I would request people of India to unify yourself for the cause of India irrespective of what they believe in, what there faith are. these are two separate issue. Religion and nation are two different things. Please don't couple it together. Politicians!!!You would be lying to crores of people if you wud say RAM is INDIA or INDIA is RAM. If it so Go in depth of Indian history, tell me the religion of crores of original indians (Dravidian) what religion they were following when they are invaded by Aryan. Even during co-existence of Aryans and Dravidians, they were Shav while Aryans were vashnav. Think of INDIA only, don%u2019t try to mingle with religion.
RE:India is our Pride
by jiniharesh on Oct 01, 2007 09:12 PM Permalink
U mean all Indians are Dravidians. Dravidians itself is a lie for TN politicians to come to power. You've any proof for Dravidian's like Harappa / Mohanjadaro..?
You foolish idiot. The aryan -dravidian controversy was started by the western pseudo-scholars to divide and weaken India.
Rama in the RAmayana is himself stated many times to be blackskinned and of black hue.
And this is the typical skin colour of all HIndus and Indians of all castes.
Similarly Krishna, Arjuna, Veda Vyasa, abhimanyu are all stated to be darkskinned in the mahabharatha.
This itself shows that there is no aryan-dravidian controversy as the western pseudo-scholars cooked up to divide india and to brainwash gullible fools like you.
Mahatma Gandhi and Subhash Chandra Bose, the men who brought independence to India were devotees of Rama and took him as their role model.
RE:RE:India is our Pride
by jhumpalahiri on Oct 01, 2007 09:33 PM Permalink
Even I dont like when atheist say that muhammed travelled overnite to jerusalem and returned on the national carrier of all-ahh DONKEY I also dont like when atheists say Muhammed married all sluts and he also raped wife of his own son. I hate when atheu=ists say that muhammed was a jerk who raped underage daughter of his friend.....please whisper this into the ears of Aquarius (the Mulla)
by abhimanyu on Oct 01, 2007 09:15 PM Permalink
Aurobindo writes: "But the indications in the Veda on which this theory of a recent Aryan invasion is built, are very scanty in quantity and uncertain in their significance. There is no actual mention of any such invasion..."
Also Vivekananda remarked: "As for the truth of these theories, there is not one word in our scriptures, not one, to prove that the Aryan ever came from anywhere outside of India, and in ancient India was included Afghanistan. There it ends."
"Even if it is assumed that a group of people, called 'Aryans,' invaded, or immigrated into, India,... they have left no trace, if ever there was any, of any link, much less the consciousness of any link, much less any loyalties associated with such a link, to any place outside India." ---Shrikant G. Talageri
According to an examination by Trautmann (1997), the racial evidence of the Indian texts is soft and based upon an amount of overreading. He concludes: "That the racial theory of Indian civilization still lingers is a miracle of faith. Is it not time we did away with it?"
"There is not a particle of evidence suggesting the invasion of India by the Aryans from outside India...The Aryan Race theory is so absurd that it ought to have been dead long ago." --Ambedkar
Ambdekar also claimed that the racialist and invasionist interpretation of the Rig Veda is "a perversion of scientific investigation" by western scholars who are on a mission "to prove what they want to prove, and do
RE:RE:RE:India is our Pride
by abhimanyu on Oct 01, 2007 09:16 PM Permalink
Ambdekar also claimed that the racialist and invasionist interpretation of the Rig Veda is "a perversion of scientific investigation" by western scholars who are on a mission "to prove what they want to prove, and do not hesitate to pick such evidence from the Vedas as they think is good for them."
by Bhuwan Bhaskar on Oct 01, 2007 09:11 PM Permalink
First change your id to Indian Shame and next go and study the history again. The whole world now studies that Aryans were the original inhabitant of Indus Valley civilization. But, we Indian study otherwise. You know why? Because, we study the history written by the same group of anti nationals, who has written that Bhagat Singh was a terrorist and the Indian nation born only in 1947.
by Vinay kantiyar on Oct 01, 2007 09:32 PM Permalink
It is because if hindu nuts like you that hindus are getting screwed by both muslims and christians !
by jhumpalahiri on Oct 01, 2007 09:35 PM Permalink
heheheheheheheh whine you pig....all over the world christians and mullas are fighting ...Hindus enjoying and clapping standing in the side hahahahahahah
by Only Dude on Oct 01, 2007 09:23 PM Permalink
Buddy Verghese, I thinbk you are still in the 80s. Go look at the recent developments instead of depending on yoru half baked knowledge - it has been proved Aryans never came in from outside - IT IS YOU CHRISTIAN DOGS WHO CAME INTO INDIA AND SETTLED - you are the parasites!
