Total 649 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
NO procession for the slain Major says AP government
by Suresh on Oct 03, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The AP govt led by Congressman YS Rajasekhara Reddy has decided against organising a procession of the Major's body from Hyderabad airport to his residence in the outskirts of Hyderabad. The reason ? The cortege will have to pass through Muslim localities and there might be a law and order problem. Muslims in Hyderabad still root for Pakistan and their Jihadis.

This is what a brave soldier gets for laying down his life for the country. Politicians like YSR should be exiled from this country. Just to get the Muslim votes, these Congressmen will do anything.

RE:NO procession for the slain Major says AP government
by GURVINDER KOHLI on Oct 03, 2007 04:45 PM  Permalink
Question is not whether a procession is possible or not...when a city like Mumbai can be brought to standstill for a few cricketers who have not country but themselves as the mean agends, why can't a brave soldier like Major Vinay be given a last journey befitting a hero. really sad....

by Jay Dee on Oct 03, 2007 04:40 PM  Permalink
Liars like you will not succeed! Are you from Hyd? How long did u live in Hyd? What is the last time u had been to Hyd?

If you are here in Hyd, you would notice the current traffic situation that roads are jammed without any extra ordinary issues for 2-3 hours every day due to the heavy infrastructure projects goin on in the city. AP govt did not allow the procession based on this and not basing it on that the procession passes thru muslim localities.

People like you are not here to see India in peace...

RE:RE:NO procession for the slain Major says AP government
by Suresh on Oct 03, 2007 04:43 PM  Permalink
I am from Hyd. A procession was allowed last week to take Madhu Yakshi from airport to Gandhi Bhavan. PJR's son was allowed to take a procession out on the same route ? Where were your traffic jams then ? When a politician wants to take a procession, it is allowed. Not to a brave soldier. I am prepared to wait in the traffic jam, for a brave offiver like Major Vinay. This is the least I can do.

by Gutur Gutum on Oct 03, 2007 04:48 PM  Permalink
You are right Suresh. A soldier lays his life for our country and we talk about traffic jams. Shame on us!!

by nagesh singh on Oct 03, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink
YSR REDDY SHUD BE BEHEADED!

slain Major
by SIVA KUMAR on Oct 03, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink 

What a sacrifice for the Country. I salute his courage. I do not know how his family is going to bear this irreparable loss. I pray god to give them enough strength. May his soul rest in peace. When this terrorist act will come to an end.

For The Young Bride To Be
by ashish m on Oct 03, 2007 04:33 PM  Permalink 

I am so sorry for for you!!!! Here is wishing you all the very best !!!

send rahiul gandhi to fight jihad in kashmir
by girish on Oct 03, 2007 04:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

congress-upa want troop cut in kashmir,where hindus r bucthered in worst way than narendra modi did in gujarat.

send rahul gandhi with ak-4 to fight jihad against hindus and india in kashmir.

letus see how fast he yellow's his pants.

politicians r hell bent on seperating kashmir,and north east from india.

kill all politicians and burn their bodies.

RE:send rahiul gandhi to fight jihad in kashmir
by surya Prasad on Oct 03, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink
Its really a very sad news.... Its the responsibility of the ruling Govt... Its shame on them, they r doing nothing, these innocent guys are sacrificing their lives... throw away this nonsense govt, we ask those men to go and fight in the border, they r not at all worried about the soldiers of this country.. what they worried about is power. This congress govt is utter flop in cracking down these terrorists and millitant groups in Kashmir. Shame on this Govt.. Its not one month over Major vasanth from bangalore killed, we are hearing another again. Sonia Gandhi and Rahul are Partying and enjoying there in U.S... Manmohan Sigh is useless fellow, not at all having leadership qualities... They are busy in protecting useless sonia Italy and her family, they r busy in making foolish Rahul as P.M of this country.

RE:send rahiul gandhi to fight jihad in kashmir
by GURVINDER KOHLI on Oct 03, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink
I agree with you. its really sad. I strongly believe that the stand taken by Mr Jagmohan when he was the Governor of J & K to block all supplies to kashmir valley, for it had brought the people involved in terrorism and the people supporting it to their knees in a little over a week, however then also the Cong govt bent backward to remove Mr jagmohan from his position and feeding no good people of Kashmir. Why do we need kashmir??? That too at the cost of innoicent people?? What is the contribution of Kashmir to Indian economy except to take away so much of money which can be utilised somewhere else more productively....I am unable to figure it out...anyways it reminds me of the poem "Half a league" by Lord Tennyson where again the soldiers were sent to valley of death b'cos someone ruling the country had little forsight. Long Live Major Vinay..Long Live Chor Sarkar and Long Live inactive Janta,,.

Major Vinay
by sanjeev jha on Oct 03, 2007 04:33 PM  Permalink 

They are Real Heroes, as they have conquered even 'DEATH'.

TUMKO SALAM MAJOR VINAY
by AMBALALPJAIN on Oct 03, 2007 04:33 PM  Permalink 

TUM HAMARE LIYE MAR MIT JATE HO HUM TUMEHE KARTE HAI SALAM SARE DESH KE NETA KO PUCHO TUM DESHVASI IN NATAO SE PUCHO KB TAK HOGI IN JAWANO KI LADAI

Sad news
by DRR RS on Oct 03, 2007 04:33 PM  Permalink 

People like the Vinay should be honoured for their martyrdom & not those who hit the balls for making money..

Crores of people wished for Indian team for T20win. But almost nobody is praying for Indian army win except the relatives of army men..

And we have a PM who will lose his sleep if some terrorist is killed...

RIP Mate!!!!!!
by ashish m on Oct 03, 2007 04:31 PM  Permalink 

May your soul rest in peace.......

I pity The Congress....when will they stop abusing the country!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by sumant mishra on Oct 03, 2007 04:31 PM  Permalink 

The Congress I was talking of troop cut in Kashmir....!!!!!What a pity , in the name of vote banks...young and dynamic guys of this country lay down their lifes.
How about sending Rahul Gandhi to Kashmir...to do a social engineering and bring the people of this state to understand Congress' point of view.Any inputs Mrs Sonia Gandhi.....

Total 649 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>