Total 86 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
US - hypocrite
by Krishna on Oct 02, 2007 07:16 AM  Permalink 

I think US is being a hypocrite...It's telling the world to discourage the weapons of Mass destruction..I mean look what sanctions they put on Iran when they were to create that nuclear bomb or something. They also went on a war with Iraq just because they "suspected" that Iraq had weapons of mass destruction.
ALL this melodrama and they they're the one suppling nations such as Pakistan with weapons.

"Mukh mein Ram, bagal mein Chhuri"

American Milatry Aid to Pak = 5.1 billion
by Manjunath on Oct 01, 2007 08:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You should understand that American Aid to pak is 5.1 Billion..

That's Y Pakis are doing what ever US will tell and S. Malik will tell thanks to Muslim of the world..

RE:American Milatry Aid to Pak = 5.1 billion
by ashish on Oct 01, 2007 09:15 PM  Permalink
and india doesnt dance to americas tune? u forgot manmohan singh had 4 rooms booked for bushs dogs when he visited india ,wat a shame while people r starvin on the roads ,all 3 rd world countries suck up to america ,

by raj on Oct 01, 2007 10:29 PM  Permalink
ashish, Hey how come you forgot Communist China and Russia? They are the angels in this game.China back stabbed us back in 1962.As a Indian how can you forget that. Well, You commies want India to suck up to RED CHINESE. US and India few things in common. Hope u know that.

by ashish on Oct 02, 2007 07:51 PM  Permalink
raj i never disagrred with u--

Incomplete heading
by Aadi Manav on Oct 01, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink 

This heading is incomplete. It should be like this

India, Pakistan leading buyers of weapons.USA is the major supplier of weapons to both these countries.

what an irony..
by pardesibabu on Oct 01, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In pakistan, people are dying with hunger and the govt does not have money for food but pockets overflow with cash for defense equipment..shame on pakistan..trying to compete with India.

RE:what an irony..
by ashish on Oct 01, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
am no paki but from when did u assume people are not dying of hunger in india? tats the prob u guys think indis is already a super[owr

by yogesh purandare on Oct 02, 2007 02:00 AM  Permalink
How many bags of rice did the missionaries gave to your near ancestors dog! cause thats why ur barking like a loyal dog on your own people! come to me dog, I will give you a chapati.

by lax on Oct 01, 2007 07:18 PM  Permalink
Ashish... dont u realise that for India $3.5billion is a small amt... to put that into perspective.. Corporates like Reliance have more than $10billion worth of investments lined-up.
But for Pakistan $5.1 billion is a huge amt.

Also, I agree that, there is poverty in India...but its so in USA too... Do u know that, there are almost 36million ppl living below the poverty-line in USA??

Also, safeguarding our borders is v.imp especially being in such a dangerous neighborhood.... hope u get the picture.

RE:RE:what an irony..
by ashish on Oct 01, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink
mr lax pls dont fool urself in believing the poverty in usa is on par with india ,in the us the govt gives them an allowance but they too lazy to work ,as for the poor in india who looks after them ,no one ? bums in the usa wear shoes and basic clothes,stop believin tat india is the usa ,there is no comparison

RE:RE:RE:what an irony..
by raj on Oct 01, 2007 10:36 PM  Permalink
ashish , I agree with you point of view about poverty in America. People come over seas with out anything , they study well,workhard and make a good living out of this nation. Bunch of lazies dont want to work, make children collect welfare check . And be lazy. So many migrant workers from central America and mexico illegally comes to US and work for cheap labor and make living .Above all they dont even speak english. People who born and raised here they don't deserve to complain. I live here . I see this everyday. Just lazy asses nothing but complain.

by Virendra Singh on Oct 01, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink
this applies for both the countries buddy.
we might be faring much well than our neighbours, but we are still a long way to go.

by ashish on Oct 01, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink
tats wat i said im no paki but believin india doesnt have poverty is stupid ,ya long long long way to go ,people have to start puttin practice into action first instead of just sayin india is a superpower,stop spittin peeing etc

by Loan Shark on Oct 01, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink
why should Indians stop peeing?

by Playful on Oct 01, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
You must have already stopped peeing..??? Go to Pakistan. They will pee on you ... your own dirty porkis... but then you won't complaint.. What do you do for India??? spreading hatret in the name of religion?? it is another kind of peeing ...Loan Sharker..

by Back ForU on Oct 02, 2007 01:50 AM  Permalink
Ashish Bhai ... Son of a gun like you should stay in US and lick US asses... Good you are'nt in India and dont even call yourself an Indian ... Confused Desis...

by saturn on Oct 01, 2007 08:24 PM  Permalink
This ashish chap is one from the lot whose near ancestors sold themselves for a piece of bread. He is just an animal of labour walking below a bullock cart and feeling that he himself is running the cart while the original bulls are silently running the cart. This is generally the case with such converts. They are more aggressive than the 'originals' because they always want to prove their loyalti to the originals.

