JD s is the party of cheaters & GADDARS. They them self decided for the power transfer. Now they do not keep their own words, it is 'BIN PENDI KA LOTA' no base. JD s (Devagowda & Kumarswami) begged like beggar to get the support from BJP, but now they betray them.
Anybody betray must be paying for it, today or tomorrow weather it is JD s, Congress or BJP.
RE:JD S is the collection of GADDARs & Cheaters
by anand mishra on Oct 03, 2007 12:07 AM Permalink
U may that BJP is gaddar.But these r the words just to say.What is lookking is important.What is loot khasot of Janata is concerned, u must not forget that CM was from JD(S). And yaar, there is only one party which is raising voices of Hindu, and mentality like u are all ready to BJP, Hindu and yourself.U may say that BJP make people fool that "Mandir wahi Banayange".May u respond that BJP came to power with it's own majority? So Sir,When Bill Clinton confesses on Bible guidelines then I now very well that u wud not b from a society advance than that of US's.So pls Sir forgate cast remember that v Hindus were more than 94% in 1947 but less than 80% in 2007. So pls understand.
I want to announce rewards for the 20-20 Karnataka CM Cup.
"The best Destructor" -- Devegowda "Man of the series" -- Kumaraswamy "Dark horse of the series" -- Revanna "Losers of the series" -- People of Karnataka
I think its high time, henceforth the citizen of the country/state have to ask for the qualification/eligibility of persons who is willing to compete for the elections.
We should avoid people like Deveg(l)owda who plays his family politics with State government
RE:RE:20-20 World Cup - Awards
by on Oct 02, 2007 11:47 PM Permalink
Sorry there a type i missed 'NOT". You are right. Karnataka will NOT be developed state as long as Davegowda , his uncultured sons and worst followers alive.
RE:20-20 World Cup - Awards
by credit on Oct 03, 2007 01:41 AM Permalink
per kya kare mere bhai. Karnataka me bahuth saare log muude(ball made of raagi flour)-bassar(spicy rasam) kaathe hai. woh sab(andhe lde) Gowd ke peeche hi baagenge.
RE:20-20 World Cup - Awards
by on Oct 02, 2007 11:45 PM Permalink
You are right. Karnataka will be developed state as long as Davegowda , his uncultured sons and worst followers alive.
RE:BJP should look at its Chal, Charitra & Chehra!
by Rajeev on Oct 02, 2007 11:49 PM Permalink
If you have so much of affection to Babri masjid then convert to Islam. Hindus do not need your so much affection of Babri masjid. You join the Devagowda (saa.....a, GADDAR.... Bandar....) and start chamchagiri.
RE:BJP should construct RAM-MANDIR first or else Leave this country
by akshay gupta on Oct 02, 2007 11:50 PM Permalink
Yes you are right. he BJP is only fooling the Hindus. When they were in power, the Balinese Hindus asked for some funds to maintain the Hindu temples in Bali but our great so called secular Vajpayeeji let them down and said that it is against Indian policy to support any relgion but wow when King Abdullah came to India from Saudi he gave millions to repair Jama Masjid. Are you listening BJP. Shame on you
RE:RE:BJP-- Bharatiya Jokers Party
by Gopal Krishna on Oct 02, 2007 11:54 PM Permalink
his mummy is bharat mata, you are right in the name of lord rama! oh lord rama must be so pleased!
RE:BJP betrayed promise of RAM-MANDIR so Deve Gowda has taught lesson to BJP
by Rajeev on Oct 02, 2007 11:37 PM Permalink
What about the Congress & other party who is continuously betraying the country India?
BJP is still much much better party compared to other Gaddar parties.
RE:BJP is paying for their needs
by Rajeev on Oct 02, 2007 11:35 PM Permalink
This is the real example of betrayal. If JD (S) & BJP decided that in Oct 2007 the power will be transfered to BJP then what is the problem? They (JD S) must stick to the promise they maid to BJP & the decision they made them selfs some times back.
Anyway, time will come & then this JD (s) HD Devagowda & Gaddar party will realize & pay for this betrayal.
RE:BJP is paying for their needs
by SANJAY on Oct 02, 2007 11:24 PM Permalink
Now they will not get the power so will they go to court bcoz , BJP gave their wives for power sharing . Now even after sharing wives no power
BJP wanted to rule Karnataka without Majority? BJP never beleived in Democracy, looked for a back-door entry to power.
BJP has never kept promise to bild RAM-MANDIR and betrayed people always, today that Deve Gowda has treated BJP properly and stopped BJP from its POWER-HUNGRY mission.
RE:Kuruswamy teached BJP a lesson!!!
by SANJAY on Oct 02, 2007 11:25 PM Permalink
Now they will not get the power so will they go to court bcoz , BJP gave their wives for power sharing . Now even after sharing wives no power
RE:Kuruswamy teached BJP a lesson!!!
by on Oct 02, 2007 11:20 PM Permalink
Hi Man -- Kumaraswamy is not doing special he is doing what his father did to good leaders like Siddramaiah, Ramakrishna Hegde, J.H Patel, P G R Sindia, vidydnatha patil. It is called divide and rule. Do you appreciate this. Only gundas will support this. Shanth