Total 25 messages Pages | 1
superstitious the most stuip thing in world.
by Jeevan on Nov 27, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink 

"new ministers refuse to use the cars used by their predecessors for superstitious reasons"... the superstitious got we here and still hunting. We will never come out of this idiot belief unless belief with no basis should be banned from practicing.

People are root cause of all corruption
by Venkatesh Babu on Nov 27, 2007 04:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All the business men, general people are root cause of corruption. People always find shortcut opportunities for making money, in this process, they identify new ways to circumvent the existing regulations. The corruption mechanism begins here, and it just increases its scale, by the time it reaches politicians ...

The above article is one example - where old car dealers are instrumental in highly unregulated buying and selling of cars.

RE:People are root cause of all corruption
by ravindra on Nov 27, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink
then whts wrong if genral people finding shortcut opp for making money mr venkatesh

RE:People are root cause of all corruption
by shiva kumara on Nov 27, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink
General Public??? Do you think general public will get the call for this auctioning? These old car dealers will be chamchas of those ministers/IAS officers.

Netas and Car
by amtpur on Nov 27, 2007 04:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Not only BJP even Congress and JDS
One Congress minister wanted new car the only reason was he needed 786 no plate. JDS many netas only want SUV's.

RE:Netas and Car
by suresh on Nov 27, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
why 786?

This is a good finding by rediff..
by shiva kumara on Nov 27, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink 

This is a good finding by rediff. Is there any way people can stop this? This money can be used for a lot of constructive purposes. 10 crores if put in a FD can run a government school for eternity.

if in three days BJP can do this
by peter on Nov 27, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it would have sold karnataka in 3 months. well done gowda u withdrewsupport

RE:if in three days BJP can do this
by suresh on Nov 27, 2007 04:11 PM  Permalink
xian missinaries r worried a lot of bjp gov. becz they can't do evil activities

RE:RE:if in three days BJP can do this
by Moderator on Nov 27, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink
Ba@@td suresh,dinesh.. y the hell u r pulling the religion over here... first find wat fault u have in ur own religion...

by harish harish on Nov 27, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
hello peter
he didnot withdrawn his support bec of this reason, if bjp would told him that kumaraswamy will be cm or revanna , the blady gowda would not withdrawn.
bye think properly

by Moderator on Nov 27, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink
Ba@@td suresh,dinesh.. y the hell u r pulling the religion over here... first find wat fault u have in ur own religion...

by Moderator on Nov 27, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink
y have u sold ur mom & sis for that.... experience speaks

by shiva kumara on Nov 27, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink
How can BJP sell karnataka. Half of the land is owned by your DeveGowda.

by sanjeev shrivastava on Nov 27, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink
the good news is that half the state is still left to be sold

You Dares To Stop This!
by prasanna r on Nov 27, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink 

Not Only Politician, even officials do the same, Why they need Car!?

Total 25 messages Pages: | 1