Where there is change after every election there is more progress. The best examples are the Southern Indian states of Karnataka,Tamil Nadu and Andra Pradesh. They are far ahead in Prosperity, Development, Education and all other aspects of life compared to other states.
Electing same Government again and again make them lazy and currupt and in the end state is left backward and communal because of backwardness and lack of proper education and standard of living. So change is always best solution. That's why western counties are far more advance and never have communal violence. When everybody is rich and happy then they love to live peacefully with each other
RE:Change is always the best solution
by dhaval vyas on Mar 06, 2008 06:13 AM Permalink
Hi, You might want to know that in tamil nadu, the education rate is going up, also the poorty rate. !!
I think the title of this article should be "Congress is scared of losing Gujarat AGAIN!" Mr. BS talked about Modi only. He has no positives to show for himself or his party. And already is talking about opening cases to hound Modi after winning! O hello, mr. Sheikhchalli. Stop dreaming. Congress neglected Guj for so long and now it has progressed so much, they want a piece of the corruption pie. Remember during COngress rule, Guj did not get many airports, railway stations, water, coal/power, roads - could go on but what's the point? Guj knows what it has, and wants to keep it that way. So get lost, Mr. BS!
why you all people support the corrupt modi who dictates & you poor hindu sidliners just support because their is some one who fondels you & preach you anti muslim or anti terrorists scheme by making a fake encounter(sharabuddin)hype by making a monk attack on akshardham(see reports none of the attackers were tried to captured alive)& killing his own party member(Hiren Pandya) who he feels would have been threat to his cm post. I feel that he is the most arrogant person on earth who in lust of retaining his postion as cm can go to any extent like creating the whole godhra train carnage very planningfull so that the fake persons atterested for the incident have been either killed in prision's or encountered a clueless death so that the truth does not ger revealed & he would not be bondleed by this so called hindu sidliners. If you were so called hindu party(BJP) then when in center they where majority they would have built up the ram temple(the issue which made bjp rule in centre by a majority). what happen to their party agenda which was distributed before the election where held.
RE:anti modi
by arma on Nov 28, 2007 11:14 PM Permalink
Tell ME Man...
Is Gujrat is Terrorist State.... How Many Communal Riots in Gujrat... U Want Whole India as J&K...Have you ever visited Gujrat..J&K... What China is doing in Border Area Right Now... WHO KILLED SANJAY GANDHI.... WHO CREATED LTTE.... WHO CREATED BHINDARWALA....
What You Want...You want your Kids/GrandKids ti struggle Like you are Struggling Now..
You are the guys who creats problem for them selves and for others.
RE:anti modi
by sunil gupta on Dec 06, 2007 02:00 PM Permalink
ONLY CONTRIBUTION OF SONIABEN IS THAT SHE HAS PRODUCED TWO CHILDREN AND INCREASED INDIA,S POPULATION. ALL HINDU PLEASE UNITE AND SUPPORT TRULY INDIAN NARENDRA MODI.
RE:MODI as PM is last hope for India to see any Improvement
by PREM KUMAR on Nov 26, 2007 09:03 PM Permalink
YOU STUPID SCORPIO. IF MODI BECOME PRIME MINISTER HE WILL NOT BE GIVEN VISA TO VISIT US AND EUROPE. IT WILL BE SHAME ON INDIA. BESIDES MANY INDIANS WILL NOT HAVE CHANCE TO GO US AND WORK THERE. THIS IS WHAT YOU WANT?
by Pragnesh on Dec 08, 2007 01:52 PM Permalink
If, modi PM, then kahi jane ki jaroorat hi nahi hai bhai
by chintu shah on Nov 28, 2007 03:51 PM Permalink
WHAT NEEEED U HAV TO GO TO US N UK..... PEOPLE FM THERE WOULD COME HERE IN SEARCH OF WORK AFTER MODI BECOMES PM..... so take a chill pilll... n now if u r unemployed n lookin for a better oppurunity MOVE AHEAD TOWARDS GUJARAT.... u'll be PLEASED...
Plz don mind if ur emotions are HURTED.. sorry for dat..
by arma on Nov 28, 2007 11:08 PM Permalink
Dear Prem Kumar Why U want to see towards West/US/Europe U know what we have in our hand Please Please Please I request you to serach where is India ...What Indians Can Do... What is our Power...
Please do some home work before putting some comments here which many many Indians are Reading...When U are writing think before writing... It would Misguide others.
OK I am giving you 1 example:
Oil Problem..... It can be removed in 2-3 years you know or not.... Just due to West Pressure Congress is not doing....SUGARCANE is the Solution. CAuse Europe/US cannot produce SUGARCANE....
OK Tell Me..You want your Sister/Mother in Short Clothes..... Tell Me Why If Not.... Cause Its our Culture....and this Culture is Directly affecting U & UR Faimly, Thats why u don't want.... But What about our other Traditions,Culture....U want to Spoil them....
Have you ever being abroad...US/Europe etc... People there Knows us due to our Culture....Tourist Comes to India for Culture....
WHO IS SPOLING THIS......PLEASE GET THESE ANSWERS......ASK YOUR SELF....