It took lots of effort to bring our country to the state it is at present. We target of getting developed till 2020. Lots of good, responsible, and open minded citizens keep thinking of contributing to its progress. And these people not even once think of the loss they are doing to the life and economy of our country. These less educated people who dont have thinking of their own and understands whatever their akas tell them. They think they are doing good to their religion and probably feel that their efforts will be remembered by their people. This is purely uneducation nothing else. Sochte hain ki jannat mein jagah milagi...are main kehta hun jannat kisne dekha hai. Make your present joyful, happy and prosperous. If such people are told to do half of this effort in doing social service, I bet no one from this group will come forward. May God Give them some Brain.
And even after all this, if you RIGHT-WING EXTREMIST Hindus think this is true, then you should put some more effort in consolidating the 80% Majority in voting along religious lines. Stop barking at the Muslims.
RE:Muslim Vote theory BS...
by pers one on Nov 24, 2007 10:39 PM Permalink
DO U THINK MUSLIMS R STILL ON MINORITY? HAVE A FEW QS FOR MY MUSLIM BHAI IMRAN!!! WHAT DO U HV TO SAY ABOUT LASHING RAPE VICTIM (WOMAN, I GUESS I ACCEPT) IN SAUDI ARABI. WHAT DO U HV TO SAY ABOUT THE INTERVIEW OF KING ABDULLA (I HOPE U KNOW HIM)ON BBC, WHO CLEARLY SAID THAT HE EXPECTS MUSLIM WOMEN (HE SAID HIS MOTHER AND SISTER R WOMEN, I GUESS SO) TO GET THEIR RIGHTS OF DRIVING AND OTHER FACILITIES. BUT DO NOT EXPECT MUCH CHANGE IN SOCIETY COMPARED TO WHAT IT IS TODAY. WHY DO U HAVE TO SPREAD ISLAM AS A MANDATORY AND NOT LEAVE PEOPLE TO MAKE CHOICE OF THEIR BELIEF AND TRUST? (MUSLIMS HAVE MUTHIYAS FOR THIS, WHO ARE FUNDED AND PAID BY THE MOSQUES). A MUSLIM, EVEN IF IS VISITING OTHER COUNTRY ON OFFICIAL TRIPS, INSISTS PEOPLE TO LEARN AND FOLLOW ISLAM. WHY NOT FOLLOW MANKIND AND NOT A RELIGION!!!
by abc ghi on Nov 24, 2007 10:01 PM Permalink
imran patel is so besharam n idiot dat he is not ready to accept crimes of his community.U can c only narendra modi but not des terrrorist.Shame on u.Forgive india Mr patel
by raj punjabi on Nov 24, 2007 09:30 PM Permalink
you know that paigambar was the biggest beliver in womans right . males are cowards they can not face a strong woman .
by Sameer on Nov 24, 2007 10:21 PM Permalink
shut your mouth, you dont no what religion teaches which ever religion you are following will not tell any bad words about men or women.
by Arun Arya on Nov 24, 2007 09:35 PM Permalink
imran, please blow yourself up, and do world and yourself a favor, and dont forget 72 virgins are waiting for you.
by raj punjabi on Nov 24, 2007 09:28 PM Permalink
can you explain what is meaning of islam . when you do not belive in womans rights .
by syfamproducts on Nov 24, 2007 09:44 PM Permalink
why do you shout when ur wife abuse, if u do not know about religion pls do not open ur tounge.religion is above any gender, caste . although I am not supporting the voilence,protest can also be done without damaging anything.
The CPM and the left front now faces a situation that Winston Churchill claimed was the plight of Dictators in Europe who were riding tigers that they could not dismount and knowing well that the tigers were getting hungary. In the last three decades the CPM supported the Islamic Agenda ib the state and even allowed illegal entry of Bangladeshi's immigranst in to the state since they had foolishly assumed that this would be a firm vote bank for the left front in the only state that they were ruling endlessly. Today that very Islamic agenda has been modified to include fighting the CPM and its policies. It is not important to consider why this happened or the role of Mamata Banerjee and the Trinamool Congress in the same. What i important is how the left front will tackle this . Throw Taslima out Kolkata ? Arrest Idris Ali ? Or Do both ! It is a repeat of a melodrama that the commies played in Kerala. EMS catered to the communal agenda of the Muslim League to come to power . Later the League moved out of their fold and emerged as the most consistant and relaible politcal foe of the CPM in Kerala. The WB commies who didnot learn from history are now forced to repeat it. Will the large Muslim vote bank in WB ultimately emerge as force that would finally sent the Left front to the opposition benches ? Seems very likely.
