RE:hope
by Dharmesh Patel on Dec 22, 2007 04:13 AM Permalink
Your name suggest everything Anti national anti hindu. go get some rest and think why there is 99.99% muslims involvement in every criminal activity in world....
Rajnath - I am bride Rajnath - Delhi is bridegroom Atal - Advani is Ram Atal - Promod is Lakshman Venkaiah - I am Hanuman Advani - I am PM in waiting Rajnath - I am also PM in waiting Venkaiah - Atal is Vikas Purush Venkaiah - Advani is Loh Purush Murali - Venkaiah is No Purush Atal - I will quit
Modi talks about Afzal Guru's pending death sentence. But who released Azhar Masood, the key instigator in the Parliament attack? His party leader Jaswant Singh took a chartered flight with Rs 500 crore, along with Masood and two other terrorists, to release them in Kandahar. How come Modi has forgotten that?"
RE:Who are cheating the nation - BJP or Congress
by sid on Dec 14, 2007 12:36 PM Permalink
Atleast they did not form a govt. with the help of a man who released terrorists to free his daughter. The man Mufti of the PDP who is still supporting the Cong govt in J&K.
by dakshin on Dec 15, 2007 07:18 PM Permalink
It was Janata Dal government with BJP's support when Mufti's daughter was kidnapped and released. Why was BJP silent when it happened? Congress was not in picture at all.
by ABHISHEK SINGH on Dec 21, 2007 07:20 PM Permalink
upa government has been terrorist friendly.they removed POTA.Whyy?//they can go to any extend for their vote bank.jasvant singh went their to SAVE 100 INDIANS taking his own life at risk.had their been any other government they wud hav don same.
by rakshak on Jan 21, 2008 04:55 AM Permalink
BJP RELEASED AZ-GAR MA-SOOD TO SAVE 200 INDIAN LIVES IN ENEMY LAND. BUT WE NEED TO PUNISH TERRORISTS IN OUR LAND TO PROTECT LAW AND ORDER. UNDERSTAND MR MAHA_MAD HAI_DARR
WHAT WONDERS CONGRESS HAVE DONE FOR THE COUNTRY . 1) THEY ARE THE FOREFATHERS TO HAVE DIVIDED INDIA INTO SEVERAL ARAB STATES... 2) SARDAR PATEL GETS STABBED IN THE BACK WHEN NERU CALLS IN THE UN IN KASHMIR BEHIND SARDAR PATELS BACK .PATEL RESIGNED SOON AFTER THAT BETRAIAL . 3)UNDER NERUS RULE INDIA LOSES A LARGE PART OF INDIA TO CHINA . 4)CONGRESS CREATES BINDRAWALLA TO TRY TO DESTROY THE AKALI PARTY .AND EVERYONE KNOWS WH5)THOUSANDS OF INNOCENT SIKHS WERE MASSICARED BY CONGRESS WORKERS AFTER INDRA GANDI WAS SHOT DEAD. 6)CONGRESS ARE MINOROTY APLEASERS TO TRY TO CREATE VOTE BAGS. 7)CONGRESS ARE BIG FOLLOWERS OF CORRUPTION...
Now Poland and Australia have made change by electing now government. So we are not fool to continue with old lazy dull govenment in Gujrat. As always new govenment works harder knowing that they too will be kicked out if they do not respect people's mandate and do more than the previous Government.
By Electing same Government people are going to certainly lose as this goverment is going to take it for granted knowing people have no other choice so it will become more currupt and lazy and thier leaders will be busy making money for thier coming generations.So change is always best for our State and country.
The most important thing we should know that we never deafeat a qualified and honest candidate as the whole prgress of our state depends on him.
All these parties including BJP stand up against the Bangladeshi immigrants who only come to India to get livelihood...its another story that we ourselves are a developing nation and cannot carry their burden. So i agree that bangladeshis are not wanted.
But this same party is supporting Taslima who is an immigrant herself and has come here since her country has thrown her out, unlike the other immigrants. These same BJP is now supporting her and inviting her to India. Why??? just because she is perceived as anti-muslim??? and more importantly elections are near.
Does Mr. Modi wants to win election on the basis of a bangladeshi immigrant issue???? does it mean that the people of gujarat will choose a government if it is ready to support Taslima???
Think over these questions people. We want to become a developed nation. All elections in developed nations are fought over economic policies, health, infrastructure and environment issues. I know for a fact that in Ealing (US) the ruling party MP was made to resign because he asked his secretary's mother be given preference in getting her travel documents.
Shame on us Indians on fighting on such nonsensical issues and electing governments on foolish agendas. Lets come out of this and let these politicians know that we will not be fooled again. They have to perform to remain in power and not come up with foolish emotional issues.
Ismail bhaijan, Taslima is a polytical figure( whom I hardly care for) and probably wanted Refuge in India from the Fanatic Mullaahs in her country. It is different than "illegal bangladesis" getting into india!! Your point hardly make any sense other than you dont want to support for Modiji! But well, let us watch out for the Elections and the results. I am very positive that, Modiji will surely make it eventhough Entire pseudoSecular parties and people are attacking him from all the sides. I wish, we had more fearless and strong leaders like him in the Nation!!!! Jai Hind!! Jai garvi Gujarat!!
RE:Double Standard!!
by satish on Dec 12, 2007 07:15 PM Permalink
well reply .......please work for our real hero (modi)..I am from andhra pradesh.sonia told rama is not there .After she may tell Jesus and alla are not ther .
You support on what basis and why its all your matter.
But, I have the right to pray to GOD, that pls punish all the culprit and the supporter of culprits some how, even in road accident or anything for supporting the killers.
RE:Double Standard!!
by ABHISHEK SINGH on Dec 21, 2007 07:25 PM Permalink
jara unke liye v pray kar lena jinhone godhra me train me aag lagai.who r responsible for d riot..plzzz bhai unke liye v aur unke chahne walon k liye v 100 bar death ki allah se dua manga.
RE:RE:Double Standard!!
by ABHISHEK SINGH on Dec 21, 2007 07:28 PM Permalink
ya bhai haider.. plz pray from god for those also who were responsible for train attack.the main culprits.and plzz for those also who wanted this to happen and supportes