People of India have accepted Narendra Modi as Gen.Mushraf and Ravan of Gujrat; hence, first thing is to defeat him, in his home front and that would be dwan of New Secular Gujarat and the Next CM of Gujarat from Indian National Congress, would be the true representative of people of Gujarat and not a Fake and cheat Hindutwavadi and RSS fundamentalist.
Next CM also will clean the blackned face of todays Gujarati people settled in USA, with a American Visa to visit USA. (Remember Facist Narendra Modi was denied American visa, like a Criminal).
Friends of Gujarat wake-up to the call to defeat the Facist Narendra Modi lead Govt. of Fake and Professional Hindu cheater's RSS, BJP associates.
RE:A CALL TO DEFEAT FACIST NARENDRA MODI LEAD FAKE HINDUTVAWADI and POOR and UN-EDUCATED HINDU CHEATERS ASSOCIATES.
by Haatim on Oct 04, 2007 04:07 PM Permalink
sudhakar I am sure entire Gujarat will listen to you. Hail Sudhakar jo bole Sudhakar wohi Kar Happy
RE:A CALL TO DEFEAT FACIST NARENDRA MODI LEAD FAKE HINDUTVAWADI and POOR and UN-EDUCATED HINDU CHEATERS ASSOCIATES.
by anil mahajan on Oct 04, 2007 04:16 PM Permalink
Dear Mr sudhakar, You seem to be a big fan of congress and feel that a Congress CM shall provide secular govt in Gujra. Have you forgotten what the great leader of congress Rajiv did to sikhs. Thousands of them (atleast 4 to 5 times the muslims killed in Gujrat) were killed when he was PM and Delhi was under centre. And that shameless person to take advantage of the killings of sikhs and the symapthy for Indira preponed the elections. You call them secular then your definition of secularism is flawed. If secularism means supporting only muslims then you are right
by hiren patel on Oct 04, 2007 04:10 PM Permalink
Mr. Sudhakar, How compare mr modi with musharaf? Have seen development in guj.? you have to appriciate Mr. Modi for no any single riots in last five years. And we have seen many riots during congress ruled. so don't want congress chif minister
by ZU on Oct 04, 2007 04:19 PM Permalink
its not Modi but its congress at center who's strick to no more riot..many small riots happen in gujarat after that but its pressure from center to dismiss his own government...thats y its quite..
by door drishti on Oct 04, 2007 05:31 PM Permalink
bhago, apni jaan bachao ...the brother of sahadevan kk is here
by abhinav on Oct 04, 2007 04:05 PM Permalink
yes sudhakar.........we will do that........happpy now....
Hi friend, Be careful..there would be terrorist active on this board. ZU seems to be terrorist.....I send message to IB to track his IP address and location.... so , dont chat with ZU.....
RE:Terrorists attack on internet
by abhinav on Oct 04, 2007 04:03 PM Permalink
good work.........send for this person logging in as sudhakar sk ....as well...
by abhinav on Oct 04, 2007 04:12 PM Permalink
do that...........I would luv it.........there is surely going to be a goood understanding between RSS / BJP and USA in the comming days......to finish of this islamic curse on mother earth......
I might even get an award.....thanks for recommending my name n advance.....
by ZU on Oct 04, 2007 04:01 PM Permalink
Yah,
many bajrangi coward terrorists r active as well...but make sure they r coward terrorists!!..RSS is also in US' international terrosrist list mate..just for ur coward knowledge!!
RE:RE:Terrorists attack on internet
by kamlesh patani on Oct 04, 2007 04:09 PM Permalink
ZU, leave this board .... why are hiding your name....you definely member of ISI or SIMI.....
RE:RE:RE:Terrorists attack on internet
by ZU on Oct 04, 2007 04:11 PM Permalink
m not member now....but if this kind of hatred carry on in gujarat then 10 % of gujarat will be ISI agents..its reallity of nature ..ther's some limitation of self defence!!
RE:RE:RE:RE:Terrorists attack on internet
by narendra sonar on Oct 04, 2007 04:24 PM Permalink
ZU go to ISI they will kick you and then come to india then i will kick you
RE:RE:RE:RE:Terrorists attack on internet
by kamlesh patani on Oct 04, 2007 04:16 PM Permalink
we are not hate you....we hate the criminal act what you are doing ....we hate when you hurt innocent people......
Why this is true...can you tell me...
ALL MUSLIMS ARE NOT TERRORIST, BUT ALL TERRORIST ARE MUSLIMS...........
