Only way to beat this menace is- Marry muslim women and only women in massive numbers. One of my close acquaintance is happliy married with a turkish "sunni" women. She enjoys more freedom and gets a fresh breadth of air. Reach out to Iran (ex zorastrians),Indonesia (ex hindus),Bosnia (ex Pagans),Afghanistan (ex hindus) etc and liberate those women.
RE:Marry Muslim women and bring them under Dharmic fold.
by David Johnson on Nov 25, 2007 01:57 AM Permalink
Christians were ZERO percent till 1700 now we enjoy the 5% to 10% of your population...lol
by sanjay choudhry on Nov 25, 2007 02:08 AM Permalink
There are many black slaves who took pride in their slavery. These came to be called Uncle Toms.
by The Brain on Nov 25, 2007 01:58 AM Permalink
Prophet mohammed was only having 4 daughters, he was not having any son Mr. David, get your history corrected.
RE:RE:Marry Muslim women and bring them under Dharmic fold.
by The Brain on Nov 25, 2007 01:39 AM Permalink
unfortunately hindu girls are marrying muslims.
RE:Buddha has turned out to be Buddhu (fool)
by The Brain on Nov 25, 2007 02:00 AM Permalink
Tathagata, he is not muslim, he is writing against Islam and also again hindunism...
I think he is a true cristian who only belives in divide and rule policies.
RE:HISTORY OF JIHAD (ISLAMIC CRIMANLITY)
by The Brain on Nov 25, 2007 01:32 AM Permalink
True,
Did Akbar Married Jodha Bhai and allowed her to follow her religion... was that the act of Jihad or terrorism.
Aurangzeb was a fanatic person and he forcefully got the kingdom after slashing his brothers and father, he was the only king in Mughal history who has forcefully converted people to Islam.
Rest were all peace loving people. They rulled the country for 500 yrs and if wanted could have forcefully converted each and every person of the country.
I don't know where Indian has got this figure, but unfortunately he is only writing numbers without facts.
RE:RE:RE:HISTORY OF JIHAD (ISLAMIC CRIMANLITY)
by The Brain on Nov 25, 2007 01:43 AM Permalink
o.k Indian, read the history of Chakrawati Farmas, the king of Malabar. He was the first Hindu to convert to Islam,
Search him on the net and you will get the detail. Anyway, please let me know the book where the numbers you have written are mentioned...
RE:RE:RE:RE:HISTORY OF JIHAD (ISLAMIC CRIMANLITY)
by The Brain on Nov 25, 2007 01:49 AM Permalink
Yes i m also convertee, but my ancestors were not forcfully converted, they got converted by knowing the religion...
Today also there are many people who get converted to islam, and who is forcing them to convert... they convert by studing religion.
Hindunism says that the hindu is born ony by birth thats the reason why people cannot convert hindunism.... I think you need to do some deep study before making some statements.
I am not encouraging terrorism but i m supporting my religion.
I have a solution that in India the law for muslim should be as per muslim law... it means if a muslim commits a crime than the islamic law should be followed, cut his hand, his legs or cut his neck... this way atleast the fanatic muslims will be afraid to commit such terrifying acts.
RE:RE:RE:RE:HISTORY OF JIHAD (ISLAMIC CRIMANLITY)
by The Brain on Nov 25, 2007 01:51 AM Permalink
Well, the islam prophet was a single man and he forcefully converted so many people in his own era, amazing isn't it... please do some study of other religion also.
RE:RE:HISTORY OF JIHAD (ISLAMIC CRIMANLITY)
by Faisal Khan on Nov 25, 2007 01:46 AM Permalink
the saddest point among them u mentioned only one religion and rest others u referred races and nationalitites. Either simply you can write jihad against, Jews Christiand and Hindus or non muslims or you add up your list with indians inspite of Hindus, but your sick brain wont allow u to do that because you dont consider other religions as Indian or from same race, I know these fanatic Hindus are available to write old desi evolutionary stories, and trying to strenthen Hinduism, I m sure your collected Data from these sources wont lead u further to spread hatred among people, its a failure and all seculars on this site condemn it.
RE:HISTORY OF JIHAD (ISLAMIC CRIMANLITY)
by The Brain on Nov 25, 2007 02:04 AM Permalink
well, who got the order form Allah to marry his own daugther.... it is haram and every muslim in this world knows this... I think such persons Bulla should be cut in front of all the public.
This well-planned violence at Kolkata is actually a BEAUTIFUL DRAMA arranged by the highly intelligent CPM think-tank to turn the attention of people from THE BARBARIC CARNAGE OF NANDIGRAM which too was yet another well-planned project of the CPM to eradicate the opposition there. Bravo COMRADES...my LAL-SELAM to your intelligence. You people are undoubtedly the best politicians (at least in West Bengal)...and worthy to rule here for 30 years. Hope you rule here at-least for 100 more years, if not for ever.
RE:NExt time when Cong/CPIM will talk about ''Secularism'', people will laugh at them.
by tangocharlie on Nov 25, 2007 01:25 AM Permalink
Hey...you guys elected them as your leaders for the past few decades....grow up and stand on your feet...show the rest of India in the next elections....Otherwise shutup and keep moaning over it...
RE:West Bengal has become a hot-bed of Islamic terrorism, islamism in last 2 decades.
by tangocharlie on Nov 25, 2007 01:26 AM Permalink
Hey...you guys elected them as your leaders for the past few decades....grow up and stand on your feet...show the rest of India in the next elections....Otherwise shutup and keep moaning over it...
RE:ISLAM, the true religion
by The Brain on Nov 25, 2007 01:13 AM Permalink
What the hell are you writing....
Your message will encourage fanatic people to write against your religion... Be sensible in writing... We don't want another riots, we were united unless the britishers divided us.
Now again we want to be united to fight terrorism and fanatic peoples so our country can progress...
We are staying in 21st century and we shouldn't behave like orthodox idiots can kill each other....
RE:Islam is fastest growing religion on earth
by The Brain on Nov 25, 2007 01:16 AM Permalink
that shows your mentallity........... good reply, your parents has provided you education so that you can use such great language and spread hatred.
Siraj...... be sensible in your writing, don't just get angry and write.. this way you are encouraging fanatic people.
RE:RE:Islam is fastest growing religion on earth
by The Brain on Nov 25, 2007 01:27 AM Permalink
Mr Indian,
Can you give me a single example of any rural who has forcefully converted people to follow Islam......... EXCEPT AURANGZEB, we all know he was fanatic and he killed his own brothers and father.
by Dushyant Kumar on Nov 25, 2007 01:58 AM Permalink
No, Akbar married Jogha Bai to huumiliate the Rajputs/ Hindus. Cosider this: Akbar banned the marriage of mughal princess.
Do I need to say more what he thought about women and marriage?
by maha maya on Nov 25, 2007 01:17 AM Permalink
why are so kind? most of them were born as reslut of rape of their ancestral women barbaric bandits from middle east. now these brain less morons owe their alleigience to middle eastern cult which has paedophile as prop**t in slavish manner. TRUTH MUST BE TOLD. IAM SURE SOME JIHADI MODERATOR WILL ABUSE MY MESSAGE EVEN BEFORE IT COMES UP.
by ashish on Nov 25, 2007 01:35 AM Permalink
No he is not terrorist. He is a frustrated guy who has been badly fuckedby someone.. and since then barking.. He barks at every single issue.. not stop barking!!