Congress says: ( Manmohan) Muslims have the first right on India's resources ; But BJP questioning it is communal; Is there any end to Congress' hypocrisy and double standards?
Congress says: Fake encounters under Cong-NCP in Maharashtra [Khwaja Younus] was only an instance of Police atrocity; But Fake encounters in Gujarat [ Sohrabuddin] was Modi sponsored 'BJP' Communalism;
The voters of Maninagar will see that he wins with a handsome majority. He is indeed the bold and honest face of BJP and hopefully will lead India in the none too far future. BJP is not against minority - minority should definitely get equal consideration in all matters of state, but the objection is only to give special treatment, that too unreasonable special treatment. Minorities should respect the constitution and the state as the first priority, and not their religion first and the state second. I quote a recent email received about the Australian Prime Minister - a similar person in India would be a boon, and it is quite clear that Modi fit the bill well.
Quote World Needs leaders like this
Prime Minister John Howard - Australia
Muslims who want to live under Islamic Sharia law were told on Wednesday to get out of Australia , as the government targeted radicals in a bid to head off potential terror attacks.
A day after a group of mainstream Muslim leaders pledged loyalty to Australia and her Queen at a special meeting with Prime Minister John Howard, he and his Ministers made it clear that extremists would face a crackdown. Treasurer Peter Costello, seen as heir apparent to Howard, hinted that some radical clerics could be asked to leave the country if they did not accept that Australia was a secular state, and its laws were made by parliament. "If those are not your values, if you want a country which has Sharia law or a theocratic state, then Austr
RE:Modi must win
by humtum on Nov 28, 2007 03:39 PM Permalink
Modi Ji aaage badhiye Desh tumhare saath hai... pata hai.. islamic countries has open their banks to beat MODI in election and then after they can do what they want with him.... Please VOTE FOR MODI...
by bullseye on Nov 29, 2007 12:03 PM Permalink
australian prime minister john howard is a twice born christian follower of bush whose only agenda is the convert entire country to xtianity john howard was sent to chennai by pope last year to visit the tomb which xstians claim that of st.thomas which was earlier denied by pope saying that st thomas never visited south india and for rebuking,he sent both italian and austra lian prime ministers to pay homage to the false tomb of st thomas which pope himself disputed. so not surprised over john howard hatred feeling on muslims as they live peacefully in australia. if xtians pamper muslims,they retaliate which is natural.if muslims are not appeased by congress,they will co-exist with hindus like in indonesia,muslims respect hindu culture as bali island is 100%hindus and never converted while in east timur,christians missionaries converted muslims with the support of australia/usa and fought for independence and made as a seperate country now with majority xtian population. indonesia has 200 rupeiah notes with lord ganesh emblem in currency for ciculation.does any muslim object to this? name any xtian country where has hindu god glorified in currency note. ofcourse pakisthan/bangaladesh/saudiarabia muslims are fundamentalists.indian muslims are far far better and will be good if congress/comm unists which appease them are wiped out.
by calmer on Nov 28, 2007 03:37 PM Permalink
continued....
"If those are not your values, if you want a country which has Sharia law or a theocratic state, then Australia is not for you", he said on National Television
"I'd be saying to clerics who are teaching that there are two laws governing people in Australia : one the Australian law and another Islamic law that is false. If you can't agree with parliamentary law, independent courts, democracy, and would prefer Sharia law and have the opportunity to go to another country, which practices it, perhaps, then, that's a better option", Costello said.
Asked whether he meant radical clerics would be forced to leave, he said those with dual citizenship could possibly be asked to move to the other country. Education Minister Brendan Nelson later told reporters that Muslims who did not want to accept local values should "clear off. Basically people who don't want to be Australians, and who don't want, to live by Australian values and understand them, well then, they can basically clear off", he said.
Separately, Howard angered some Australian Muslims on Wednesday by saying he supported spy agencies monitoring the nation's mosques. Quote: "IMMIGRANTS, NOT AUSTRALIANS, MUST ADAPT. Take It Or Leave It. I am tired of this nation worrying about whether we are offending some individual or their culture. Since the terrorist attacks on Bali , we have experienced a surge in patriotism by the majority of Australians."
by calmer on Nov 28, 2007 03:39 PM Permalink
continued... "However, the dust from the attacks had barely settled when the 'politically correct' crowd began complaining about the possibility that our patriotism was offending others. I am not against immigration, nor do I hold a grudge against anyone who is seeking a better life by coming to Australia " "However, there are a few things that those who have recently come to our country, and apparently some born here, need to understand." "This idea of Australia being a multi-cultural community has served only to dilute our sovereignty and our national identity. And as Australians, we have our own culture, our own society, our own language and our own lifestyle."
