she told TOI. "The patient is improving, but we can%u2019t say how much time he would take to recover completely. It may take a month or much more

Fear phobia arises when one does wrong and knows it back fires..............
by shobana nair on Oct 03, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink 

It is the fear phobia of Pak which always keep crying when ever India tries new ways to develop and protect its nation from poverty and outside misinterference.When one does wrong one is scared if the other person is developing new ways,it may be to backfire at its wrong deeds.So Pak will only get a reason to smile if they keep a clean mind and mind only their own business and learn how to be a true friend.

RE:SONIA HATERS!!!!
by rkjack on Oct 03, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink
This is here to commenting on the hindu community and for creating divide within the soft and hard hindus so that the people can blam the BJP. He is puting sushma swaraj's name because she was the instrumental for giving up the post of PM by the Sonia. That's hearted him deeply and still crying for that by injecting venom of hatred in to the community. For kind information his name it self reflect his own community of which sonia belongs. So now you just cry, cry and cry.

by Human on Oct 03, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
Dear RKJack Jackal,

Do you hear about the great cultural story / History of Susma Mathaji, and His husband named Padmanabia who is in North East with.. Here Sushma with.....

A good story Go through the old news papers or ask any of your BJP office barrers.

Also go through the life story/ History of Uma mathiji and Govindaji,

by Vikas Joshi on Oct 03, 2007 11:16 AM  Permalink
Your comments are cheap. A civilized person is expected to put his thoughts in a cultured and civilized manner which you fail to do.

RE:RE:SONIA HATERS!!!!
by Human on Oct 03, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink
Vikas that is much better than your Coward friends response against Sonia and MMS goverment.

by Vikas Joshi on Oct 03, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink
my mail was to verghese and not to you. If you read his comments and then read my mail you will understand

by vijayanath kovela on Oct 03, 2007 10:59 AM  Permalink
hello mr verghese,

ur blaming the entire hindu community for the deeds of handful of people. its not right thing expected from u seeing ur ideology in the first para. other wise every thing is fine like attitued.

blaming on the basis of religion shows ur immaturity.

by Human on Oct 03, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink
We are not attacking the Hindu people.

Even we all are also Hindues.

But we are against the BJP's stand by using the ward Hindu.

That cowards not even having any single right to use the ward Hindu.

They simply stop the Nation's progress by using RAM and RAMAR SETHU.

When they started this work it is a sand structure, If UPA did it successfully it is the Ramar Sethu.

They distroy the nation by saying Rams name for the past 20 Years.

Hang all this BJP leaders for the shake of India.

Jai Hind.

by Prince Vin on Oct 03, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink
History has proven that the converted people have more hatred and are more loathsome to thier original religion and culture. While the Christains of West and Mohammedans of Arab will show a degree of sensitivity & understanding of Indian religion and culture, Indian Christists and Moslems are most bigoted and ungrateful towards Hinduism and its tenets.

by frankopenion on Oct 03, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink
What made you to think Congress party or Sonia have done wonders for the country.
Remember, Congress has the opportunity to rule the country for over 50 years & what developments they have done is quite vissible!!
BJP was given only one term that too with 13 partners to rule. It was never given complete majority to take decisssion on its own. Its not fair to blame somebody for their inefficiency when they have not given their due opportunity to execute their ideas/ideiologies

by Human on Oct 03, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
Because of the 50 years rule you wrote the comment here.

If BJP would have been here instad of technology parls lot of Ram mandirs may present.

You may be a good devotee insted of a technical person.

Jai Hind

by adrgdr on Oct 03, 2007 10:51 AM  Permalink
Ok. You are blaming BJP for blaming Sonia.
How different are you from your own comments?

by Human on Oct 03, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink
By using this single word all this BJP cowards save there leaders action simply attacking Sonia.

So now we are responding.
Do you thing you are only having the rights to personally attacking a great national leader who loose her entire family for this Mation?

Could you name a single fellow in BJp who serves for the nation?

They are well sold even the Indian Solders Caffines and army itself for there brokerage.

Stop all this noncense. BJP go to hell. Delete this party from the India.

Jai Hind

by adrgdr on Oct 03, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink
Why say Jai Hind, say Jai Italy, Jai PAsta
LOL.
Get a life man. Your sonia did not do any thing for INdia. She is a liability.

by Vijay A on Oct 03, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink
Guys - Don't bother to reply varghese, he is bound to fight for Sonia irrespetive of her capabilities after all he is just doing what a christian is ought do for fellow christian. If nothing else Sonia is helping evanjehadis in spreading christianity across country. Remember how cross is printed on back of 2 rupee coins, affidavit in SC on Ram and numerous other examples clearly reflect motives of her and her party.

by Human on Oct 03, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink
Mr Vijay,
Why we hindues are supporting her?