RE:RE:Terrorists attack on internet
by abhinav on Oct 04, 2007 04:04 PM Permalink
lolssssss...........Zu but u muslims r cowards even in groups.........like 100,000 porkistani soldiers surrendered to a few thosand indian soldiers in 1971 war.......
and how u r moulvi of lal masjid ran away in a burkha....after declaring jihad........even when he was with so many fellow jihadis......
by ZU on Oct 04, 2007 04:09 PM Permalink
talk about us...dont take pakistan here..nothing to do in this Modi's topic yar...just 10% are enough to u all cowards!!
I am not justifying any type of violence but Kiling of a single person leads to a series of processions and rallies but I have never heard any type of even a condolence meeting from muslim community when thousands of the innocent persons are being killed even at the time when they are going for shopping to celebrate thier festivals.Doesn't this activity brings a bad name to the community ?
4.Can any body tell what will be the benefits for public in Pakistan rather than in India apart from that it's a Islamic state?So what's the reason for supporting Pakistan , does any religion tells to betray own country and support the enemies? No I don't think so.
My intentions are not to hurt any of our brothers/sisters feelings but can't be it that we all live in peace and harmony.I think it can if we try to become true followers of GOD. Regards
RE:Answer me please continued.........
by vicky on Oct 04, 2007 04:11 PM Permalink
and Mr Singh, Even in the congress regime in 1984, there were riots in which many sikhs lost their lives. Congress is not responsible and she is still ruling at the centre and in many states. If something similar happened in Gujrat, why should Modi be held responsible.
Hi All, I am keeping eye on the things happening out into the group.Much of the things has been said , but as a human being I just wan't to ask some logical questions from all of you?
1.Is killing of innocent humans justified in any religion ?
2."Islam is the only true religion and Allah is the only true God" as muslims use to say ,doesn't it mean that all of the human beings including Christians,Hindus,Jews,Budhists and Sikhs all are created by Allah only.So by killing them(children of Allah),forcing them to flee from their own houses,raping their daughters , occupy thier property,make the situation for them like beggers is really justified?
If not why there was never any protests from muslim community when these things were done? When Masjids(The Allah's house) were used to announce to leave all of Allah's Bunde(of a particular community ) where were theses fellows which are making so much noise.I fear few of them must be praying in the same masjids.If they assume to be true followers of God wasn't it duty to protect the God's creatures.Is it right to use the word "Kafirs" for almighty Allah's creatures?
Even if the unofficial sources to believed , the killings in Kashmir is about 42,000 may be half of them are pakistanis or Afgans but the number of pundit's killing and dispersion has been around 3 lacs. Still on taking oath of God can any body say from heart that the struggle is for freedom.If it is freedom then freedom from whom , is it from mankind
RE:RE:Answer Me please........
by oliver valan on Oct 04, 2007 04:10 PM Permalink
Ideas for BJP to win election
1) To raise the slogan about the sonias citizionship and her faith in Hindu religion. 2)Can issue a notice to all people to know the sonias real name if you dont know you can ask jaya she knows well and she used it in last parliment election. 3)Can build Ram temples in all towns and cities to cover people 4)Can project modis rule as much as possible 5)TO stop fighting between them 6)Can use slogan gujarat is only for hindus
RE:Answer Me please........
by Imran on Oct 04, 2007 04:01 PM Permalink
U know why bcoz religion has blinded people thats why. I'm a muslim but stopped practising islam its high time mulsims wkae up from their false rleigion and do good for the society
by kamlesh patani on Oct 04, 2007 04:23 PM Permalink
Good..... But....be remember...we dont leave our home if there are some garbage ,but we remove the garbage and clean it......
by Imran on Oct 04, 2007 04:27 PM Permalink
Well that%u2019s what I%u2019m trying to do by letting the muslims know abt the dangers of islam.
In short, Islam treats its believers as children irrespective of age. An extensive cadre of mullahs and imams, who themselves are thoroughly indoctrinated, minister to the children. These professional leeches%u2014the mullahs and imams%u2014systematically program the mind of their charges through unrestrained use of fear, threats of hell, and occasional promises of eternal life of bliss in Allah%u2019s paradise if they be obedient good children.
vISIT This link to know how Islam has turned humans into animals
RE:Be Human
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 04, 2007 04:38 PM Permalink
Congress and BJP are sidelined by many political parties. Are you ready to sideline these parties? http://sahadevan.wordpress.com/
RE:Alert
by abhinav on Oct 04, 2007 03:43 PM Permalink
ZU...when u try Modi with Laden........u r trying to compare Bush with Laden......comparing police with crimnals......comparing army with terrorists.......
yes all the pairs above have the same mentality............while one is a good force for proteting it's people........while the other is negative and is for all out violence just for selfish requirements......