RE:CPM In Trouble
by deepak on Nov 24, 2007 09:23 PM Permalink
Leave alone CPM..Bengali can kiss West Bengal goodbye and head for Andamans just like their predecessors did in 1947 when they ran away from East Bengal and left it to Islam.
RE:RE:CPM In Trouble
by Sandipan chakraborty on Nov 24, 2007 09:33 PM Permalink
Ba*star*d is a US sympathizer..kitne paisa diya hai FBI/CIA ne tere ko?..to spread hatred among Indians..to plunge the Country to civil war..Bloo*dy slave.
RE:CPM In Trouble
by Ramdas Iyer on Nov 24, 2007 09:44 PM Permalink
Throw CPM out by all means but then who will rule west bengal? there are no capable non commie bengalis. I guess u will have to invite some dark glass wearing freak like karunanidhi from Lanka to rule your state
THIS IS A GLARING EXAMPLE HOW CONGRESS USES MUSLIMS TO DISTURB RIVAL POLITICAL PARTIES, AND MUSLIM USES CONGRESS TO BEAT UP HINDUS AND DESTROY NATIONAL PROPERTIES, THIS WAY THEY CAN WEAKEN INDIA AND GAP NARROWS WITH PAKISTAN.
BOTH HAVE NO NATIONAL SENSE OF RESPONSIBILITY, BUT MEDIA IS UNDER THEIR CONTROL.
WHILE HINDUS-MUSLIMS FIGHT, SONIAS PURPOSE IS SERVED.
RE:RE:See how congress and muslims use each-other?
by IM Amused on Nov 24, 2007 09:25 PM Permalink
Mr Sanjay, Either you are a muslim masquerading as a Hindu or you are one of those spineless Hindus who would bend over backwards (or maybe forwards too!) to please muslims, because you are scared to stand up and fight! Get a life, buddy!
by jai on Nov 24, 2007 09:33 PM Permalink
mr sanjay seems u have enough knowledge about posing seems ur mom posed on front pasge of MASTRAM...saale porky
by IM Amused on Nov 24, 2007 09:21 PM Permalink
Keep dreaming, Mr Mohammed AliSherKhan! And anyway, it's good to fight for an ideal, but fight like men, not like eunuchs!
RE:See how congress and muslims use each-other?
by deepak on Nov 24, 2007 09:25 PM Permalink
Well Md Ali Sher not as long as George Bush is in watch...Iraq, Afghanistan, Iran, Pakistan keep counting....back to early 20the century when all of Muslim lands from Libya to Indonesia were under Europeans.
by jai on Nov 24, 2007 09:31 PM Permalink
yes u porky...molsems know only fight whether there raping or killing other muslims..see palistine/iraq/pakistann and so on and on ...now its very nice situation we dont have to do anything only see u fanatics tasting ur own madicine
RE:Good....
by Common Man on Nov 24, 2007 10:32 PM Permalink
West Bengal is badly in need of a leader like Narendra Modi.Why can't ministers be shuffled like IPS officers to control special situations in some states. Under CPIM govt these kind of anti socials will continue to thrive.This is only a gimmick to appease the kolkatans that this animal has been arrested.He will be released without a scratch in a few days when "our peace loving Indians" will forget everything.
Where are all the "secular" forces of India??Muslim community is sh*t like this only.They are not allowed to say against their own misbehaviours.Tasleema Nasreen only drew the true picture and she is being harrassed that too in a different country.
Its really a wonder that CPIM will continue to form governments inspite of so much terror,hypocrisy and anti people.
RE:RE:Good....
by Sameer on Nov 24, 2007 10:39 PM Permalink
modi ek chor hai tum sab uska saath de rahe hoon. woh sirf rich people ke saath hai. many farmers are doing suicide in gujrat but no 1 is seeing their plea just they are seeing only development where only rich becoming rich and poor becoming poor. So just support your modi one day he will kill everybody and become supreme power and dance on your head.
by malay basu on Nov 24, 2007 09:10 PM Permalink
govt. creats all problems. no need to arrest, shoot this type of men and announce, kiiled in encounter,one of the problem finish. blazing example of arrest is Indian Airlines plane hijack.
by Sameer on Nov 24, 2007 10:38 PM Permalink
modi ek chor hai tum sab uska saath de rahe hoon. woh sirf rich people ke saath hai. many farmers are doing suicide in gujrat but no 1 is seeing their plea just they are seeing only development where only rich becoming rich and poor becoming poor. So just support your modi one day he will kill everybody and become supreme power and dance on your head.