Total 171 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Congratulation
by samrat ganguly on Nov 24, 2007 05:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I heartily appreciate Mr. Chakrabarti's remarkable offer. Hope he will not take an 180 degree turn if there is any problem in against. I am proud being a resident oh his constituency.

Samrat ganguly.

RE:Congratulation
by Sahadevan KK on Nov 24, 2007 09:39 AM  Permalink
Each and every communal leaders join under an umbrella to frighten poor people. Whether it is SIMI / RSS / Maoists. All Hindus, Muslims, Christians, Sikhs or any other religion or all castes must be united this time.

this is for imran bhai jaan
by ashish sinha on Nov 24, 2007 04:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

arrey yar... yeh sonia ji jo hai na.. woh powerful hayn.. unke pass paisa hai.. and thats why.. she neds to be thrown out of india.

but taslima is majboor... she is week.. and we have always supported the week sections of our society. aur phir taslima ji to kuch bolti bhi nahi.... sab kuch sahi ja raheen hain..

but sonia shouts too much.. so BJP is doing right... its supporting the week. Even god would do that

so we should keep up with our values.

RE:RE:this is for imran bhai jaan
by Salil on Nov 24, 2007 05:36 AM  Permalink
innovative ways to deal with muslim terror

snopes dot com slash rumors slash pershing dot htm

replace dots and slashs with . and /

RE:why his house?
by Tamilan on Nov 24, 2007 03:38 AM  Permalink
But she is ready spend her nights with only BJP members..Are u BJP ?

What a JOKE ???
by imran patel on Nov 24, 2007 02:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People here are talking about giving Taslima Indian Citizenship...And on the other hand they are NOT willing to accept Sonia Gandhi as an Indian.

Why the double standards ?
BJP, where are you principles ?

I am no fan of Sonia Gandhi (No outstanding achievement other tha having the last name Gandhi) nor am I a fan of Taslima (I feel for what she went through, but see seems to suggest that Islam is responsible for that. Well, woman are being prosecuted and raped in other religions as well).

But I see the double standards with people on this forum with the way they have treated these two woman.

Oppopse Sonia because she is from Congress and support Taslima because she has managed to offend the Muslims (Muslims have been outrageous in their reaction. Bad PR).

Where are your principles.

RE:What a JOKE ???
by Ashish Gohri on Nov 24, 2007 06:35 AM  Permalink
Buddy there is a small flaw in your perception. We can accept Mrs. Sonia as Indian, but we cant take her as PM or a party lead becoz we dont see her competent enough. Moreover the question - WHY cant an Indian lead India ?? The fact that an XYZ Indian is a good politician doesnt mean that he can become the president/PM of another country !
About Dr. Taslima, she is not exactly anti-islam. India has always protested any "direct" attacks on a prophet, but no problems if you see little bit wrong with some practices. Every society needs reforms all the time but some are more open and adaptative about it

by Vasanth Srinivas on Nov 24, 2007 02:54 AM  Permalink
Go and preach your principles to the victims of the recent bomb blast in UP.
You will not even have the remaining half with you any more for fun.

by sanjay kumar on Nov 24, 2007 03:09 AM  Permalink
why indian muslims hate Bjp?

RE:RE:What a JOKE ???
by imran patel on Nov 24, 2007 03:46 AM  Permalink
Why does BJP hate Muslims ?

by for education on Nov 24, 2007 06:29 AM  Permalink
Imran - if that were so why did they elect Kalam as President?

by Tamilan on Nov 24, 2007 03:33 AM  Permalink
Because BJP monkies are not self minded and they are oppertunitist.
Sethu samuthram project started by them when they were ruling and they are opposing it now for stupid reasons..

by s on Nov 24, 2007 03:13 AM  Permalink
but probably there is only one islamic country where the rape victim is punished as well. and his country wants to propogate their value system to all over the world. India never had such value sysem we always lived like brothers but now I can see fundamentalist are taking the roots in the society and try to turn it into islamic nation . That should never happen . If they can't accept our value system , they are free to go anywhere they like....

Total 171 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>