by abhinav on Oct 04, 2007 03:52 PM Permalink
yeah hindus will keep on supporting satpurushs.........while u can keeep on supporting rakshas........it is u r own wish..
by ZU on Oct 04, 2007 03:56 PM Permalink
Satputras r those who has illicit relation with his own minister...who rapes another religion's women n kills their small children...Satputra never dares to come in public without Z-class security...how's this coward Satputra to whom u support???? may be its coward's army ..yah u never know!!!
by abhinav on Oct 04, 2007 03:59 PM Permalink
lolsssss.........our satpurush r not like u r prophet mohammed ........who marry a 6 yr old girl.....lust after thier own daughter-in-law (Zainab) and marry her.......
by abhinav on Oct 04, 2007 04:09 PM Permalink
lolssss...........ZU I was not born in prophet's time........but it is as recorded in Hadiths........by ur own historians........read first........and then tell me.........othewise I can give u some gyan today.....if u want....
RE:RE:Alert
by Dharmesh Patel on Oct 04, 2007 06:08 PM Permalink
Thank God, Abhinav and me did not born in prophet time. I beleiev it is bless of Ram that prevent us to born in peophile and rapist mohammad era.
by ak on Oct 04, 2007 06:36 PM Permalink
MY FRIEND when you are expressing your views it has not come from vaccum you must have read, heard or shared these views from someone.
now when you are blaming RSS for communalism and by applying your logic ,when i analyse the sitaution what i find that according RSS is fighting to save this subcontinent from muslim communalism.
now has RSS succeded in saving indian subcontinent from muslim communalism , no my dear muslim communalism has succeded to devide Indian subcontinent into several muslim majority states like Afghanistan,Pakistan,Bangla desh and now congress government has easrmarked several muslim populated areas where it wishes to post muslim bearaucrats making India into several tiny Pakistan.
RSS and its ideology is to stop such communalism , my friend let me know is this ideology wrong to save India in breaking several muslim communalist states ? and has RSS succeded in its ideology ?
friend i think we need to see history of india that many muslim king visited and destroyed not only indian people but also taking lots of jewellery ,destroyed the somnath mandir .remember gajnavi.so we want MODI TO BECOME HINDUSTHAN PRIME MINISTER TO DESTROY PAK LIKE COUNTRY
RE:Remember GAJNAVI and VOTE FOR MODI AS PM
by sudhakar sk on Oct 04, 2007 03:56 PM Permalink
People of India have accepted Narendra Modi as Gen.Mushraf and Ravan of Gujrat; hence, first thing is to defeat him, in his home front and that would be dwan of New Secular Gujarat and the Next CM of Gujarat from Indian National Congress, would be the true representative of people of Gujarat and not a Fake and cheat Hindutwavadi and RSS fundamentalist.
Next CM also will clean the blackned face of todays Gujarati people settled in USA, with a American Visa to visit USA. (Remember Facist Narendra Modi was denied American visa, like a Criminal).
Friends of Gujarat wake-up to the call to defeat the Facist Narendra Modi lead Govt. of Fake and Professional Hindu cheater's RSS, BJP associates.
by oliver valan on Oct 04, 2007 04:11 PM Permalink
1) To raise the slogan about the sonias citizionship and her faith in Hindu religion. 2)Can issue a notice to all people to know the sonias real name if you dont know you can ask jaya she knows well and she used it in last parliment election. 3)Can build Ram temples in all towns and cities to cover people 4)Can project modis rule as much as possible 5)TO stop fighting between them 6)Can use slogan gujarat is only for hindus
by narendra sonar on Oct 04, 2007 03:31 PM Permalink
for your information muslims are spreading terrorism and not the british
by reddy reddy on Oct 04, 2007 03:45 PM Permalink
i am yet to be hear the comments by so called laden and dawood supporter ZU??
by ZU on Oct 04, 2007 03:51 PM Permalink
Reddy, i will even send you to YAMA YAMA if u come in front of me in real life mate...
by reddy reddy on Oct 04, 2007 03:41 PM Permalink
hey ZU think reallity man . i think you are muslim. i am telling you onething , Gujrat riots does not happend with out godhra. muslims are paid what ever thay have done the mistake by put fire at KARSEVAK in the train
by abhinav on Oct 04, 2007 03:54 PM Permalink
lolssssss...........Zu but u muslims r cowards even in groups.........like 100,000 porkistani soldiers surrendered to a few thosand indian soldiers in 1971 war.......
and how u r moulvi of lal masjid ran away in a burkha....after declaring jihad........even when he was with so many fellow jihadis......
by liferider on Oct 04, 2007 03:44 PM Permalink
Mr.Narendra Musliums came to this country and they ruled for 1400 years....Britishers came and ruled for 200 years and washed out everything...and the use the system DIVIDE and RULE....Unfortunately Britishers leave this country but still we have religious tensions....And u wann promote Modi As PRIMEMINISTER...to make more communal rights..shame on u buddy.....