Why we are hateing the BJP.

Why you are always viewing in one side.

You like sike peoples are the real betrayers of our nation.

You suppor BJP and Co's illlegal activities by saying they are hindues.

I ask you a simple question if a hindu strabed you... do you hurt?

What would you do?

Why you people are not thinking that.

think Positively.

RE:RE:RE:SONIA HATERS!!!!
by Vikas Joshi on Oct 03, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink
Dear Human
Your motives are suspect, your language confused, your thoughts are muddled and the path that yor are following is leading you no where.

India, India and only India
by Anuj Kumar Singh on Oct 03, 2007 10:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Cant you think beyond India? Even you go to toilet, if you feel burn then you will blame India for this. If you loose match your hate comes front.
Come up with these negetive thinking man. Better you think to cooperation with India for better lifestyle. Your hateful thinking creates problem for citizen of both country.

RE:India, India and only India
by maha moderator on Oct 03, 2007 10:48 AM  Permalink
no anuj its indians who will balme the pakis for their failures, like their is the army over 500,000 in kashmir and still blames the pakis they are sending infiltrators. then what this 5 lakhs military doing there its a total failure of indian military over militancy. pakis never says some indian infiltrator are disturbing them why. its thier army's job to protect the border not the dummy politician

RE:RE:India, India and only India
by raj on Oct 03, 2007 08:33 PM  Permalink
maha moderator ,THis is a political battle.That can not be solved by the military.We are seeing that in Iraq. We saw that in Vietnam. We saw that in Srilanka. So dont blame the military. Without that we would have lost entire Kashmir to the Paki. India made mistakes too. Neharu made Kashmir as a autonomous state. We shouldnt have done that. We should have acted like Isreal from the very begining.Too late.

by maha moderator on Oct 03, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink
varghese you are a converted christian malbari and malbaris are a disease to indian society we should spray them and kill long live indians

by amrish trivedi on Oct 03, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink
good comments man.
Its like nature of frog in well( pakistan) they can see beyond it.
Thanks to our current PM, since 1992 we are at Sea level.

by ranjan singh on Oct 03, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink
you swine...spinless people.. actually this is not your fault...this cowardness & slavery has come from your forefathers... Asslickers of Britishers...got converted into cristians & till today following them.

RE:RE:India, India and only India
by Human on Oct 03, 2007 12:02 PM  Permalink
Rajan I hope that you may know a lot about your great Hindu grand fathers who suck the Britishers for .

In what catagary they are get include?

Even though I am a Hindu, The Bible and Quran says somewhat true Not our myth stories RAMAYANA and MAHABARATA. You cowards knows it very well

Stop attacking others

by Vikas Joshi on Oct 03, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink
LIAR, LIAR, LIAR. Had you been pinochio your nose would have grown and would have circumnavigated the globe. You were not able to understand Ramayana and Mahabharata, but understood Bible and Quran, that is a joke, any way that is your problem. But your motives are suspect, your language is confused, your thoughts are muddled, and your actions cheap.

by raj on Oct 03, 2007 08:26 PM  Permalink
ranjan singh , When you say Chritian and coverts. We need all. When comes to technology and investments we have to look West. Western world and the US are Christian nations. Do you have a problem to deal with them? When comes to oil no matter how much you hate Arabs or Muslim you need energy. Do you have problem to deal with them? This hate BS dont work. With your mentality India will be isolated. Do you like that? Forget about this bullshit called Sonia , Italy, Britts . This is called globalization.Like it or not. Get over it.

Don't worry Pakistan brothers
by Rahul Saurav on Oct 03, 2007 09:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Don't worry brothers. Mrs. Gandhi and Congress party of India ar ein favour of you. So keep patience with them. They will transform India in Gandhian way for their self benefit and for you including the international community.
Joy Hind UPA

RE:Don't worry Pakistan brothers
by zunil p John on Oct 03, 2007 10:34 AM  Permalink
Thats very clear to the people of this country.
1. UPA government took the bold step for nuclear co-operation with uS nad US is giving special consideration to India amisdst opposition inside US and its allies
2. China and PAkistan is strongly opposing the deal
3. Inside India, BJP and Left is strongly opposing the deal.

So we can easily see who is supporting CHina and Pakistan regrading this deal, from india.

