Total 1014 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
High Handedness
by Balaji on Oct 01, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is a complete high handedness of Suprement court. Who are they to recommend to dismiss an elected government. Since from the recent past the court\'s involvement in legislature is high in number. Judiciary should not have no right to take stick to beat anybody. They are elected representatives and appointed government servants. And as per the limits assigned to them, they have to work. Otherwise constitution should be amended to stop this menace.

RE:High Handedness
by Rakesh Sharma on Oct 01, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink
THE JUDICIARY IS THERE TO BRING TO THE RIGHT PATH THE PIGHEADED POLITICIANS AND THEIR CRONIES LIKE YOU WHO THINK THAT THEY CAN DO ANYTHING ONCE THEY HAVE BEEN CHOSEN BY THE PEOPLE. MOREOVER, AS ELECTIONS WILL PROVE, TODAY'S DMK GOVT. DOESN'T ENJOY THE SUPPORT OF THE PEOPLE.

THE COURT HAS NO BUSSINESS TO OPPOSE STRIKES BY THE MASSES
by Sajjad Basheer on Oct 01, 2007 12:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The court has no bussiness in poking their nose in a mass protest by people of a state.how can the court presume that it is goin to be a forceful bandh.if people say the supreme court have a prejudice towards dravida movement ,they cannot be at fault.

RE:RE:THE COURT HAS NO BUSSINESS TO OPPOSE STRIKES BY THE MASSES
by sejal shah on Oct 01, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink
if u ask me i'm ready to work not only that with me around 90% will acknowledge me. Ofcourse this is a indirect forcefulway bandh. Let them sit in the opposition bench and call for a bandh and see how much it work (ofcourse apart from few stray incidence, the bandh won't be as success as they claim). Using government missionary and claiming the bandh successful is a childs act. You have any idea how much crores are lost today unnecessarily. If they are talking about Ram Sethu Project is for good economy then they should devise a way of protest which shouldn't hamper the economy.

RE:RE:THE COURT HAS NO BUSSINESS TO OPPOSE STRIKES BY THE MASSES
by sejal shah on Oct 01, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink
if u ask me i'm ready to work not only that with me around 90% will acknowledge me. Ofcourse this is a indirect forcefulway bandh. Let them sit in the opposition bench and call for a bandh and see how much it work (ofcourse apart from few stray incidence, the bandh won't be as success as they claim). Using government missionary and claiming the bandh successful is a childs act. You have any idea how much crores are lost today unnecessarily. If they are talking about Ram Sethu Project is for good economy then they should devise a way of protest which shouldn't hamper the economy.

RE:THE COURT HAS NO BUSSINESS TO OPPOSE STRIKES BY THE MASSES
by Rakesh Sharma on Oct 01, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
AND YOU HAVE NO BUSINESS ON COMMENTING LIKE THIS AND TELLING THE SUPREME COURT OF THE COUNTRY WHAT THEY CAN DO AND WHAT THEY CANNOT.

DMK GOVT
by nishant mishra on Oct 01, 2007 12:36 PM  Permalink 

Dear Supreme Court,

Both are equally Idiot surrounded by idiot Tamilian.

now you can help us to remove this GOVT

HIGH HANDEDNESSS
by Balaji on Oct 01, 2007 12:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is a complete high handedness of Suprement court. Who are they to recommend to dismiss an elected government. Since from the recent past the court\'s involvement in legislature is high in number. Judiciary should not have no right to take stick to beat anybody. They are elected representatives and appointed government servants. And as per the limits assigned to them, they have to work. Otherwise constitution should be amended to stop this menace.

RE:HIGH HANDEDNESSS
by Ramachandra N on Oct 01, 2007 12:56 PM  Permalink
Ha, Another tamilian.
Accept that there is rule of law first then ask for your rights.
As per you, if you remember if your are elected , any thing can be done with out any questions?
All elected persons should abide by law and the law is guarded by the Supreme Court and thus it has evey power to question the wrong doers.
Now, would you agree if the Karnataka Guys kick all tamil guys out because of Cauvery problem? if an elected Karnataka CM says so, would you expect SC to keep quiet? will you? Perhaps you will be the first to run to Supreme Court asking it to dismiss the Karnataka Govt.

by ananth vijay on Oct 01, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink
The Supreme Court has up held sanity and ensured survival of the people who live day-to-day life for whom bandh has hit hard.

Where are your politicians who are fasting? Did they ever think of povery of the lesser known people? Thank you Supreme Court.

by Ramachandra N on Oct 01, 2007 12:56 PM  Permalink
Ha, Another tamilian.
Accept that there is rule of law first then ask for your rights.
As per you, if you remember if your are elected , any thing can be done with out any questions?
All elected persons should abide by law and the law is guarded by the Supreme Court and thus it has evey power to question the wrong doers.
Now, would you agree if the Karnataka Guys kick all tamil guys out because of Cauvery problem? if an elected Karnataka CM says so, would you expect SC to keep quiet? will you? Perhaps you will be the first to run to Supreme Court asking it to dismiss the Karnataka Govt.

by Nandakumar M on Oct 01, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink
you ediots. CJI reports to president, not to parliament. The main reason for this to keep a tab on legislators. Parliament is run by goondas and criminals and puppets. Fortunately we have a decent Judiciary that protects people from these criminals.