RE:RE:Remember GAJNAVI and VOTE FOR MODI AS PM
by abhinav on Oct 04, 2007 03:45 PM Permalink
u should also have left to porkistan.......after all that is why it was created......for muslims isin't it.....??
by liferider on Oct 04, 2007 03:47 PM Permalink
but India is not for only hindus........it is secular grow up...........
by abhinav on Oct 04, 2007 03:44 PM Permalink
lolsss.......ZU.......u r trying to compare Modi with Laden.....it is like.comparing police with crimnals......comparing army with terrorists.......
yes all the pairs above have the same mentality............but while one is a good force for proteting it's people........ the other is negative and is for all out violence just for selfish requirements......
In February 2002, when Narendra Modi was the Chief Minister of Gujarat, violence broke out across the state claiming around a thousand lives. While some consider the violence to have been sporadic communal riots, others allege that the violence was directed against Muslim communities. An official estimate states that 254 Hindus and 790 Muslims were killed, with 223 more missing.The riots followed the Godhra Train Burning incident, where 58 Hindus were burnt alive on a train carriage, which was set on fire by a Muslim mob.A panel set up two and a half years after the incident claimed that the train burning was an accident.
RE:Gujarat Violence!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 04, 2007 03:22 PM Permalink
Subsequent reports from several human rights organisations and political opponents have claimed that Modi and his ministers instructed Gujarat's police officers not to obstruct the attacking Hindu right wing mobs. The National Human Rights Commission criticised the government, pointing to "a comprehensive failure on the part of the State Government of Gujarat to control persistent violations of rights".In turn, several of these human rights groups have been criticized for biased reporting against Hindus and overt generalizations by the right wing Hindu BJP. These claims have thus been rejected by Modi, and the BJP and its supporters have attacked the reports as being politically motivated, due to the fact they came out at the time of an election. A judicial commission constituted to examine allegations of Gujarat state administration's involvement in the riots of 2002 has twice so far said that there was no evidence "as yet" to implicate either Modi or his administration in the riots. However, recently the widow of ex-Congress MP Ahsan Jaafri filed a court case against Modi and his government.As an aftermath to the riots, there were calls for Modi to resign as chief minister of Gujarat.The opposition parties stalled the national parliament over the issue. Even allies of the BJP like DMK and TDP were asking for Modi's resignation.Modi submitted his resignation to the Governor, Mr. Sundar Singh Bhandari, only after three months and recommended the dissolution of the 10th Gujara
by ZU on Oct 04, 2007 03:25 PM Permalink
Ismail,
wait mate just come to congress once in power in gujart and will send him directly to YAMA YAMA...Congress will finish him same way as he did with muslims..i think many people will support better to kill than let him alive..
RE:RE:Gujarat Violence!!
by ZU on Oct 04, 2007 03:35 PM Permalink
abe idiot abhinav,
why r u involving this kashmir issue with this gujarat's topic??? u're really moron yar...Kashmir's international matter and gujarat's religious internal matter..be mature n dont be childish like ur moron leader Modi/...
by abhinav on Oct 04, 2007 03:40 PM Permalink
lolsss.........porkistani ZU.....u think Kashmir is an international matter............we think Kashmir is India's internal matter......
by abhinav on Oct 04, 2007 03:48 PM Permalink
lolsss...porkistani.....we r tearing u apart in all fields.......see what is u r international standing............and what is ours.......
by Javed on Oct 04, 2007 04:10 PM Permalink
1&% population of Indian Muslims is enough to those 10% pakistani muslims. We have already given big blows to you on last four occassions. Pakistan is a failed state; they have nothing to wear, nothing to eat, but have an atom bomb to scare others.
by hiren patel on Oct 04, 2007 03:28 PM Permalink
No It was not incident It was fire by Muslim as per Nanavati report. I am not understand why people like you every time talk about 2002 riots? Not talking about other thousnad of riots where thousand of hindu killed?
by ZU on Oct 04, 2007 03:32 PM Permalink
People talk gujarat riot cos its recent biggest blow in india and every1 knew fact by involving human right and everyone..many facts came out in dirty indian politics..and some people took big benefit from it and ofcourse it wont happen in Gandhis's Gujarat which we dont need to separate again...thats why>>>>>
MODI IS A KARM YOGI. HE IS JUST DOING HIS DUTY. HE DOES NOT DIVIDE PEOPLE. HE UNITES PEOPLE. HE CANNOT BE AFRAID OF LOOSING OR TRIUMPH WINNING. BUT HE WILL BE HAPPY IF PEOPLE OF GUJRAT GIVE HIM AN OPPORTUNITY TO SERVE THEM. WHICH ALL ARE SURE, THEY WILL GIVE HIM.
