Total 101 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
well done commonwealth
by parvinder on Nov 23, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink 

It is a good step but tell me who care for commomwealth and what benefit does Pak gets from commonwealth?

Bush is still there to help & Aid Pak !

Democracy in Pakistan
by manoj pillai on Nov 23, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink 

Democracy in Pakistan has a new definition i.e." Democracy for the Army,Democracy of the Army,Democracy by the Army".Nothing else holds true in Pakistan.There has been no people's government ever in Pakistan ,where the Army has its say in everyday affairs.

it's all lie
by Ahmed Shaikh on Nov 23, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink 

The expulsion of pakistan from commonwealth is a big hoax. During the last expulsion (99-2004) pakistan was continuously supported by US for so called war against terror, we all know pakistan's involvement in terrorism. It's a political gimmik on part of commonwealth or should i say Britain? They willcontinue support to pakistan internally.

Pakistan should be happy
by Sathish N on Nov 23, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink 

Whose common wealth is it anyways?? Britishers???

RE:--
by harsh patil on Nov 23, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink
what is ur point? plz explain urself clearly.

final solution
by Sahil on Nov 23, 2007 10:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Final solution is merge
Pak in Indian union.
Prior to that Paki needed to accept
Indian religion to grow like India.
Actually Sindh state of Pakistan
is the origin of Indian culture.

RE:final solution
by harsh patil on Nov 23, 2007 10:57 AM  Permalink
is it possible practically? why would india take a country which is unstable: economically and politically? would u accept another's religion and leave ur own?

by piyush bakshi on Nov 23, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink
harsh.. that land is ours, taken wrongly by those people. they need to be told that we are one people, if they dont understand gently then tell them firmly.. they are our brothers but they bleed us which is sad; the bottomline is that for every indian, at least every hindu, one of his aims should be an undivided india like before.

by Batra on Nov 23, 2007 01:05 PM  Permalink
When u lose ur brother father and ur mother/sister/bhabhi is raped by a Terrorist in India, U wud start knowing why we dont want more Muslims in India. We already have 18 Crores of Problems...

by piyush bakshi on Nov 23, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink
deal with fundamentalist muslims then.. but dont give up ur land.. FOOLS

RE:RE:final solution
by akhilesh kumar on Nov 23, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink
that is land is urs , did ur dad bought that for u ,if everyone will think like u then not 1 we will have 1000 parts of india.
why u guys dont understnad it is humnaity that is of prime importnace not religon.

RE:Future of Islam!!
by Sriram Subramanian on Nov 23, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
idiot,Arabs only account for 15% of muslims. Majority of muslims are DESI!!! (in bangladesh, India and pakistan). Next ethnicity is indonesians. don't just generalize.

by harsh patil on Nov 23, 2007 11:04 AM  Permalink
100 years? imagine all islamic countries would develop renewable sources of energy by investing all their $$$ in it? do u think they would allow oil to be sold cheaply at the end? they will charge a bomb for their oil and make sure they would utilise all the money in resources like nuclear fuel, solar, real estate, buy farms for biofuel ,etc..they are shrewd not duffers? never underestimate them.
as for conversion, their religion is soo strong that they would never convert..will u convert to another's religion soo easily and why when u are having all money earned from selling oil?

by rv on Nov 23, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink
Oil and gas and all other explanation is fine. but don't generalise "bleeding by this Muslims communities". The bleeding is by "a handful of muslims and a handful of hindus, no mattter whether they are fighting against each other or not. The Indian public is at loss".

by shad zaman on Nov 23, 2007 12:57 PM  Permalink
though hinduism has been by far one of the oldest religions...but still the sad part is, it has not spread the way it shdve. Compare it to christianity, islam or buddhism. Apart from a dominating religion in india or nepal it has not gone beyond borders...why hinduism has not been accepted more than any other religion?..thats a query.
What ever logic you tried to the fact that, someday india china will attack gulf...its just thought without facts or figures.

Gulf countries have given refuge and employement to millions of indians irrespective of religion, whether its UAE, oman, kuwait, or watever.
its an age of leberalisation, where things need to open uop for growth....Come out of religion, cast color,....grow up n start thinking big..our country is growing and improving well by the grace of God...focus on this growth and put some efforts to add value to it, rather than sitting and commenting on others.
Everyone knows of Godhra, Nandigram...shout not throw stones on other houses when our own have few weak glass windows..!!

by on Nov 23, 2007 01:12 PM  Permalink
Ram ke paththe..dont blame muslims or islam for anything happening wrong..for example,If your brother does a mistake of raping a girl, then will it be ok for your family to be called as 'THE RAPING FAMILY'??? Is it OK for you dear?? I think u wont like it..similarly dont think that every muslim will be a terrorist. Its all because people dont understand and follow ISLAM properly,the problem exists..Never pst such message again..

by Shajit Ali on Nov 23, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink
There is freedom of expression. Any one can say anything. i have seen some people always with smiling face talkinga a lot on the roads. people watch him some with pity some for fun. But sometimes children throw stones.

by bhagyashri kulwade on Nov 23, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink
Dear All,

Lets not blame a complete community because of few..!

Its not the communities who fight but the people who do that...!

Have u ever observed this small thing,,,when any election is suppose to be held,,,,riots happen,,,also when there is some issue to be suppressed riots take place...the reason is some people are deliberately doing it,,,,

as they know that,,,,people from diff communities will blame each other

Its a small request that we being youth and future of India should think as it is high time now,,,!

Just dont go by whats shown ,,,,please think,,,it will resolve so many problems,,,!

Cheers......!

US will increase
by Mukesh on Nov 23, 2007 10:03 AM  Permalink 

Porkistanis don't need to worry coz they already are living on the stuff thrown by USA. Now, only thing they need to do is to convince US to increase the aid.

So what!
by Manish Dwivedi on Nov 23, 2007 10:00 AM  Permalink 

This is the history of Pakistan

Left in 1972, rejoined in 1989, was suspended in 1999, readmitted in 2004 and resuspended in 2007.

It will be reinstated again sooner or later. However, it does not make much difference whether Pakistan is in or out as long as Mush & Bush are united.

Total 101 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >