If taslima has to pay a price like this to stay in India, then for the great M.F Hussian to return to India, he should burn down all paintings depicting nude hindu god & goddess and ask for forgiveness from the hindu community.....
RE:Now next turn should be Hussian..................
by Salman Khan on Nov 30, 2007 12:07 PM Permalink
YES HE SHOULD BURN. BECAUSE NO ONE SUPPOSE TO HURT SENTIMENTS OF ANY COMMUNITY
But anyway she is a bad writer. Nobody reads her, with or without the 'sensitive' things. The people protesting against her actually made her unduly famous.
RE:Taslima - does anybody read her?
by Sam Nath on Dec 01, 2007 07:53 AM Permalink
Bong Babu, We are not talking about how good of a writer she is. Your brain have been eaten up by those commies.
by Rebel on Nov 30, 2007 12:00 PM Permalink
Anyone who slams the Muslim fundamentalist becomes bad for secular Bongs ....
The day is not far when West Bengal will become an Islamic State with the help of Secular Communists ....and you will celebrate that day ...
RE:RE:Taslima - does anybody read her?
by kraft on Nov 30, 2007 12:05 PM Permalink
Of all the cowardish scums on the Earth, the SO-Called Secular Rascal takes the Cake. They come under the CATEGORY OF "Mir Jaffers".
by naheed akhtar on Nov 30, 2007 12:13 PM Permalink
"..........Anyone who slams the Muslim fundamentalist becomes bad for secular Bongs ....."
Anyone who criticizes Islam becomes hero for the hindu fundamentalists - even though the criticisms may be baseless. Everyone knows what tasleema nasreen had said against islam but not 1% of those who support tasleema have verified whatever what she has written is correct.
Poor thing. A victim of politics and religion. To treat her like the way she is being treated both in her own country and here is nothing short of Height of Fanatism.
T'ma has to show here after to all 12 Cr muslims living in India before publising books. Here people all living happily after defaming Hindu gods & culture. Unfortunate.
RE:Show to 12 crore People
by shaji tabor on Nov 30, 2007 11:59 AM Permalink
She msut go back to Bangladesh and earn a living there or must go western countries who likes have enough money,why we are protecting her on Indian Tax payers money
by kraft on Nov 30, 2007 12:02 PM Permalink
When the Government protects Communal and Paki Muslims here for Votebank Politics why not Taslima?
by Sam Nath on Dec 01, 2007 07:58 AM Permalink
Yes, keep reproducing like rabbits so that you could take over with the sheer population as the Koran dictates.
it seems the socalled secular government under the pretext of giving her asylum begged, pleaded and make her withdraw the controversial sentences, since they are unable to assure her protection otherwise. What can we expect from such a socalled secular government?
RE:lols
by Chanakya on Nov 30, 2007 11:56 AM Permalink
now let her write whatever she feels like on Ramayana and Bhagwat Gita, which will not have any impact on any section people, other than the same section of people fighting each other - one defending and another protesting..
RE:RE:lols
by meraj on Nov 30, 2007 12:00 PM Permalink
Chanakya
You people do not know your own religion's authenticity, so how could you protest, when somebody write against it. & u r right since you are following a false path.
It is is not about whther you know your religion..No one does including Muslims..its all about one interpreteations as long as you are an individual your religion has to be differnt from others ..applicable for even muslims as long as they are individual humans..
Now..The question is how much your religion knows you..Not otherwise.. I presume you havent got a clue...Chalo..hota hai.
by Chanakya on Nov 30, 2007 12:33 PM Permalink
I pity on those Muslim brothers (who also followes the same path of yours) who become the scapegoats under the name of Jihad... sorry state of affairs...
by desi on Nov 30, 2007 11:59 AM Permalink
If we don't believe in freedom of expression for people we despise, we don't believe in it at all. ~Noam Chomsky