easy win
by jayant giridhar on Nov 26, 2007 07:27 PM  Permalink 

mr narendra modi will win gujrat election

RE:In Gujjuon mein akkal hoti to Modi ko kabhi nahi jitate
by Aadi Manav on Nov 26, 2007 07:33 PM  Permalink
Totally agree with you. Modi will meet the justice one day for the mockery he has made with the sentiments of human lives in gujarat.
Just like Hitler,Musolini,Pinochet the doom of Modi is imminent.

RE:In Gujjuon mein akkal hoti to Modi ko kabhi nahi jitate
by Aadi Manav on Nov 26, 2007 07:44 PM  Permalink
Om Shanti OM

Enemies of Gujarat
by peekay on Nov 26, 2007 07:26 PM  Permalink 

Those who are cristising gujarat should come and stay in gujarat for a week and find the difference between gujarat and their state. Gujarat is the most peaceful and progressive state under the able leadership of Modi. Most of the news channels in India are funded by foreign companies through outsourcing mostly frm Gulf and Muslim countries thats why they oblige to then by become anti hindu and anti-modi

Socialist punk
by Mayala Fakir on Nov 26, 2007 07:23 PM  Permalink 

This Pseudo-Sociialist gas bag should take on the fascists in Communist dumps. He should go and ask the Chief Murderer of Bengal what he is doing about "Socialism" -

"2002 riots changed his life" ? Wonder why burning piligrims coming from Ayodhya didn't change his life...

And these creatures call themselves Hindus ?

hats off to u
by nitin jain on Nov 26, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we need educated ppl like u to come to the forefront and lead india.. i wud hv surely voted for u if i cud hv.. keep up the good work!!!

RE:hats off to u
by Prem Mohan on Nov 26, 2007 07:38 PM  Permalink
It will be difficult for young people to succeed without an organisation. The best idea is to work for the Congress Party under the enlightened leadership of Mdm Sonia Gandhi and Mr Rahul Gandhi.

modi
by deleted on Nov 26, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink 

hiohnkn

anachronistic
by Rediffer on Nov 26, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink 

as young as 31 and a SOCIALIST?? Must be Rip van Winkle then. Voters will have the last laugh.

Bihariiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Babu
by khushi on Nov 26, 2007 07:17 PM  Permalink 

Your Mr.educated Pravin Mishra ji go and save ur Bihar first and then come back 2012 to fight with NAMO. b'coz he is clearly winner of 2007 Poll.........

His name is Mirza not Mishra
by tali on Nov 26, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is he Mirza? or Mishra?
No sensible self respecdting Hindu will go against the Lion of Gujarat Narendhrabhai Modi.
This guys must be a sold out or a member of burqa gang disguising as Hindu.

RE:His name is Mirza not Mishra
by Sriram R on Nov 26, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink
Please do not insult the Lion

by jaykumar j on Nov 26, 2007 07:34 PM  Permalink
Nair tere state meing kya ?kerala tooh muslim ka rajya hai.they r vote bank.. u people give reservation to muslim and they target innocent hindus...so stop them or else u have get converted to muslimm like how kubuddin aibak muslim ruler converter hindus to musilim duing his regiem..so be careful or else u will mulla nair...

by Amar Desai on Nov 26, 2007 07:45 PM  Permalink
jay , ranjeet is aleady a mullla, i am sure he along with his dad is in gulf being a naukar of a shake and i am sure his mom and sis are fu.. by his entire town.

Total 249 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >