Just few months ago, you said the same thing i.e IndioUS N-Deal doesnt bar India from conducting Nuclear Test. Next day, US objected to your statement.
India has sufficient deterence against china, pakistan or whom so ever concerned....
all we need is electricity to power our homes and industries and to become like USA, NORWAY, SWEEDEN, FRANCE of tomorrow...these all are bullshit debates...
What we need is good, accurate and startegic missiles and pin-point air defence system which is till date our weakiness...our netas need to scrap this debate, sign the deal with USA..and parallely start funding our research centres not with bull-shit Rupees but in Billion Dollars..that will only propel our indegenious deleivery system to achieve what the above countries had already achieved...just making lots of bombs does not solve the issue....
We already have enough..so a word of caution to all our dumbass netas not to make fool of public by debating this issue from past 07 months and continue another 01 year and spending citizen's hard earned money which are collected through "TAXES"...pls dont bull-shit this country with no more debates...pls do the right thing..sign the deal..and start funding our research institutions...when we will develop our own fast breedor technology out of labs to fully functional independent nuclear stations at that point of time SCRAP the DEAL and CALL IT OFF FROM USA...til than SIGN THE DEAL and let our villages be enlightened with electricity...
RE:bomd mat phodo
by Krishna on Nov 28, 2007 06:27 PM Permalink
Its not that easy to call off buddy, as you wish and my wish as well, we need to enlighten our villages and our defence system as well, but not signing the deal,
let me ask you one quick question who the hell are the USA to tell us what to do on the N Power, you know what happnd to IRAN/IRAQ and list goes on for not abiding the US norms.
Last but not the least, by signing you become the slave, and slave cannot become a master
by Babu Joseph on Nov 28, 2007 06:25 PM Permalink
u r right bomd mat phodo. But our so called netas has more interest in vote than national development. So they have to discuss to showup.
by my message on Nov 28, 2007 06:35 PM Permalink
What deterrent? The Chinese have infiltrated Arunachal Pradesh, even recently after the visit of Sonia Gandhi to China, and this was stated by none other than a Congress MP. The terrorists are infiltrating regularly across India and you talk of India having a deterrent!
This Nuclear Deal , if signed, will give us only 7% of our projected requirement as indicated by the Govt itself.
who ever says already our mother india underground has suffered three nuclear under ground blasts which caused severe earth quakes.we don't want to kill people if need arises we shall use the technology on our neighbours who grabbed our land. gopal
RE:nuclear blast
by HEMANT RIYANWALA on Nov 28, 2007 06:08 PM Permalink
another of congress voters with slave mentallity u have no respect for ur counrty u must b seeling ur mom to make money
I do not understand what the fuss is all about. How can an agreement stop us from conducting a test if we need it. At the end of the day it is nothing more than a piece of paper. If the circumstances demand we can conduct the test and face whatever comes along with it. At worse we would be in the same position as we are now.
RE:What is the fuss about
by Tanu on Nov 28, 2007 05:39 PM Permalink
so it means you dont honour any kind of paper promise.............?? n ultimately any one can come at ur home and ask u to get lost and say its only piece of paper.... then?? can imagine u can be so ideot.
by Gurdeep Singh on Nov 28, 2007 05:48 PM Permalink
It is stupid to think that we would conduct the tests without having a dire need. If my home is on fire it is my right to save it rather than honoring some paper agreements.
RE:RE:What is the fuss about
by Gurdeep Singh on Nov 28, 2007 05:50 PM Permalink
have you not heard of might is right. In fact someone can actually come to your home, kick your ass, take the possession and you can shove your registration documents up your ass.
by Abbas Rumani on Nov 28, 2007 05:59 PM Permalink
Gurdeep I fully agree with it but how can we make it understand by left and BJP and specially all these BJP and left chamcha. Why can't they be like us INDIA's Chamchas
The China paid communists will object to it and Manmohan will go and hide under the pallu of only Italian who wears a Saree. No guts in this Sardar. He has made Indians look like stupid backbonelss idiots in front of the International community