Total 165 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8
'My opponents want to create a tamasha'
by bhat soma on Nov 26, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink 

This cunning fox didnot realise till his son was chief minister. Only when he has to transfer power, he thinks BJP people humiliated him and his son and party.

He thinks he can fool the people. Funnily you write he laughs!!! I have not seen him laughing or smiling.

Dev -Gowda
by PRAKASH BHOIR on Nov 26, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink 

is the way our political netas behave and that also a former prime minister ......................

i want to slap this man
by kapil on Nov 26, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i have not yet seen such a fool and bloody man in my entire life...this man should be slapped with chappals...

RE:i want to slap this man
by trikarn on Nov 26, 2007 05:27 PM  Permalink
aree bhai mere, gowda is the next chief minister of karnataka?
how?
he is the mannina maga nama deve gowda!
remeber this?
this is said by the kannadigas, not only gowdas.
so kapil dont spill words like chappals etc, gowda will get golden chappal to wear and rule karnatak!

come on Gowdaji, who made tamasha will be proved in the coming elections
by santosh patil on Nov 26, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink 

come on Gowdaji, who made tamasha will be proved in the coming elections

Wow, what a family
by karthick p on Nov 26, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink 

I'm amazed at the chameleon skills being displayed by the Gowda clan. Kumaraswamy is still living under the fear of being disqualified for the mass exodus he took to BJP with his supporters. Chances of him forming a party is very remote.

the great karnatka tamasha
by kumar saxena on Nov 26, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink 

deve g(h)awda is himself tamashebaaj

Idiotic
by sunil Bhat on Nov 26, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink 

There cannot be more idiotic politician than this man. Dont waste your time and ours too.

Total 165 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8