Thank you Subhas Chakraborty ! Sir

Ghosts of Babri Masjid demolition are emerging now
by Robin Hood on Nov 24, 2007 10:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They will destroy India.

RE:Ghosts of Babri Masjid demolition are emerging now
by Vikramaditya on Nov 24, 2007 02:02 PM  Permalink
We need full fledge war with babri masjid supporter. Our blood are getting hot now. We need revenge for any thing on any cost.

Come on aa jao medan me.

SHE CAN BE MY GUEST
by SANJAY KUMAR on Nov 24, 2007 10:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SHE CAN BE MY GUEST FOR ANY NUMBER OF DAYS.
PROF.SANJAY KUMAR, B.TECH. IIT KANPUR
MOBILE 09334329743

RE:SHE CAN BE MY GUEST
by Aruna Dec on Nov 24, 2007 10:50 AM  Permalink
congrats for the good spirit with noble human hert .. but hope it will go on in good path only and keep it up...

RE:SHE CAN BE MY GUEST
by bee suman on Nov 24, 2007 02:35 PM  Permalink
Dear Professor
My heartiest redards to you.

Muslims are afraid
by Suvendu Huddar on Nov 24, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One Taslima is enough for the entire Muslim community...

Her comments have shattered Muslims..

This is what the reaction in Hyderabad and Bengal has proved..

Why are the Muslims not going against Katrina Kaif, Zeenat Aman, Shaban Azmi and other Muslim actresses is their acting dancing and wardrobe justified and allowed in the Muslim community???

RE:Muslims are afraid
by Shajit Ali on Nov 24, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
have read her books?

by bee suman on Nov 24, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
yes. she kept humanity above religion. thats why her blood is needed.

by Aruna Dec on Nov 24, 2007 10:52 AM  Permalink
well placed question

Muslims are afraid
by Suvendu Huddar on Nov 24, 2007 10:19 AM  Permalink 

One Taslima is enough for the entire Muslim community...

Her comments have shattered Muslims..

This is what the reaction in Hyderabad and Bengal has proved..

Why are the Muslims not going against Katrina Kaif, Zeenat Aman, Shaban Azmi and other Muslim actresses is their acting dancing and wardrobe justified and allowed in the Muslim community???

Kya Baat hai
by Aftab on Nov 24, 2007 09:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Good gesture, but before you allow her to shift into your house please ensure that her HIV test is conducted else you will be doomed.

RE:Kya Baat hai
by on Nov 24, 2007 10:09 AM  Permalink
my goodness, this must be greatest comment i have ever read on rediff.

RE:Kya Baat hai
by Chaitanya on Nov 24, 2007 10:20 AM  Permalink
Creticism to misdeeds of a Hindu/ Muslim cannot be tantamount to insult to Religion or God. What she did only critized the misdeeds of Muslim during riots. Similarly, any misdeed of Hindu against Muslim is critized in India without issuing any "Fatwa" by "Hindu Dharam ka Thekadar" In nutshell, people should ignore all these "Dharam ka Thekadars".

Each and every communal leaders join under an umbrella to frighten poor people. Whether it is SIMI / RSS / Maoists. All Hindus, Muslims, Christians, Sikhs or any other religion or all castes must be united this time.
by Sahadevan KK on Nov 24, 2007 09:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Each and every communal leaders join under an umbrella to frighten poor people. Whether it is SIMI / RSS / Maoists. All Hindus, Muslims, Christians, Sikhs or any other religion or all castes must be united this time.

RE:Each and every communal leaders join under an umbrella to frighten poor people. Whether it is SIMI / RSS / Maoists. All Hindus, Muslims, Christians, Sikhs or any other religion or all castes must be united this time.
by LaX Ray on Nov 24, 2007 09:57 AM  Permalink
yes, either unite and be communist, else all will be tagged as maoist. simi etc etc by brainwashed fools

RE:Each and every communal leaders join under an umbrella to frighten poor people. Whether it is SIMI / RSS / Maoists. All Hindus, Muslims, Christians, Sikhs or any other religion or all castes must be united this time.
by Navratan Sethia on Nov 24, 2007 10:38 AM  Permalink
in our country real anti national, anti social, anti indian elements are comrades. karat yechury gang is more dangerous then osama.

Advertisement
by LaX Ray on Nov 24, 2007 09:24 AM  Permalink 

If rediff does not want readers to read the news, but read the annoying ad which cannot be moved too, all the best to rediff.

Total 171 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>