When it comes to abuse Indians, he is always the first in the forum. He is right when he says he is not a Paki. But we should value Pakis more than this person because he is staying in India and abusing Indians. At least Pakis are known enemies operating from outside. This person is operating from inside. He is trying to please the originals and wants to show that he is faithful to them at the cost of abusing Indians and Hindus in particular.

This way he is unfaithful to even Jesus who taught love, affection, endurance and kindness to people. Ashish means hatred, defection, aggression and selfishness in place of the above virtues.

He better attend the church and practice the Christ with heart than to indulge in the religion which his ancestors belonged to in the past.

by ashish on Oct 01, 2007 08:40 PM  Permalink
and mr saturn the very fact u remember me says a lot bout how affected u are and how my words have got to u ,and i dont even remember ever talkin to a cow like u

RE:RE:what an irony..
by ashish on Oct 01, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink
who ever said im in fav of pakistan ,india paki are both filthy 3rd world countries tat believe they becomin a world power

by ashish on Oct 01, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink
sorry lol my fault it shud have read peeing and spittin on da roads---hear this one? in india its illegal to kiss but legal to take a dump on the roads in america its vice versa lol

by yogesh purandare on Oct 02, 2007 12:58 AM  Permalink
ashish,
u should be ashamed of ur self for denegrating your own nation and ur own people. but well not ur fault, its your teachings i guess. and well i think your religion if full of crap, it has all lies and nothing else. u guys beleive only in exploiting other religions. why dont u kiss ass of ur fellow christians in US, u monkey head.

by K on Oct 01, 2007 08:17 PM  Permalink
You said it! I wish there was some machine invented where the machine had collected all the spit and pee DONE ON THE STREETS OR ROADS and sprayed it all on their faces!!!!

India shouild be self reliant in weapons
by ram mas on Oct 01, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink 

There was man Mr.Shantu Shani with DRDO as director , after 1962 war with china he rose & brushing aside all corrupt politicians/officer who wanted to import weapons he went for indeginious technology with full confident on our engineers . He produced results & nehru awarded him with padam bhushan. But alas he died very early. After him it was free for all & till today we had spend billions on imported weapons.

Woman Suicide bomber kills 15 in Peshawar
by Loan Shark on Oct 01, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A burqa-clad woman blew herself up and killed at least 15 people Monday at a crowded police checkpoint in northwestern Pakistan, police said. It was believed to be the first time a female suicide bomber has struck inside the country.

Source: CNN

RE:Woman Suicide bomber kills 15 in Peshawar
by Loan Shark on Oct 01, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
Who says women don't have equal right as men do in pakistan.

Gives a new meaning to the expression "killing beauty behind the veil".

LOL

by neel on Oct 02, 2007 01:19 AM  Permalink
ha ha ha.....great

by ASHOK on Oct 02, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink
I heard Male Jehadi Suicide bomber gets some 62 odd Hoors ( Beauties ) in heaven.

What is her incentive ???

by ashish on Oct 01, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
looks like there is a suicide bombing olymics in the islamic world

Arms purchases
by Bodh Ramdeo on Oct 01, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey Wison Thomas, Welcme to the banana club - India's right at home among the rest of the banana republics, albeit she's does some IT-BPO some on the side. The reason why India ned to import everything defense related is because govt has monopolized the sector and her so-called scientists are nothing but clock-watching babus, who get their salary and perks irrespective of whether they produce anything at all, like the rest of the useless babudom in this stinking land.
Tiny Israel is a giant hornet compared to India, a tiny ant, when it comes to defense production and R&D.
Despite all the feel-good chest beating about becoming a developed nation, India still can't even make a decent field gun, which they have to import from Africa, Slovakia, Sweden, Israel etc, far less more sophisticated stuff like warplanes, subs etc., unless it's borrowed technology. All the trillions wasted on these useless babus could have been better spent on schools, hospitals, housing etc.

RE:Arms purchases
by wilson thomas on Oct 01, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink
I think u r right on these indian state"s mnopoly is the reason for the non development. all the other countries have different forms of private participation.

RE:Worst Cricket Moment Ever by Australia
by ashish on Oct 01, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
austrakians are bad guys to urll because they world champions tats all ,watch em trashin india tom

RE:RE:Worst Cricket Moment Ever by Australia
by ashish on Oct 01, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
looks like there is a suicide bombing olymics in the islamic world

Total 86 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >