Total 649 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
RE:i heard upa government is giving free job and 5 lakh rupees to kin of...
by kapil sharma on Oct 03, 2007 04:31 PM  Permalink
GREAT U ARE

Why no condolence message from any government official
by Suresh on Oct 03, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What surprises me is that there is no statement from the President, Prime Minister (he is unfit in any case), or even the Defence Minister. Farooq Abdullah, Mufti Mohammed Sayeed and Ghulam Nabi Azad - you guys should be hung from the nearest lamppost till you are dead. Shame on you Kashmiri (and all Indian) politicians

Brave Beta
by Prabhakarn Prab on Oct 03, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bete you have given everything to the nation. I as Senior Citizen can morn for your soul to rest in peace. HIS SACRIFICES SHOULD NOT BE PUT IN FORGOTTEN MEMORIES OF KASHMIRI MILITANCY. LET US LIVE IN HIS MEMORIES

Mandatory Anti-Insurgency Duty of Military Persons
by Ghanshyam sengar on Oct 03, 2007 04:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It seems from the article that it is mandatory for Army persons to spend two years in Anti Insurgency Duty. Let it me made mandatory for any body who contest in any political election to spend at least two years in any Area infested with insurgency then only , he will be eligible for contesting elction. Terrorism will end automaticaly since now politicians will be at the risk of facing the bullets.

RE:Mandatory Anti-Insurgency Duty of Military Persons
by J C on Oct 03, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
Bang on Target boss !!

RE:Mandatory Anti-Insurgency Duty of Military Persons
by marc shenil on Oct 03, 2007 04:30 PM  Permalink
well said ....

Salute
by Keith Fernandez on Oct 03, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I Salute thy soul Major Vinay, you will guide many more youth to be a soldier and you are a inspiration to the whole nation.

Your Supreme sacrifice will bring peace to the Jammu and Kashmir one day.

I extend gratitude the family of Major Vinay on behalf of me and my family for giving our nation a brave soldier like him.

Jai Hind..
A standing Salute

Major Vinay
by debasish ghosh on Oct 03, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

some news items leave us wondering that what are we doing for the nation other than shouting ourselves hoarse over the captaincy changes & etc etc ? Major Vinay sacrificed everything for us & we probably will only talk about it today or maybe tomorrow. OUR TRUE HEROES DESERVE MORE.

ATLEAST A PRAYER FOR HIS SOUL SHOULD DO FOR TODAY.

MAY HE REST IN PEACE.

salute to martyrs
by sandeep khurana on Oct 03, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One more added to list of martyr who sacrificed their lives while fighting against terror. i just wanna ask a qstn that why indian pm manmohan singh & all our top politicians want to reduce the no. soldiers in j&k. Is it the right step regarding our nation's safety & for soldiers who fight & die for us. Even after sixty years of independence who have failed to build a nation of dreams that was seen by by martyrs like Bhagat singh & fellows. shame on us. Just pass a msg to the family of martyr, give a certificate & medal & go back to royal houses where u find out the ways to make more & more votes for ur parties by playing dirty politics on their death of shaheed.
Deepest sympathies to family of Major Vinay
God bless your soul.
Jai Hind

RE:Major's death
by Alok Kumar on Oct 03, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
Govt - Alot a petrol pump and forget. The family will then cough up all the money to quench the greedy bunch of BABUs and for all Indians, LIFE IS AS USUAL...indo-pak cricket match, om shanti om, saas bahu serial and so on !!!!

SALUTE WHEN HE IS ALIVE AND NOT ONLY WHEN A SOLDIER IS DEAD.

Major K P Vinay Amar Rahe!!
by on Oct 03, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink 

Major K P Vinay Amar Rahe!!
We all Indians are proud of your sacrifice for our Beloved Country.I

dont have words to express my feelings.Major K P Vinay Amar Rahe!!
For more information related to this topic visit mh12.com/blogss310

Total 649 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>