shiv sena chief nevr visit out side of Maharashtra,ask him your chief if you are leader go out visit delhi , kolkutta, Chennai , Banglore or other place wherever he likes, except Mumbai. kaptay pehnay say koi sher nahi ho zatta ,
RE:he is not Loin, only rat
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Oct 02, 2007 12:00 AM Permalink
I can understand your heart filled with hatered. All anti nationals hate him cause he speaks the truth. And you know what, we don't have to go out like beggers all over the country. Maharashtra is strong enough to take care of its populations.
by Diamond Cutter on Oct 02, 2007 01:03 PM Permalink
Your nationalist praised the traitor Jinnah, You ight be nationalist like him Pradhanji.
by Yatin Tamhane on Oct 02, 2007 10:28 PM Permalink
Abey Andhe, First read what Vaibhav has written. He is not talking about Advani. He is talking about Thackeray.
by ashok leyland on Oct 02, 2007 11:02 PM Permalink
Vaibhav Pradhan, this is one country - India.We are all Indians,you cannot restrict movement of Indians within the nation,Thackeray is a narrow-minded self-serving man,I can't say racist because we are all the same race,but he is for discrimination and this is unconstitutional. Maharashtra is full of Indians from other states who have contributed to the wealth of the state. If Shiv Sena was really out to help Maharashtrians then there would be no misery, no poverty in the state, and this is not so, you as Maharastr. should know this.Shiv Sena is concerned only with Mumbai because the big bucks are there, India's economical hub and business centre.Going and finding work out of state does not make you a beggar,since you seem to have never been out of Maharashtra,you should know that there are millions of Maharasthrians living and working happily in other states AND without being discriminated against.
Ingnorant people like you foment disunity and prevent progress.
Dear Editor REDIFF Considering the present scenario of ORWELLION nature in other words UTOPIAN when CONGRESS stalwarts are meeting ADVANI ji or Mulayam Singh? Further when Mayawati ji Laloo Prasad Karunanidhi Yechuri Bardhan Sharad Pawar are having common new agenda meeting with other like minded parties like small fish in Hyderabad Kolkatta or Guwahati? Perhaps Rediff may enlighten its enlightened readers. TV KUMAR
RE:LEAD NEWS FOR SOME-ADVANI MEETS THAKEREYU?
by on on Oct 01, 2007 11:55 PM Permalink
What did these two rascal did after meeting ? they Did Adla Badli.
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Oct 02, 2007 12:02 AM Permalink
You didn't know? Try man. They must have discussed about how to kick the asses of anti nationals like you.
by Diamond Cutter on Oct 02, 2007 12:47 PM Permalink
Pradhanji, I love my d-i--c-k not others like you and your advaniji.
by Yatin Tamhane on Oct 02, 2007 10:34 PM Permalink
Mr. Diamond Cutter, I can understand your anger against the Hindu Unity. I am sure, your father or grandfather(if you surely know one), must have been slapped sometime by some Shivsainik. And, I guarantee you that writing in this way here is the best way you can express yourself against it. I am sure, you won't have guts to stand in front of any Shivsainik and say whatever you are writing here.
RE:RE:LEAD NEWS FOR SOME-ADVANI MEETS THAKEREYU?
by Diamond Cutter on Oct 02, 2007 12:08 AM Permalink
You can see the Kurta of Advaniji is not in place due to hand of Thakeyji
advani regularly visit Tackery, to ask for direction when advani was Home minister even that time he visted matoshree, will india vote such person who is very week, as a senior leader of National party visit to Sena chief,or Sena chief do the same come to delhi and oblize Adwani
If all Hindus can stand up united and assertive against islamic terrorism and christian fundamentalism , i assure you that everyone of them will be licking our boots lustily. They are nothing but a bunch of cowards who will bow down before true manhood.
Achieve perfect unity, and that is the end of all our problems.
Every Hindu should become strong, brave and moral like Rama.
RE:HINDU UNITY
by ashok leyland on Oct 02, 2007 11:11 PM Permalink
For God's sake! Rama was neither strong nor moral. He harboured immoral thoughts against Sita even when she was faithful and loyal to him. Lakshman was any day a better man. In any case if you are strong in your faith and honest why should you despise others' religions? I agree that proselytise (to convert) should be controlled, but if we treated everyone with the same respect then they would not convert, would they? Let's search for the cause, not the cure to our problems.
The only line of your message that makes sense is the one referring to perfect unity. As for true manhood, kindly take a better look at our nation's leaders and the men around you. How many are honest, incorruptible, likely to stand up for themselves or others, or even have the moral character that you preach we should all have? Demand that from our leaders who rather than lead are just plunder and rape India while we watch doing nothing.
RE:HINDU UNITY
by Kumar S on Oct 01, 2007 11:21 PM Permalink
Contd. Allow dalals of Lord Rama to sell him for own benefits and enjoying power, attention Ram is bikau those are selling will you like to buy, nothing to pay cash only , your one vote to BJP is cost
It's good that Advani has met Thackeray. Unless understanding, unity and harmony are not possible among the nationalist organizations, how can they ever be expected to take on the pseudo-secularist, antinational forces and terrorists? This is not just enough. Even the RSS/VHP/Bajrang Dal should have periodical dialogue and cooperate with BJP and Shiv Sena. Despite their occasional protestations and outbursts against BJP, these organizations don't find their support anywhere else? In fact, they gave the BJP its hell of time when it was in power through NDA at the Centre, and became a laughing stock and a much enfeebled and discredited force themselves.