Total 482 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Kumaraswamy Will Not Resign
by anand yni on Oct 02, 2007 09:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It does not make any difference whether Yedi becomes CM or not. They came to power through a coup and are being paid through their own coin. As far as Gowda is concerned, he is a known ditcher. He belongs to the character described by Lord Krishna in the 16th chapter of Srimad Bhagavadgita about the demons.

The only way out for BJP if they do not get power on the due date is to resign (submit to the governor and not the CM) and face elections to save their face and cash on the recent surge in the number of voters preferring them is many constituencies.

RE:Kumaraswamy Will Not Resign
by Ha ha hi hi on Oct 02, 2007 09:49 PM  Permalink
Bjp will be wiped out in next election!!!

by on Oct 02, 2007 10:30 PM  Permalink
That is your dream. Good luck with that.
But People of Karnataka will decide.

by GSB on Oct 02, 2007 09:47 PM  Permalink
Mr Anand
If BJP faces elections they will be reduced to rubbles, Previously they got aroung 91 MLA's because of vajpayee Sir, No body in karnataka would vote for BJP looking at Rajnath Singh.
If BJP goes to polls it will be doomed, if you think the sympathy wave will help them you will be proven wrong soon. Mark my words and wait for poll results.

by Mallik on Oct 02, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink
mr GSB

Will they vote seeing Kumaraswmy or Sonia Gandhi?

BJP and VIVEK Oberoi
by SANJAY on Oct 02, 2007 09:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Today BJP is like Vivek Oberoi, Kumarswamy enjoyed the power and money. And Abhishek Bhachan got Aiswarya Rai

20-20 disbandoned as JD team walks away after batting
by S Hegde on Oct 02, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shameless politics, worst of it's kind after having seen this happen again and again. It was very clear that BJP will not get their turn, even to common man like me, how come BJP thought otherwise? Need to pay the price for being stupid.
Devegowda is scum bag of the earth, what's else can you expect from him.

Yatha PITHRU THATHA Puthra...
by Mallikarjuna Banti on Oct 02, 2007 09:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Devegowda not even fit for muncipalty member and become Priminister of india by cheating Ramakrishna hegde who had great chance for this. Mera Bharath Mahan hie.....now again his son doing same thing. "Yatha PITHRU THATHA Puthra..."

RE:Yatha PITHRU THATHA Puthra...
by SANJAY on Oct 02, 2007 09:39 PM  Permalink
very good lesson for BJP, they cheated and they got what they sow. Hats of to our South Indian leaders, these poor BJP is begging please give us powere pls give us the power, poor chaps, Kumarswamy we love you we are with you.

by Thimme Gowda on Oct 02, 2007 09:51 PM  Permalink
Looks you are innocent or you are a follower of JD-S gunda's. If you are thinking of becoming onde day PM or CM be aware of Davegowda and his sons are there for that. I don't know where you are from but I am from Hassan I know them better . Karnataka used to be one of the best state now it is below Bihar because of DeveGowda . I don't think you know good leaders like SM krishna, RK Hedge, Verendra patil. Nijalingappa and kengal hanumanthaiah.

by TJ on Oct 02, 2007 09:53 PM  Permalink
Who told RK Hegde was good?

RE:RE:Yatha PITHRU THATHA Puthra...
by Thimme Gowda on Oct 02, 2007 10:01 PM  Permalink
Hedge ruled the state twice. He was one who introduced water pump system to all villages in the state. If you want I can give you the list of good things he did. Do you know Why Davegowda did not become CM during hedge's time it is just because Davegowda does castism a lot. He is not a complete leader like SM krishna and Verendra Patil. Do you know why he kicked PGR, Siddaramaiah from JDS just to promote his uncivilized sons to CM post. I was a janatha Dal support for long time but any more due this. Hope you understand.

by Thimme Gowda on Oct 02, 2007 09:54 PM  Permalink
Don't you have any shame to support peoples who change color and tone now and them.

by ashwin rao on Oct 02, 2007 09:41 PM  Permalink
So go and lick that son of Dog Kumaraswamy's Dick...Damm it!

by Ha ha hi hi on Oct 02, 2007 09:50 PM  Permalink
and ashwin rao will lick Advanis.... he Knows best bloody aryan!!1

RE:RE:RE:Yatha PITHRU THATHA Puthra...
by TJ on Oct 02, 2007 09:49 PM  Permalink
and you lick Yediyurapp's dick and ass!