by Only Dude on Oct 01, 2007 09:30 PM Permalink
I too really dont like it when people call Jesus a B*A*S*T*A*R*D born to a S*L*U*T called Mary - Whisper this into Pope's ears :))
by Puram Boakku on Oct 01, 2007 09:26 PM Permalink
First of all, we un categorically accept that " NATION IS FIRST"!No doubt in that , no need to probagate religion at the cost of nation! OK! At the same time every nation has a character! British and Americans - to dominate and impose their (Americans) writ on the world! Africa is characterised by heavy inner fighting! Arab countries are characterised mainly with Islam! Similarly eternal India has a character- to give itself for the welfare of others! Raamaa, Harichandraa, Ashokaa, Shibi,( Mahathama)Gandhi- all followed the same tradition! This is the Identity of India for ever! This bridgeis the witness of the fight between peace living people and a cruel, coward dictator! We are not copromising on the national interst! This Canal is a toatal waste of money!They are telling that this canal will fetch fortune for Tutucorin after Squandering 4000 crores of Rupees? How many ships are predicted to cross this canal in a month? Ten??? Twenty???How Hyderabad has improved without even a port? How Bangalore shines without any sea? How Noida is developing fastly without any sea or port? This canal excavation is a criminal fraud! You remember that during Narashimma Rao rule, there was a Scandal called "Urea" scanadal. They paid 64 crores to a "Company" in Turkey. India did not receive any fertilizer- not even one bag of sand from Turkey! This Canal is also close to that! 4000 CRORES is a nice money!!!! Before fiishing there were 4 eldest civilisations in the world! Nile valley, Ye
RE:supreme court is a joke and dominated by brahmins..no wonder it is showing bias against tamils
by ramesh safety ramesh on Oct 01, 2007 09:05 PM Permalink
Useless Idiot when the verdict is against you you ba*ds will accuse Bhramins. Check the judge who had given judgement is a Bhramin Ask your leader Karunanidhi's Son Stalin who is having a Bhramin wife and Dayanidhi maran's Wife is also a Bhramin.Sethu samudram project is only for the benifit of DMK Kalignar only and he is not interested in the interest of tamils
RE:RE:RE:supreme court is a joke and dominated by brahmins..no wonder it is showing bias against tamils
by Only Dude on Oct 01, 2007 09:09 PM Permalink
Enough of Bullshit - it has been proved that the Setu canal can not handle large ships - Go and take a dip in Karunanithi's urine :))
RE:RE:supreme court is a joke and dominated by brahmins..no wonder it is showing bias against tamils
by Gunduraoramesh on Oct 01, 2007 09:07 PM Permalink
If you ask Karunanidhi he will engage sonia for the judges
RE:supreme court is a joke and dominated by brahmins..no wonder it is showing bias against tamils
by krishnakishore sukla on Oct 01, 2007 09:09 PM Permalink
people like u really sick why u all bring caste in between any sort of dam thing. the idiotic fellow is the tamilnadu chief minister who had no faith in ramayana.what the hell tamils u screem u are not a separate creation of god. u are a part and parcel of integrate india.learn to respect first for the nation then only speak about u r state.u r chief minister had gone mad by claiming such a stupindious remarks.he had cause a great hurt to many hindus of the nation . the only intrest of karunanidhi in this project is to make money from this project.
RE:RE:RE:supreme court is a joke and dominated by brahmins..no wonder it is showing bias against tamils
by abhimanyu on Oct 01, 2007 09:26 PM Permalink
Karunanidhi is a corrupt politician who started owning a lot of companies after he came to power and usurped the funds allocated for tamil nadus development into his family's bank account.
Statistics shows that his family is one of the richest in asia.
Both Rama and Ravana are much better than the scoundrel Karunanidhi.
by nalla reddy on Oct 01, 2007 09:03 PM Permalink
i think Chief justice is SC from Kerala????????
by Ramakrishnan Venkatesh on Oct 01, 2007 09:08 PM Permalink
hallo DMK member, i dont agree with u. I believe supreme court is one of the very few institutions where corruption is not there yet. fyi, nan brahmin illae. enda, karunanidhiya pathi sonna udane, brahmin keminu kelappi vidavendiyathuthan.. ne pakisatniya illatina tamila reply pannuda.venna..
by Karan Thakur on Oct 01, 2007 09:14 PM Permalink
tereko pata hai kya ki tere baap ne teri maa ko kasie ch o da to tu paida huya...ma dar ch od
by Only Dude on Oct 01, 2007 09:11 PM Permalink
Bollywood women sleep with Tamil Dogs because bollywood women are B*I*T*C*H*E*S ... Cant you understand this simpel thing Nai Pundaa?
by abhimanyu on Oct 01, 2007 09:21 PM Permalink
And we know all know how the christians exterminated the natives of north america, south america, africa, asia and australia and subjugated and raped and looted them.