HIGH HANDEDNESSS
by Balaji on Oct 01, 2007 12:35 PM  Permalink 

This is a complete high handedness of Suprement court. Who are they to recommend to dismiss an elected government. Since from the recent past the court's involvement in legislature is high in number. Judiciary should not have no right to take stick to beat anybody. They are elected representatives and appointed government servants. And as per the limits assigned to them, they have to work. Otherwise constitution should be amended to stop this menace.

HIGH HANDEDNESSS
by Balaji on Oct 01, 2007 12:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is a complete high handedness of Suprement court. Who are they to recommend to dismiss an elected government. Since from the recent past the court's involvement in legislature is high in number. Judiciary should not have no right to take stick to beat anybody. They are elected representatives and appointed government servants. And as per the limits assigned to them, they have to work. Otherwise constitution should be amended to stop this menace.

RE:RE:RE:HIGH HANDEDNESSS
by shailesh shuklla on Oct 01, 2007 12:56 PM  Permalink
OA Balaji,
I think you have gone mad as you are posting the same message again and again.I think you are a blind supporter of a blind man\'s party i.e. DMK.First of all you people don\'t have any choice...for the 1st five years you will select jayalalita & for next five years,this blind man,karunanidhi,son of ravana.
He should be sent to lanka.And the people like you dont have any right to comment on the supreme courts\'s decision.

by shailesh shuklla on Oct 01, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink
OA Balaji,
I think you have gone mad as you are posting the same message again and again.I think you are a blind supporter of a blind man's party i.e. DMK.First of all you people don't have any choice...for the 1st five years you will select jayalalita & for next five years,this blind man,karunanidhi,son of ravana.
He should be sent to lanka.And the people like you dont have any right to comment on the supreme courts's decision.

by Mr Utkal Ranjan on Oct 01, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink
SC has the right to do so for the corrupted ppl like MK. He is a leader who is discriminating between Dravidians and Aryans in our country and thats why he had made a comment on lord Ram like a drunkard.

RE:RE:HIGH HANDEDNESSS
by shailesh shuklla on Oct 01, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
OA Balaji,
I think you have gone mad as you are posting the same message again and again.I think you are a blind supporter of a blind man's party i.e. DMK.First of all you people don't have any choice...for the 1st five years you will select jayalalita & for next five years,this blind man,karunanidhi,son of ravana.
He should be sent to lanka.And the people like you dont have any right to comment on the supreme courts's decision.

by Mr Utkal Ranjan on Oct 01, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
SC has the right to do so for the corrupted ppl like MK. He is a leader who is discriminating between Dravidians and Aryans in our country and thats why he had made a comment on lord Ram like a drunkard.

by Mr Utkal Ranjan on Oct 01, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink

by Mr Utkal Ranjan on Oct 01, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink

Funny Supreme Court
by siva kumar on Oct 01, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Supreme Court ordered Karnatna to release water as per the tribunal\'s interim order. The then Chief Minister of karnata mr Sm krishna instead obeying the order went for a padayatra..

The supreme court was a mute spectator

The Same supreme court ordered Kerala to raise the water level of mullai Periyar Dam.

Instead of obeying the order Kerala Govt passed a resolution in their assembly nullifying court order,,

supreme court was watching the tamaasha

Now when the People of Tamil Nadu observe bandh spontaneously against the conspiracy to stall the Sethu samudram Project, Supreme court says there is constitutional breakdown.

Wah, supreme court ! your impartiality is mindblowing..

RE:RE:Funny Supreme Court
by Nandakumar M on Oct 01, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink
you are not siva kumar, you are saathaan kumar, as your DMK leader. what DMK does is wrong, don't search for excuses.

Which 'People' of TN want this bandh, only rowdys want

you are not siva kumar, you are saathaan kumar, as your DMK leader. what DMK does is wrong, don't search for excuses.

Funny Supreme Court
by siva kumar on Oct 01, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink 

Supreme Court ordered Karnatna to release water as per the tribunal's interim order. The then Chief Minister of karnata mr Sm krishna instead obeying the order went for a padayatra..

The Same supreme court ordered Kerala to raise the water level of mullai Periyar Dam.

Instead of obeying the order Kerala Govt passed a resolution in their assembly nullifying court order,,

Now when the People of Tamil Nadu observe bandh spontaneously against the conspiracy to stall the Sethu samudram Project, Supreme court says there is constitutional breakdown.

Funny Supreme Court
by siva kumar on Oct 01, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Supreme Court ordered Karnatna to release water as per the tribunal's interim order. The then Chief Minister of karnata mr Sm krishna instead obeying the order went for a padayatra..

RE:Funny Supreme Court
by on Oct 01, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink
You are partially correct. But remember the present issue is fully within the State. No confrontation with the neighbouring States is involved. It was the folly of Congress Central Govt (including DMK) and Karunanidhi who asked about the existence of Lord Ram. Is it their business? These forces are ever ready to play with religious sentiments. Who will punish them? Whether Karunanidhi & Sonia will ever question the Jesus and Allahs bonafide. The next moment their finished. What a secular country? Think my dear Think. Nobody is against Sethusamudram Project. It has become politics.

Politicians
by umesh kumar agrawal on Oct 01, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink 

Now these politicians should be punished for contempt of court.

The only place where people get justice is judiciary. The politicians are busy making money.

UPA is going to nothing but to look as a mere side walker. This government should go at any cost.

Total 1014 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>