We call them leaders :)
by Ritesh on Oct 02, 2007 09:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These ppl are so blatantly renegeing on their promise. How can they be expected to fulfil their electoral promises? HD gowda clan wants to be in power at all cost otherwise means by which they have amassed illegal wealth over the years would come to light.

Damn you HD gowda family! Damn you JD(S)!

RE:We call them leaders :)
by TJ on Oct 02, 2007 09:36 PM  Permalink
All politicians are like that! BJP used Ayodya for getting into power and Congress used secularism to get into power.

RE:RE:We call them leaders :)
by Srivathsan Krishnamoorthy on Oct 02, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink
hi frds why no news abt TN &karuna in rediff after the supreme court order aslo.
is something s smelling?

by K RAGHU on Oct 02, 2007 09:43 PM  Permalink
Everyone knows that Karunas goons shut the state
on Monday defying the SC verdict.Jaya, even though no saint herself is right when she says
DMK govt should be dismissed.But when Das Munshi
compares Karuna to Mahatma Gandhi (an insult to
the father of the nation) everyone knows nothing will happen.

by Srivathsan Krishnamoorthy on Oct 02, 2007 09:49 PM  Permalink
yss ur right cong wont do anything even they say gandhi s a drunkened. Its the fate of the country that we have these kind of parties

by GSB on Oct 02, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink
In order to fulfil their election promises they have to continue in power you stupid :-)

by Ravi A on Oct 02, 2007 09:48 PM  Permalink
You seem to be leader of Idiots !!! Supporting a Goon with a Backstabber Father - the combination of these two will loot Karnataka left & right. What a shame Ex-P.M. of India doesn't even fulfils the promises. Shame on him.

The Best Kumarswamy
by SANJAY on Oct 02, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

very good lesson for BJP, they cheated and they got what they sow. Hats of to our South Indian leaders, these poor BJP is begging please give us powere pls give us the power, poor chaps, Kumarswamy we love you we are with you.

RE:The Best Kumarswamy
by CHAKKAR on Oct 02, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink
same message post kar raha hein kya??????
patha hein thera dimag mein kuch nahin hein...thabhi tho............

RE:oppurtunity for DR.haneef
by Rm Lakhan on Oct 02, 2007 09:57 PM  Permalink
Lancer there is a vaccancy for you Also

Company : International Genocite USA Ltd.

Job profile:

The candidate should be well experienced in drinking Alcohol, poker and if require should be able to serve the sexual needs of sexually deprived fathers and Nuns of all the Catholic

He should have experience in invading other%u2019s home and gathering sympathy of neighbours by shedding crocodile tears.

Company profile :

It is one of the largest international companies well experienced in organising large scale genocide. This company on paper is headed by Pig face president Bush but behind the screen run by Jews Lobby. It has credit to organise some of the biggest Genocide of the world like World War I & II, Vietnam War, Afghan War, Iraq War I & II, Bombing of Hiroshima and Nagasaki.

It also has expertise to loot other countries wealth by force.

Salary:

1)      One barrel oil per Day
2)      Two bottles of wine
3)      One Worry once in a week
4)      Good food with pig meat and lot of blood to drink.

How you like this offer Buddy.

Poll Results
by GSB on Oct 02, 2007 09:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Iam pasting the poll results for the next assembly elections in Karnataka

Congress = 130
JDS = 40
BJP = 40

If Rahul Gandhi campaigns in Karnataka then

Congress = 150
JDS = 50
BJP = 10~12

Long live Congress.

RE:RE:Poll Results
by GSB on Oct 02, 2007 09:38 PM  Permalink
Dear Sir,
You should not abuse mother, father and Sister, I wont abuse you. May god give you the knowledge to engage in a intellectual argument instead of abuse.

RE:Poll Results
by Sridhar N on Oct 02, 2007 09:42 PM  Permalink
Hello,

The people of India should decide what to do with Political parties and Politicians who question the very existence of Lord Rama..i feel they should be sent to exile and the voters should teach these Power Hungry political parties and politicians a lesson.MK wants to know which engineering college Lord Ram went to as if he has the details of all those Artisans who built the temples/mosques/Taj Mahal etc..can he tell which engineering college these artisans went to.In fact he is the most illiterate to ask such stupid questions...i think people with such double standards should be kicked out of office immediately and permanently.

God will punish them soon and appropriately.

Bhagwan Bachayen desh kho from these goons..and goondas.

Total 482 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>