We can understand the opposition of Left because of their allergy towards US(which is any way outdated). But what abt BJP?
Shame on NDA nad Left.

by Nitya Nanda on Oct 03, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
Just because China and Pakistan are opposing does not necessarily mean that the deal has to be good for us. If today we are to become a US colony like we have under the British, China will oppose it. Not because China loves us but they will be worried if US army stands on the other side of their borders.

Similarly, Pakistanis have been licking the ass of Amricans for decades and they are happy doing that. They are worried that if the Americans get Indians to lick their ass, Pakis have no chance to do that!

So dont go by the funny logic that if China and Pakis are opposing it has to be good. Of course if you are happy to lick the asses of Americans or other white people then you would not understand it. In fact there are many Indians who find pleasure in licking the asses of white and if they are Americans, there is nothing like that.

RE:RE:Don't worry Pakistan brothers
by raj on Oct 03, 2007 08:42 PM  Permalink
Nitya Nanda , You are wrong when you say Americans are Whites. That shows your ignorance.America is consist of many race. Brown, black,red,yellow could be American. So first improve your knowledge before you shoot .You seems very anti-american. You can join Mr.Karat and company.

by raj on Oct 03, 2007 09:04 PM  Permalink
Nitya Nanda ,This comes out of fear. We need some backbone. It is so stupid to think India become a slave of the US cuz of nuclear deal.1.2 billion going to be slave of the US? Are you in fantasy world? This is 21st century.You think like a person from 18th century. Above all US was under British.Biggest investor in the US is UK. But US is not a slave to Britts. 200 yrs ago it was true. Now new world out there. Get over it.

by franclin mathew on Oct 03, 2007 10:40 AM  Permalink
Hello Hanis,
tell five good things NDA had done?

by Human on Oct 03, 2007 12:08 PM  Permalink
None. vacume, like Vajpayeeeees Head.

Full of crual shortcuts for power

by Prem Prakash on Oct 03, 2007 10:47 AM  Permalink
This nuclear co-operation with US has been started by BJP. BJP is not opposing this deal, they only say that this deal should be pass by JPC. In present comity the members are only from congress & left and no body from opposition party. This is very strange.

by Human on Oct 03, 2007 11:09 AM  Permalink
Please reaqd the statements Advani made during his National Enclave in Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu.

This BJP idots dont have any stand.

First they start, If The UPA succeed this they immediately hurdle it by using there standerd emblem RAM or US.

These idots are power hunger people, Everyday they change his stand.

by rkjack on Oct 03, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink
This is very strange, because the govt. is a minority govt.

by Vikas Joshi on Oct 03, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink
your understanding of the matter is partially flawed. Partially because you are right as far as the left is concerned. For the agreement parliament should have been taken in to confidence. You have to note that the ruling party is answerable to the parliament. If the agreement is favoring India then why not discuss it threadbare. After discussion the truth will come out in any case and if BJP is wrong it will be exposed. The shamelessness of the Indian Political parties is that they hunger over credit. For example when BJP exploded nuclear devices during Vajpayee' tenure congress desperately tried to take credit for it also India had started shining during BJP rule because if you look at it dispassionately there were many changes they brought about which raised India's crediblity internationally, but congress fearing their loss of credibility if the truth is seen as is punctured the BJP campign by false propoganda.

Any way these are the ills that plague Indian politics and becuase of this there is a fear that these people may end up destroying India which is what we the common people must be alert to stop. With self serving politicians we do not need our short sighted neighbours to destroy our country, let us rise above short term benefits and strive to make our country the best in the world.

by ranjan singh on Oct 03, 2007 11:15 AM  Permalink
Yes Vikash....you are absolutely right..I agree with you..

by Deepak Bali on Oct 03, 2007 10:10 AM  Permalink
well atleast UPA has learned from its past mistakes and is doing sumthing for betterment of India...not like NDA who on one hand says they re followers of ram and then also belive in killing inoocent people all over the country and "justify" it as protection on hinduism? i think ram ji must be very happy with all this right? you stupid rahul, get up and do something for urself and ur nation before you turn up 80 year old and all you can do then is smoke cigg. and read news paper!

by tallsam on Oct 03, 2007 10:32 AM  Permalink
hey bali, u italian?? or a paki??
coz any supporter of sonia gandhi can be either only one of the above!! i was a congressian thru out, till the time they planned outsourcing of INDIA to italy.
the UPA is only interested in pacifying muslims and maintain their votebank - just divide the country with religion - after all they are descendants of nehru & jinnah. fools like bali do not see the bigger picture (inspite of being the larger votebank) and continue to be fascinated by the 'gori chamdi'.
God bless india when they have well-wishers like him.

by Human on Oct 03, 2007 11:06 AM  Permalink
Idiot he is a better Indian than you and you like cowards who wasted there golden time here.

by Human on Oct 03, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink
Hi idiot Tallsam,

What Bali said is 100% correct,

You idiots always saying NDA is the only saviour of India,But now our situation in all fields are much better than that cowards governance.
You like RSS and VHP terrorists and BJP fools dont have the mentality to accept the truth.

