Total 249 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
Taking on Modi
by rama murthy on Nov 26, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink 

You first go and fight against Lalu. This will atleast save your mother land instead tring to teach Modi about haves and have not.

Vote for Mr. Modi
by dominodeck on Nov 26, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I bet to anyone, this guy lost his deposit. Why such a nonsense filthy animal seen on Rediff website.

Hey Gujju, watch interview of Mr. Naredra Modi on NDTV AWAZ. He is King man.. This guy deserves to be on Finance Channel not this Bihaari socialist kidda. So, I trust you are voting for the Gujrat and not for Bihar.

So, Dont let him go this time also

RE:Vote for Mr. Modi
by kishor on Nov 26, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink
Gujarati will vote for shri modi. only Narendra Modi is a man who can become cm of gujarat.

Industries
by hayavadana rao on Nov 26, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink 

Mr. Pravin does not that a common man survives because of Industries. No industry, no income. No income means either go for antisocial actvoties or beg or commit sucide. Mr. Pravin must have heavily bribed to contest election. He his for himself not for for common men

I.H.Rao

Mr Pravin is paid and fuded by NDTV
by Amar Desai on Nov 26, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NDTV is anti-hindi, anit BJP and hence anti Modi. NDTV is oding all its best to show all negative news for BJP and Modi, for god knows what their hidden ajenda is? and yes this Mr Praveen was interviewwd by NDTV where he boasted all his dreams, But both NDTV and Praveen forgets the mercifull condition of Bihar.
Guys dont rely on any news telecasted on NDTV, it has it anti-hindu agenda in all their news, documentary interviews and debate.

RE:Mr Pravin is paid and fuded by NDTV
by r patil on Nov 26, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink
I have heard that proyon roy is a Roman Catholic.

Changing Gujarath to Bihar
by prashanth bangalore on Nov 26, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

So, Mr. Mishra intention is to change Gujarath into Bihar

RE:Changing Gujarath to Bihar
by Rani on Nov 26, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink
Mishr tu apna Bistra le ke Bihar ki train bhait ja

Modi is correct and he must will
by rajiv lochan das on Nov 26, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We wish all the best to Mr.Modi.He did well for the nation and specially Gujarat.Gujrat is not like West Bengal or UP,Bihar or TN,Kerala.Gujrati people understands the value of Modi's thought behind Needs of the nation.He is truly a patriot too.All bogus politicians will keep barking after Mr. Modi because they are very much scared and underatsnd well that if Mr. modi coems to power again their nonsensical plans will get cought.Mr. Modi is a real HERO OF HINDUTVA(Hindusthan).I am very much proud for Modi.Otherwise who is there to support the Hindu Dharma.Everybody are keenly interested for the Name and position.Atleast Mr. Modi understands the Crisis, that can be removed for ever.Gujratis are not fool like Bengali and Bhaia or cummunity concerned South indian people.Gujrat and Maharashtra are the basic pillars of India by providing the Economical support and the job opprtunities. Other states also should follow like Mr. modi's Style.Muslims and Cristians have the whole world to stay. But what about the hindu people.Bharat Mata ki Jai.

RE:Modi is correct and he must will
by muralidharan pillai on Nov 26, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink
ARRE IDDIATE WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM ? WE WANT MODI'S COME BACK WITH THUMPING MARGIN.HE IS BETTTER THAN ALL SO CALLED SECULAR IDDIATE.ASK BLOODY MISHRA TO GO BIHA AND UP WITH HIS HAVE'S.WHAT IS HIS THINKING 10 DOGS BARK LIKE HIM WILL CHANGE OUR MIND FOOL VERY FOOL

The Haves & Haves-Not
by Ajay Sharma on Nov 26, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink 

Mr. Pravin .... in Gujrat you say the gap between the haves & haves-Not has increased .... Then what about the rest of India ? Has the gap decreased in rest of India and increased only in Gujarat ? Aare bhai people wants jobs , education, development .... Gujarat is one of the few states in India which provides that ..... Pls go to Bihar .... there it is only Have-Nots & more Have-Nots

Gujarat's Development!!
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Nov 26, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The development you are seeing in Gujarat is not the handwork of BJP. India is developing very fast. This is because of the good reforms brought by Mr. Man mohan singh 10 years back. The speed of the development is same, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Punjab was the best developing states in India due to their better resources. Still they are most developed states... and other states follows.. But now Karnataka and Tamil Nadu is growing fast.