PEOPLE OF GUJRAT HAVE FOUND A MESIAH IN HIM. HE HAS DONE A LOT FOR HIS STATE. PEOPLE OF GUJRAT ARE MOST INTELLIGENT AND ENTERPRISING PEOPLE IN INDIA. THEY NEED A DYNAMIC LEADER LIKE MODI. OTHER LEADERS ARE GOING TO RUIN THE DEVELOPMENT OF GUJRAT, THAT HAS BEEN DONE IN HIS TENURE. OTHER LEADERS ARE GOING TO WASTE THE ENTERPRENEURESHIP OF THE PEOPLE OF GUJRAT. THEY ARE NOT GOING TO DITCH A PERSON INVOLVED IN THEIR OWN DEVELOPMENT AND THEIR OWN GOOD. MODI REMINDS GUJRAT OF SARDAR PATEL REDIFF IS JUST TRYING TO DIVIDE THE GUJRATIS AND PITT PATELS AND SOLANKIS AGAINST THE OTHER PEOPLE OF GUJRAT.
RE:RE:MODI REMINDS GUJRAT OF SARDAR PATEL
by abhinav on Oct 04, 2007 03:20 PM Permalink
lolsss.........Dawwod is running for his life..........Salem is already in jail....clearly shows what happens to jihadis like u
RE:RE:RE:MODI REMINDS GUJRAT OF SARDAR PATEL
by ZU on Oct 04, 2007 03:22 PM Permalink
will send Modi directly to YAMA YAMA then via via Pakistan or jail!!!
RE:MODI REMINDS GUJRAT OF SARDAR PATEL
by abhinav on Oct 04, 2007 03:27 PM Permalink
lollllssss..........he will not return from India if he comes here...........he knows that.....as for porkistani jails..........they will be full of people like laden and musharaff........after USA atatcks u .....
by ZU on Oct 04, 2007 03:21 PM Permalink
dont worry Keshubhai Patel's enough to do his final duty!!! if we need more then will call Dawood/Salem>>>>
RE:RE:MODI REMINDS GUJRAT OF SARDAR PATEL
by abhinav on Oct 04, 2007 03:28 PM Permalink
lolsss.........Dawwod is running for his life..........Salem is already in jail....clearly shows what happens to jihadis like u
by oliver valan on Oct 04, 2007 04:11 PM Permalink
by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 04, 2007 03:25 PM Permalink
Abhinav,U r not a HIndu,dont bring bad name to Hindus by preaching hatred. As soon as one sees your Name,Confidence level of all Human Beings goes down. People Like you are insult to Humanity. Why you always Preaching Hatred. What do you mean by terrorism? Is it only planting bombs? No planting hatred is also a kind of terrorism. In fact that is the root of all terrorist activities. You are worse than a terrorist. This country is for everybody who is loving peace and think of devoplopment of this nation. India is lacking behind other countries because of the people like you who always talk and thinks negative and criticized everyone except yourself for any problems. We always blame politicians and government for every problem in India even if they are doing anything good also. Next time before writing anything first thinks what you have done for country.
Modi is sick----------He is putting issue of hinduvata and taking votes frm gujju?s ....But this is not good sign for INDIA....In Ahmedabad they have borders....Hindus and Musliums....some people call it mini pakistan.where muslium stay...what a shame in India we have borders for hindu and muslium.....It is not good sign to have a man like this If he become Prime minister he will divide whole country......in to hindu and muslium states..He is dangerous man....he is using policies of AL-QAEDA....which is very dangerous to our country...so my dear Indians friends...Think about this man....JAI HIND
RE:RE:Modi is Sick!
by hiren patel on Oct 04, 2007 03:19 PM Permalink
For Information Modi has not made border in ahmedabad but it was made by congres after independence. Todays everybody is moving in each area without any fear. Before modi it was not possible.
What about hindu muslim border in Hydrabad, aligadh, lucknow and many cities. Which is also made by Modi ?
RE:Modi is Sick!
by liferider on Oct 04, 2007 03:39 PM Permalink
My dear Patel....... In hyderabad there is no such borders and in UP tooo.....the border is in Ahmedabad...if u want i can show u in youtube people talks about how they r against each other.....so u need to grow up...JAI HIND