RE:idiot Devegouda
by SANJAY on Oct 02, 2007 11:06 PM Permalink
My father is Chief Minister but your Father yeduraappa is begging for the seat, poor son of begging father eagle
Shame and principles are not there in the dictionary of Kumarwswamy and devegowda.How these people can backstab each and everyone who trusts them and still remain in power and limelight,is a subject which has to be studied,analysed,and written as a book so that one can compare the same with Chanakya Niti.But then Chanakya was an honourable man.Honour is another word both the jokers are not associated with.
RE:Kumarswamy and devegouda are charltans of the first order
by nandu rajurikar on Oct 02, 2007 10:51 PM Permalink
In spite of knowing all this, BJP slept with Kumarswamy for 20 months. They are still bedfellows. BJP ministers have resigned but they have not withdrawn support. Why is BJP still sleeping with JDS?
RE:Kumarswamy and devegouda are charltans of the first order
by Mahesh Kate on Oct 02, 2007 11:16 PM Permalink
Hi Who is bothered? People in Bangalore Busy makeing way and money.. No one bothers about neighbourhood.. Still we vote IDIOT Gowads..Who dont have balls or manhood. Only Sonia knows trick to fool country by putting sleeping dummies like foolish Gowads as PM. SHAME on all of us, we still love to get screwed by these CONGRESS, who is duping country by putting BIG TERRIORISTS in economic sector from TamilNadu, who do not respect SC of India.... Let Tamilians have their country.. NO Tamil Should SErve Indian Positions. TAMIL GO BACK TO TAMILNADU. Spare India for US
I thought that the Deve Gowda and clan will get a beating in the local elections, but I was aghast to know they were able to secure good number of seats. If they had been wiped out in those elctions they would have sensed the inevitable. But the results have fuelled their antics.
RE:dirty politics
by SANJAY on Oct 02, 2007 10:50 PM Permalink
very good lesson for BJP, they cheated and they got what they sow. Hats of to our South Indian leaders, these poor BJP is begging please give us powere pls give us the power, poor chaps, Kumarswamy we love you we are with you.
RE:RE:dirty politics
by abhimanyu on Oct 02, 2007 11:09 PM Permalink
I think your wife ran away with a virile BJP dude. Hence the reason u r pissed off with them.
Kumarswamy and Devegowda so much drama when they got the power now they are doing another drama when it came to transfer the Power.let election happen then see who is in how much water. Let the people of Karnataka teach these family members a lesson for their lifetime. devegowda might have forgotton how he has lost the MLA election in Holenarasipura let people make him remember those old days
RE:Kumaraswamy won't resign today
by SANJAY on Oct 02, 2007 10:41 PM Permalink
very good lesson for BJP, they cheated and they got what they sow. Hats of to our South Indian leaders, these poor BJP is begging please give us powere pls give us the power, poor chaps, Kumarswamy we love you we are with you.
by abhimanyu on Oct 02, 2007 11:10 PM Permalink
I think your wife ran away with a virile BJP dude. Hence the reason u r pissed off with them.
by on Oct 02, 2007 10:43 PM Permalink
You are right. Davegowda is winning in Hassan just because BJP is diving Congress vote. No other community likes him except his Vakkalige community. He cannot be a complete leader like SM krishna. He is very corrupt and changes colour and tone now and then.
RE:Rate your government
by susi soni on Oct 02, 2007 10:45 PM Permalink
there is no yedurappa regine till now , it was the gowda, for the 2oMonths, now we want yedurappa, so 0 marks, yo kumar, and 10 for yedurappa for all his desency.
by vinayak kulkarni on Oct 02, 2007 10:47 PM Permalink
But the Policies were that of BJP all os us know what Devegowda did during his rule and what happened during Dharmsingh time
by vinayak kulkarni on Oct 02, 2007 10:41 PM Permalink
SM Krishna was more Urban specific to bangalore so other region people will rate him 0/10 and bangalorean as 8/10 this regime is more of entire karnataka and people Outside Bangalore will rate it as 9/10 and Bangaloreans will rate it as 0/10
RE:Karnataka another Bihar
by on Oct 02, 2007 10:35 PM Permalink
Madhu -- You are absolutely right. Davegowda and his sons are biggest burden to the great state of karnataka
RE:Karnataka another Bihar
by mhsyed on Oct 02, 2007 11:09 PM Permalink
ARE A KUTIYA ,PAHELE APNA KNOWLEDGE DURUST KAR,PHIR BOL,KYA TUU BHI RSS KI AGENT HAI? PHIR DHARAM KYU NAHI BADLTI?