"This culture has been developed over two centuries of struggles, trials and victories by millions of men and women who have sought freedom"
"We speak mainly ENGLISH, not Spanish, Lebanese, Arabic, Chinese, Japanese, Russian, or any other language. Therefore, if you wish to become part of our society . Learn the language!"
"Most Australians believe in God. This is not some Christian, right wing, political push, but a fact, because Christian men and women, on Christian principles, founded this nation, and this is clearly documented. It is certainly appropriate to display it on the walls of our schools. If God offends you, then I suggest you consider another part of the world as your new home, because God is part of our culture."
"We will accept your beliefs, and will not question why. All we ask is t
RE:RE:Modi must win
by calmer on Nov 28, 2007 03:40 PM Permalink
continued.... "We will accept your beliefs, and will not question why. All we ask is that you accept ours, and live in harmony and peaceful enjoyment with us."
"If the Southern Cross offends you, or you don't like "A Fair Go", then you should seriously consider a move to another part of this planet. We are happy with our culture and have no desire to change, and we really don't care how you did things where you came from. By all means, keep your culture, but do not force it on others.
"This is OUR COUNTRY, OUR LAND, and OUR LIFESTYLE, and we will allow you every opportunity to enjoy all this. But once you are done complaining, whining, and griping about Our Flag, Our Pledge, Our Christian beliefs, or Our Way of Life, I highly encourage you take advantage of one other great Australian freedom,
'THE RIGHT TO LEAVE'."
"If you aren't happy here then LEAVE. We didn't force you to come here. You asked to be here. So accept the country YOU accepted." Unquote
RE:RE:Modi is not more for CM......
by lalurabri on Nov 28, 2007 03:59 PM Permalink
Kashif Siddiqui, Ismail, and all mullahs -if you like shariat and all those stuff please go to countires which practise these --- dont disturb others here -- Muslims are the most communal people - Their one point agenda is to kill, Kill and Kill so that they can enjoy 100 virgins in Heaven -- India has lameduck leaders (hijras) who are inept to anser nature's call they can't answer to people's call. Hindus are foolish people see whats happening in Malysia--Wake up man..
RE:Modi is not more for CM......
by humtum on Nov 28, 2007 03:35 PM Permalink
WHOLE GUJRAT WILL VOTE FOR ONLY MODI NOT FOR CONGRESS/BJP... YOU BETTER UNDERSTAND THIS..FACT.
RE:RE:Modi is not more for CM......
by lalurabri on Nov 28, 2007 03:59 PM Permalink
Kashif Siddiqui, Ismail, and all mullahs -if you like shariat and all those stuff please go to countires which practise these --- dont disturb others here -- Muslims are the most communal people - Their one point agenda is to kill, Kill and Kill so that they can enjoy 100 virgins in Heaven -- India has lameduck leaders (hijras) who are inept to anser nature's call they can't answer to people's call. Hindus are foolish people see whats happening in Malysia--Wake up man..
Congress says: Muslims getting killed in the Gujarat riots is no less than a holocaust; But poor protesters getting shot in West Bengal under Left Govt is just a plain misunderstanding; 3,000 Sikhs getting slaughtered was only a big mistake; and 400,000 Kashmir Pandits becoming refugees and thousands dead due to Islamic terrorism in Kashmir is a only political problem. KILLING 3000 PROTESTORS IN NANDIGRAM-WESTBENGAL WAS JUST MISUNDERSTANDING OR MISTAKE OUR NATIONAL LEADERS SAYS.... HA HA HA HA HA HA EVERY INDIVIDUAL IS PROTECTED LIKE THIS ONLY IN INDIA .... KILLING TERREROISTS IS CALLED AS FAKE ENCOUNTERS... BY CONGRESS... LETS ENJOY PARTY... 3000 PEOPLE KILLED THAT WAS JUST MISTAKE... WOW... LETS HAVE PARTY ON THE NAME OF SONIYAJI...WE SALUTE THIS BIG MISTAKE... HA HA HA HA HA HA HA
RE:VOTE FOR CONGRESS - WAH KYA CONGRESS HAI....
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 28, 2007 03:33 PM Permalink
It is good Gandhiji is not alive to see modi ruling Gujarat
Congress says: Attack on Parliament was the result of BJP ineptitude; But Congress Not hanging Afzal Guru,the mastermind despite Supreme Court orders is due to Humanity and Political dilemma;