Who in the Centre has the guts to impose presidents' rule in the state. What we today have are boneless, spineless, corrupt and selfish politetians ruling the biggest democracy in the world. No one cares for the people whom they begged the votes. Does any of the TN politetions know exactly that the Sethu project can at best generate about 90 Crores a year for which Thousands of crores are spent? There will be a terrific disaster for the ecology in the region and about 10 lac fisherman would be thrown out of their livelihood. Besides, some scientists have warned that bigger Tsunamis may hit the coast if the Ram sethu is broken.
Rama --- its time to send your monkey troups again and destroy these corrupt guys ruling the country and the State.
RE:great slap by supreme court to the face of all ugly stupid tamils. lol.
by Lucky B on Oct 01, 2007 12:14 PM Permalink
Be sane and don't abuse all Tamils.
If the emblem of Bharatvarsh, i.e. "Satyam ev Jayate" is to be interpreted well, it would mean under all and any circumstances, irrespective of what Ravanwale think of that Ravan, that the victory would always ultimately belong to Ram.
Why are the sourtherners not waking up from their kumbhkarna-nidra and accept this satya, and forsake the devil - the ravan ?
This is a big mystery inviting some scholars to do PhD on this subject.
If the emblem of Bharatvarsh, i.e. "Satyam ev Jayate" is to be interpreted well, it would mean under all and any circumstances, irrespective of what Ravanwale think of that Ravan, that the victory would always ultimately belong to Ram.
Why are the sourtherners not waking up from their kumbhkarna-nidra and accept this satya, and forsake the devil - the ravan ?
by Ram on Oct 01, 2007 12:25 PM Permalink
Please don't remember that it is the Tamilians who went to court and not northies.
by n senguttuvan on Oct 01, 2007 12:41 PM Permalink
you are mindless northies.
you are following our justice. BEST went for the action against their employees as per TN HIGHCOURT JUDGEMENT.
You want to do bad things with us. Mind your tounge and your words. other it will cut and thrown in RAM SETU Project
by n senguttuvan on Oct 01, 2007 12:42 PM Permalink
you are mindless northies.
you are following our justice. BEST went for the action against their employees as per TN HIGHCOURT JUDGEMENT.
You want to do bad things with us. Mind your tounge and your words. other it will cut and thrown in RAM SETU Project
KARUNANIDHI SHOULD FIRST GIVE PROOF THAT HE IS SON OF HIS FATHER AND NOT OF HIS NEIGHBOUR, THEN ALL HINDUS WILL GIVE HIM PROOF THAT LORD RAM EXISTED OR NOT.
The Supreme court has upheld its morale and has wisely stated the verdict in this issue. Hope atleast now people n politicians like Dr.Kalaignar.MK., and his so-called close friends in the allied parties realize that there is some SUPREME POWER above them. Kick them out would be the right decision...