ITALIAN MAFIA DMK MAFIA I(ANTINATIONAL)C THUGS OF THE WORLD MOST CORRUPT CRIMINALS ANTI-NATIONAL ELEMENTS ILLEGAL BANGLADESHI MIGRANTS TERRORISTS ANTI-JUDICIARY ANTI-DEMOCRACY = UPA (UNITED PHASIST ALLIANCE)
Friends, WE are all witnessing how dirty politicians can manipulate social causes for their dirty political intentions.The BJP was only waiting for an opportunity to bring UPA down and what more can they ask for other than their pet topic "Ram" to trigger an imbalance and incite the hindu public.And what to say of Mr.Karunanithi!I am a Tamilian myself,but I dont mind accepting that we in Tamilnadu have had a few of the dirtiest politicians.I strongly condemn the CM's actions of disobeying the supremen court.is he above law?Let me tell all tamil bashers on the Net that we sensible tamilians equally hate the political conditions there, as much as they hate it. first of all,there is enough scientific reason to oppose the project.there is a lot of primitive life around adam's bridge,coral growth.the raised sea level protects the area from all natural disasters like tsunami.we should not forget that the area was unaffected when teh previous tsunami hit in 2004.dig the area up and it becomes highly prone to tsunami attacks.also,the canal will cause huge loss of life (coral) in the area leading to a disturbance of the ecosystem in that area. there are definitely other ways to create employment to people there other than digging a canal there.why is the CM not doing it?he cant harm the religious emotions of the people in teh entire country just to satisfy his ego.all please oppose his actions.
RE:The scientific reasons for opposing Ram Sethu Bridge
by Venkat on Oct 01, 2007 12:39 PM Permalink
All these things we know but Mk & T.R.Balu were not ready to accept or arrange any meeting with experts to analyse this matter. M.K is such a worst politian he never think anything abt d welfare of T.N but only abt his family wealth. now he feels it's a big ego isuue (as it's not supported by Jaya)and commission issue to continue it anyway though it's not fruitful to tamilians. n T.N (after seeing Dinakaran off.,B.J.P off. attack)nobody wants to commend n this matter. luckly Ramdoss support him inthis>(may be bz of part of d commisson)
by Ajay Sharma on Oct 01, 2007 12:24 PM Permalink
Dear Vidhya - Politicians in India are the worst breed of people .... forget Tamil nadu ... I am from North & trust me there it is equally BAD ..... the problem is that the people are losing control of India .... the politician - goonda - police nexus is the worst nexus & today politicians are wolves in sheeps clothing .... the point is that can we (the common citizens of India) do anything ? Yes - We can .... it may take a long time, but we must fight the politicians ... we must form citizen groups
by Ajay Sharma on Oct 01, 2007 12:23 PM Permalink
Dear Vidhya - Politicians in India are the worst breed of people .... forget Tamil nadu ... I am from North & trust me there it is equally BAD ..... the problem is that the people are losing control of India .... the politician - goonda - police nexus is the worst nexus & today politicians are wolves in sheeps clothing .... the point is that can we (the common citizens of India) do anything ? Yes - We can .... it may take a long time, but we must fight the politicians ... we must form citizen groups
by Venkat on Oct 01, 2007 12:42 PM Permalink
All these things we know but Mk & T.R.Balu were not ready to accept or arrange any meeting with experts to analyse this matter. M.K is such a worst politian he never think anything abt d welfare of T.N but only abt his family wealth. now he feels it's a big ego isuue (as it's not supported by Jaya)and commission issue to continue it anyway though it's not fruitful to tamilians. n T.N (after seeing Dinakaran off.,B.J.P off. attack)nobody wants to commend n this matter. luckly Ramdoss support him inthis>(may be bz of part of d commisson)
Who in the Centre has the guts to impose presidents' rule in the state. What we today have are boneless, spineless, corrupt and selfish politetians ruling the biggest democracy in the world. No one cares for the people whom they begged the votes. Does any of the TN politetions know exactly that the Sethu project can at best generate about 90 Crores a year for which Thousands of crores are spent? There will be a terrific disaster for the ecology in the region and about 10 lac fisherman would be thrown out of their livelihood. Besides, some scientists have warned that bigger Tsunamis may hit the coast if the Ram sethu is broken.
Rama --- its time to send your monkey troups again and destroy these corrupt guys ruling the country and the State.
RE:TN bandh: Supreme Court pans govt for flouting order
by Ajay Sharma on Oct 01, 2007 12:25 PM Permalink
Rama & his ideals died a long time ago .... that India is history ... Now is the Kalyug age or the age of Ravana