Fool open your eyes and see all other indians as your brothers.
Stop posting these tyoe of nonsence statements.

that is the great thing to our nation. Dont eat and waste our nation resources by writing these type of statements. Do some thing to bring India as a supper power.

by Babima John on Oct 03, 2007 10:57 AM  Permalink
well said

by Vikash Agarwal on Oct 03, 2007 10:40 AM  Permalink
Mr. Bali... You do not need to get personal on this. Can you ask the same questions to yourself... what have you been doing for the nation? Perhaps you may be one of the benefeciary enjoying congress in power. I think, these personal accusation and arguments are useless and waste of time.

RE:RE:RE:Don't worry Pakistan brothers
by Human on Oct 03, 2007 11:05 AM  Permalink
Hi idiot Tallsam,

What Bali said is 100% correct,

You idiots always saying NDA is the only saviour of India,But now our situation in all fields are much better than that cowards governance.
You like RSS and VHP terrorists and BJP fools dont have the mentality to accept the truth.

Fool open your eyes and see all other indians as your brothers.
Stop posting these tyoe of nonsence statements.

that is the great thing to our nation. Dont eat and waste our nation resources by writing these type of statements. Do some thing to bring India as a supper power.

by Human on Oct 03, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink
ALMOST ALL PEOPLE BLAME SONIA AND ITALY FOR THEIR MISERY..SICK PEOPLE WHO WILL NEVER DO ANYTHING GOOD FOR THEIR OWN MOTHERLAND...INSTEAD KEEP BLAMING OTHERS FOR THEIR SELF CREATED MISERY!!

This is the only one word they use to safegurd there favorite treaters BJP and Co's corruption and failure

by rkjack on Oct 03, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink
This man has become human from vergese. All the time he hiding his identity and commenting on religion for creating division.

by ranjan singh on Oct 03, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink
Dear mr. Human.....can u pls. tell me why your so called mother Sonia Gandhi...did not took citizenship of India for 18 years even after getting married to Rahiv.

by Human on Oct 03, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink
Dear Friend,

She is not my mother, She is the Mother of two Indians.
Please change your view. Itself very wrong.

When she get married a Indian she may automatically became a Indian. There is no necessaty for that.

Secondly she well judge you like treaters behaviour, If there family involved in national poltics you people always blame her also, so she is planning to go out of the nation and settle somewhere, But the almighty supperpower bring her back to the nation to save India from the Mankies and Cowards BJP.

by Human on Oct 03, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink
Did you read the comments made by BJP for there own Rajesthan CM Vasunda Raj Syndia. These National cultural safeGurds wrote somany pages of articles about her relation and her .....
If you go through it it is a big x story.

Do you know the story of Sushma Madhaji's affers with.........

Also Uma who left the party for Govindacharia.

AlsoVajbayees affairs with .... and his illegal son.

But is it anyone can rise a single doubt about Sonias relation with Rajiv, She still live as a model women for there kids and for our nation.

If I wrote all this things here you may block me as abuse. Because this BJP idots well known these facts. So they never permit others to talk about this matters. They simply attack Sonia because she is a easy and loose torget.

Stop attacking Sonia , She is the brave doughter of India to save our India from this cowords BJP RSS VHP and Co.

by rkjack on Oct 03, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink
What rubbis are you talking human (alias vergese). Do you know how many boy friend your beloved sonia had while staying in England, and how many of them were Indian? you don't know it because you are blinded with faith of sonia.

by Naagrajan on Oct 04, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
Don't be pro to any political party. It doesn't matter which part you were preaching for, every party has it's own agenda and it's goals. But the most important thing is that they should help India in achieveing new heights. It doesn't matter it whether BJP or Congress who is going to rule the country, it matter most that all states in India get equal opportunity in India's Economic growth.
What I want to prove here is that, every religion votes for there own political party who works for there community beneifit and Economic growth of the India. Such as, Congress for Muslims & SC/ST/OBC, BJP for Hindus and Regional Parties for local community. But it's general thing each party workers or pro active citizens of india blame other Political Party not doing enough for their community and in due course they blames and comes with cheap points for the same.
But one should know the last thing we need to show to the world the we are on our way of Economic Super Power.

Jai Hind

Total 81 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2