karuna is unable to die even at this age and this man spoiling the whole tamil nadu and he wants to sacrifice whatever sins he has done in this life he should fast till death
RE:karuna should do fast onto death
by nambi arooran on Oct 01, 2007 01:56 PM Permalink
You people donot want a good project coming to tamil nadu right!
ye karuna kisi karuna ke nanhi per SC ki fatkaar ke hi layak hai... bhag gaya nanhi tau shayad shaam talak kutchh aur bhi sun ne ko milta SC se aur shayad use boriya bister baandhna padta..
RE:he's a shameless fellows
by nambi arooran on Oct 01, 2007 01:58 PM Permalink
People lost faith in the judiciay after the Tansi verdict - sometimes politicians are better
by tiger on Oct 01, 2007 02:48 PM Permalink
nambi u are the only person telling politicians are better than judiciary.chill out dude u can call bandh some other day.HA HA HA HA
by tiger on Oct 01, 2007 02:47 PM Permalink
nambi u are the only person telling politicians are better than judiciary.chill out dude u can call bandh some other day.HA HA HA HA
I was just going through the messages and smiled on seeing emotions from our people. Its good that our guys want peace of life for an individual. But a doubt comes to my mind that how come SC directly take the extreme step of advising Centre to dismiss an elected State govt. before analyzing the entire day's process & questioning Chief Secretary. Ofcourse, there is no breakdown of law and order situation here. Why this emotional reaction from SC too? This reminds me of Jayalalithaa's Tansi case handled by SC. Guys - Think well before coming to any conclusion.
RE:TN Bandh
by KS Ramanathan on Oct 01, 2007 02:00 PM Permalink
People and shop keepers are afraid of DMK goondas. Unlike DMK, SC will not and cannot take any hasty decision. How much the business houses, banks and daily wagers have lost. It is not just the law and order problem, people are silently suffering. Please don not divert the issues.
by Gopal Reddy on Oct 01, 2007 01:54 PM Permalink
State govt's are elected to serve the state public not to orgonise the bandhs. Directions of SC are to check the elected goons.
by AMRESH GUPTA on Oct 01, 2007 01:55 PM Permalink
dear a "bandh" after court's rulling is illegal...and if that is supported by government who is responsible for maintaining law and order is a serious matter....i agree this kind of "expressive" behaviuor by SC is unprecendented.....may be thr is something...but still i welcome the move ...atleast it will deter them who jus for ny x or y reason call for a bandh...(specially in WB)....some lessons to be learnt
what a shame mr karuna nidhi you are a mortal man who lives in tamil nadu stop fantasizing about who controls the country as long as there is LORD RAM who has survived 5000 years of invasions and bullshit from politicians like you start priasing his name from now and there may be hope for you in his kingdom.
RE:ha ha ha last laugh is with the public mr karunanidhi
by nambi arooran on Oct 01, 2007 01:53 PM Permalink
People do not want good project coming to Tamil nadu - that is the back ground of all these mails against MK
RE:ha ha ha last laugh is with the public mr karunanidhi
by Palakkadan on Oct 01, 2007 02:03 PM Permalink
Mr. Nambi Arooran- If the TN Govt wants to get this project succeeded, they can get it done by pressurizing some other way, which they are specialized. Plenty of instances are there.
what a shame mr karuna nidhi you are a mortal man who lives in tamil nadu stop fantasizing about who controls the country as long as there is LORD RAM who has survived 5000 years of invasions and bullshit from politicians like you start priasing his name from now and there may be hope for you in his kingdom.