RE:World renowned for Indian Culture and Democracy.
by Fredy on Nov 26, 2007 06:05 PM Permalink
Rightly said... Otherwise India will become an Afganistan or Myanmar...
"Sonia and rahul will lead Congress in Gujarat polls agains Shri.Modiji.." screams secular media. After the elections all gujarat local congress leaders will be blamed for the debacle and if at all any performance it is owing to the towering personality of Sonia and Rahul!!!
Mr. Abdullah is teaching us Hindiusm and expects us to accept his view, but his entire community is against helpless lady Taslima and indeed trying to kill her
Abdullahs like ppl like to comment about others faith and dont like to accepts shortcomings of thier own faith and THAT IS WHAT IS TRUE FUNDAMENATALISM
With the time changing Hindus cahnge thier attitude for Shudras
Started giving education to women
Stopped Sati Pratha
Also accepted 2nd marriage of Widows
Hindus have always waled with time and tried to live in peace and that is what Hinduism is
RE:Abdullah like people are true communal(Fundamentalist)
by Abdullah Saikh on Nov 26, 2007 06:01 PM Permalink
Funy dont make fun here!! Hindu not any ISM!!! 1st u dont know whats yr religion's name?? It's really sad !!! Hinduism!! Funny dont make fun!! And about Taslima,she is a low grade writer,even she does not know very well her language Bengali!! We have so many great writer in West BengalSamaresh Majumdar,Samaresh Basu,Dr,Nihar Gupta,Sayed Mustafa & I think they are all 10000000 times better writer than Taslima,but some BUSTURD Maulavi made famous to Taslima!!!
by sun bangalore on Nov 26, 2007 06:03 PM Permalink
Hinduism is a concept, but islam is a religion. A concept can be visualiazed, adopted and used in all the ways. There is scope for changes but in turn religion is regid and has narrow thinking. Liberty for women is impossible in islam. I dont tell this, kuran says so.
by JGN the Atheist on Nov 26, 2007 06:13 PM Permalink
All religions are hoaxes. The religions were created for controlling the gullible masses. The so-called holy books are creatins of surrealistic visionaries and are no more serious than Gulliver's Travels or Aesop's Fables! The problem with Islam is that they refuse to change with the time and stick to the dogmas of their religion than the followers of any other religion. There are over 2000 religions the world over and many sects within the religions. Christianity itself has over 300 sects the wrold over. I am not sure howmany sects are there in Islam, but I know of over a dozen sects in that religion also. Hinduism is not a religion in its narrow sense. It is a conglomeration of various beliefs and even non-beliefs.
Please read The Necessity of Atheism by Dr. D.M.Brooks available freely at Project Gutenberg to understand the futility of religious belief. Also read Gods, Demons & Sprits by world renowned Rationalist, the late Dr. A.T. Kovoor.
Just about two years ago I heard & saw his masterpiece presentation on Gas & Power in an International Seminar held at Taj Landsend Hotel in Bandra Mumbai. Almost every one including many foreign specialists gave him a standing ovation & I personally congratulated Saurab ji for his in-depth knowledge of Energy & his commitment to his job. Many during tea break thought Mr Saurab Dalal could change the country if he becomes the Minister of Energy or Power at the Centre. Modi as the next PM and Saurab as the Minister in Delhi is all that this country needs to progress and grow at not just 10 but 15% per year.
RE:RE:Saurab Dalal - fit to be Minister of Energy at the CENTRE
by sun bangalore on Nov 26, 2007 06:06 PM Permalink
I fully agree with you manish, Modi deserves to be the next pm. But he should consider india as a whole not alone gujarath. This will take india towards total success
RE:Saurab Dalal - fit to be Minister of Energy at the CENTRE
by sundar on Nov 26, 2007 05:56 PM Permalink
Wish Gujaratis come out in large numbers and vote for Modiji and BJP. This would ratify his style of governance, of zero tolerance to corruption and 100% growth and progress.
RE:Saurab Dalal - fit to be Minister of Energy at the CENTRE
by bharat pandya on Nov 26, 2007 06:09 PM Permalink
actually he can not tolerate Corrupt,Fools and pseudos .What is wrong in it ?,A popular CM is never good he has to be ruthless with such elements and Na. Mo is. RESULTS WIL PROVE>
RE:23rd NOV - 2nd DEC 2007 10am-10pm)-Mega event at SOMAIYA GROUND SION (E) . MUMBAI People of all religions are Welcome
by JGN the Atheist on Nov 26, 2007 05:59 PM Permalink
Better relax at home and watch Tom & Jerry on Cartoon Network!
RE:23rd NOV - 2nd DEC 2007 10am-10pm)-Mega event at SOMAIYA GROUND SION (E) . MUMBAI People of all religions are Welcome
by Ponga Pandit on Nov 26, 2007 06:01 PM Permalink
Boss D K!!...scholars of what????...Kamasutra????
RE:SEND RAHUL TO FIGHT AGAINST MODI
by Abdullah Saikh on Nov 26, 2007 05:45 PM Permalink
Send Modi to fight against Rahul at Amethi!! You are talking like a fool!!
by kiainth on Nov 26, 2007 05:57 PM Permalink
Abdulla, Wait. All foriegners and Pakis will be forced to leave this country and they will go back to their mother's land. Kya samjha !
by Manish Airy on Nov 26, 2007 05:57 PM Permalink
You guys have still not learnt lessons. Stop bashing Modi. You deserved what you got after Godhra. If you want to test strength of Modi Vs. Sonia, they should fight against each other an election outside Ahmedabad & Amethi & you bet Modi will get her deposit forfeited.
by Ishwar Patel on Nov 26, 2007 05:59 PM Permalink
Idiot ABDULLAH, mODI NEVER SAID HE WANTS TO GO TO Amethi.. IT IS RAHUL Who wants to go to Gujarat... Idiot...dont show whom u r aligned to...u anti-india.
RE:RE:SEND RAHUL TO FIGHT AGAINST MODI
by suresh on Nov 26, 2007 05:46 PM Permalink
modi never said he is a national leader u foo-l, he clearly says he represents 5.5 crore gujaratis smthing problem with u guys
RE:RE:RE:SEND RAHUL TO FIGHT AGAINST MODI
by bharat pandya on Nov 26, 2007 05:57 PM Permalink
Modi does not claim to be national leader .His first and last priority is Gujaratis.He has no6t fallen into Politics because of being son of a Family and no other qualification ( Grandson of Jawarharlal- wjo slept with lady Mountbatten, son of Indira / who had more close relations with Brahmchari than his husband poor Phiroze,son of rajiv who had no educational qualification..Modi has direct connection with public since last 30 years or more.Results will prove.So keep your mouth shut chalanging him to stand at Amethi.
by kiainth on Nov 26, 2007 05:49 PM Permalink
Digvijai Singh will ensure clean sweep of BJP. He is Lucky man for opposition. Whereever he was made an Incharge of election, opposition won by thumping majority.