And yet they claim to be a religion. Shame on them. The christians have committed more genocides and exterminations than any other religion other than the muslims.
These two religions, Islam and christianity has shed an ocean of blood in their diabolical jihads and crusades and are hence condemned all over the world.
We must spread the account of what the christians did to these continents everywhere and make an example of christianity everywhere.
RE:RE:supreme court is a joke and dominated by brahmins..no wonder it is showing bias against tamils
by Only Dude on Oct 01, 2007 09:09 PM Permalink
Treying to be Smart Vergese dude - IF Christianity doesnt have Caste system, why are Dalit Christians asking for reservations? Whom are you trying to fool dude?
by jhumpalahiri on Oct 01, 2007 09:07 PM Permalink
so when did you get convert? In india everyone becomes a catholic....no protestants.....Why varghese?
RE:IB is used as a Domestic Help..wonder what RAW is doing..Pimping!!
by Only Dude on Oct 01, 2007 09:13 PM Permalink
Well said! Boitht he Congress and the BJP have misused the IB
RE:Wastage of national resources
by abhimanyu on Oct 01, 2007 09:39 PM Permalink
If all Hindus can stand up united and assertive against islamic terrorism and christian fundamentalism , i assure you that everyone of them will be licking our boots lustily. They are nothing but a bunch of cowards who will bow down before true manhood.
Achieve perfect unity, and that is the end of all our problems.
Every Hindu should become strong, brave and moral like Rama.
RE:Wastage of national resources
by Bhaumik on Oct 02, 2007 07:01 AM Permalink
Hindu's have to defeat Hindu Fundamentalism (RSS/VHP type) first, only then can they defeat the other fundamentalisms.
This nation needs a total change.. all the present politians need to be taken out and president rule has to be imposed, all the states need to be governed by governers appointed by the president or by election.. then we can destroy corruption, make development, make the poor earn come up in society.. what is the use of having so may political parties in this country.. each and every political party who in the name of democracy., are totally destroying this country.. I hope readers will agree to this..
RE:Politics!!!!!!!!!
by Sanjeev Sharma on Oct 01, 2007 09:09 PM Permalink
the parliament style government system rarely works. It need VERY HONEST and CAPABLE politicians to work. That is the reason, USA did not go for this one. Even in Russia, the president is almost as powerfull as US president. The countries where makers of constituon have forsight and vision go for this. Parlimentary system, as is in India, many EU countries and banana republics is prone to be abused by corrupt politicians for sell their votes for a stake in loot. This eventually percolates down to grassroot level and politicians offer freebies to voters, who then sell their votes for , say, free TV or saree, or sewing macine or blankets or country liquor.
The mess continues and governments are frequently destabilized, parliments runs into war with judiciary and executive decisions are delayed or avoided. This is a system where puppets prime ministers like manmohan singh, sad jokes prime ministers like Dave Gauda and no-one-knows-him-prime ministers like IK Gujral are produced.
Our constitution is designed to produce the disaster we are witnessing.
by chidambaram mahadevan on Oct 01, 2007 10:01 PM Permalink
You are absolutely right sir.. i totally agree to your words.. but where is the end to it? will it be the fate of this wonderfull country..
by Gunduraoramesh on Oct 01, 2007 09:09 PM Permalink
i enjoyed a very good day dream story mr. Chidambaram balasubramaniam mahadevan such a long name to type please sleep and dream further
by balurajan on Oct 01, 2007 08:49 PM Permalink
that means indians should vote either for nawaz sharif or benazir bhutto for prime minister of India?????????
by Sreenu Rao on Oct 01, 2007 09:35 PM Permalink
I can understand your desperation. Hoe are you sure that the president wont be a yahya khan or zia ul haq or musharaff who cling to power. Just imagine almost any of our political leaders as president.Then what will be the fate of this country. There is no guarantee that a good one will be president
All depends on who was projected as BJP PM candidate? If its Rajnath, Advani or Atal the result of IB makes sense. But if its Modi then all bets are off. There would be a landslide in favor of BJP. And BJP might get above 200 seats...
watch for gujarat election and then there would be no challanger to Modi in BJP.
RE:RE:VOTE FOR BJP
by ravi kiran on Oct 01, 2007 08:46 PM Permalink
Congress Government is Anty Hindu Governoment They Get Votes only from Hindus, have no Respect for the Country nor the Hindu Religion They are Boot Lickers of Minority.
Karuna Nidhi is getting obese and hence doctor adviced him to fast occasionally and stop alcohol to avoid risk of heart attack and sugar.This dirty politician made an issue to gain popularity and tried loosing weight.He continued drinking scotch during fast