So dont think that the development is occuring in gujarat is due to Modi.. It is due to Mr. Man Mohan Singh and congress govt. in centre and for Gujarat the Reliance played a great role.

RE:Gujarat's Development!!
by dominodeck on Nov 26, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
You don%u2019t know even basic geographi.

There is only all weather river Narmada
Over 75% area is draught prone and draught is sought every 4 year
Over 60% area is earthquake prone and it is recurring after 30 years (there are 4 Major earthquake in last 100 years)

We don%u2019t have biggest delta of Ganga like you bongs, we don%u2019t have natural resources like Bihar has %u2026

But we know we are hard working ppl and not *&*(*(* commis who act little and talk more

by Pankaj Acharya on Nov 26, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
Mr.Tataghata Mukherjee look at bengal and do some needful for the batterment of bengal which is governed by comredsfor last 35 years.Mr. manmohan singh brought the reforms for all india then why the bengal remains far behind as compare to gujrat.

by rajiv lochan das on Nov 26, 2007 06:51 PM  Permalink
Because you are fool.We gujrati know well than you bengali.

by sagar radia on Nov 26, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
Mr Manmhonan only brought reforms for Gujarat? What about Bihar , UP?

RE:RE:Gujarat's Development!!
by vanday on Nov 26, 2007 07:00 PM  Permalink
Yes u beggars were collecting money on every ticket 500 rupees that too mandatory from every passenger when u had earth quake. We gave for u r development and modi bastered plundered gujrat and u r talking. Why don't u return back the money u have collected u bikhari

by Ajay Sharma on Nov 26, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
Maharashtra , Karnataka & Punjab are recording the highest number of farmer suicides .... Bihar, WB , Jharkhand & Orissa are woeful states ... even though Bihar & Orissa are NOW showing some recovery signs after non-UPA Govts have come to power ..... Manmohanji , what can I say about him .... ask Soniaji first

by vanday on Nov 26, 2007 06:56 PM  Permalink
Well said mukherjee but this stupid public doesn't know thta is why still our country is under developing

by prashanth bangalore on Nov 26, 2007 06:51 PM  Permalink
You are joking Mr. Mukherjee

by narayanarao paluri on Nov 26, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
manmohansingh brought reforms in the entre country . if your argument is correct why should only gujarat respond positively why not yor west bengal or bihar. stop narrow thinking and start understanding

by a g on Nov 26, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
Stop blowing horns on Congress achievements...Congress is the worst party and Manmohan singh its weakest PM ever. No doubt the reforms have triggered the development...but then why congress waited this long for reforms when other countries thought of it 20 years before!!!

Modi is an Opportunist!!
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Nov 26, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi is not a Good Person.Even i used to think highly of him..But i have realised after going through the net that his kinda Hindutva does'nt makes sense.
It only Creates Hatred among the various Communities..
Modi has nothing to do with Hindutva. He showed his true colours when he supported a leader like LK Advani for his remarks on Jinnah. The RSS and the Sangh Parivar had no objections to Advani visiting (Mohammad Ali) Jinnah's mausoleum and paying him tributes. But calling Jinnah secular and a nationalist was unacceptable. Everyone in the Sangh felt outraged but Modi alone supported him. In fact, people like Modi have nothing to do with Hindus or Muslims. They are opportunists.

RE:Modi is an Opportunist!!
by rajiv lochan das on Nov 26, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
Why are poking you nose smelling the fish.Be in kolkata. you Bengali people are envious of Gujrat and Maharashtra.

RE:Modi is an Opportunist!!
by saurabh dubey on Nov 26, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
tata ko ghata ho gaya re bengal mei.

Total 249 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >