RE:now we realize everyone must touch modi`s feet
by Racer on Nov 22, 2007 11:52 PM Permalink
Give 2/3 Majority to BJP...change constitution and kill all Bangladeshi Muslims from India...
RE:Shame
by pradeep hooda on Nov 23, 2007 12:29 AM Permalink
i would rather say that she `s been thrown out of mini pakistan made by so called secular politicians.
RE:Shame
by mehfooz ahmad on Nov 22, 2007 11:52 PM Permalink
no. after 60 years too,despite your propaganda we are only 13% so why are you worried????????
why not she says anything against hinduism,judaism & christianity. shrewed lady! she know that only anti muslim elements throughout the world support her for her dirty tactics.by hurling abuses she cater to these muslim bashers to gain cheap benefits like cheap publicity and monetary gains.by saying anything against other she can lost these petty gains.and may be someone kick her out. you are great madam.what a business sense.
RE:why so much love for a foreigner,its because she abuses muslims only
by Racer on Nov 22, 2007 11:42 PM Permalink
Check the funda of Islam at geocities[dot]com/allltruth Replace [dot] by .
by mehfooz ahmad on Nov 22, 2007 11:47 PM Permalink
sexually frustrated????????????????? go and see your funda on some porn site
by Racer on Nov 22, 2007 11:48 PM Permalink
Im searching a Pros. with VEIL....DO u have in ur home ?? :) :) send them......They will enjoy with my peal....
by Nilesh Rathi on Nov 22, 2007 11:57 PM Permalink
abbey bhnchd..... there is nothing to write bad abt hinduism, etc. Thats the pblm with your fkers.... dont wanna accept the reality and wanna kill every fking human being on the face of earth. See what your people are doing in Pakistan, Iraq, etc. Wahan to koi hindu, etc nahi hai. Fir bhi apas mein ladh ke mar rahe hai mdrchd saale. Lekin.... u people always wanna blame others. Pathetic.... go get a life.
It is disgrace to see Bangladeshi muslims as BEGGER in every street of Rome ....SHAME SHAME.... They looks very much Indians....It is very ackward to go Rome and save our faces...
RE:Disgrace !!!!!!!!
by mehfooz ahmad on Nov 22, 2007 11:42 PM Permalink
why dont you join them???????????? and who know you have taken the ""of this resemblance.
RE:RE:Disgrace !!!!!!!!
by Racer on Nov 22, 2007 11:46 PM Permalink
All these people were actually Hindu...Now in the EVIL Islam, they destroyed their own heritages...I am happy to see them as Muslim beggers..I interacted with Indians and they told abt these beggers...
by Raj MK on Nov 22, 2007 11:42 PM Permalink
Why does it bother you...They have a right to live too just as you do..You must learn to mind your own business..
by Racer on Nov 22, 2007 11:44 PM Permalink
These Muslims are beggers...They do all illegal business in Rome..Kick them out....Just produce 10 to 15 children...2 free for OSMA:...........HA HA HE HE...
RE:Double Jeopardy
by aanand on Nov 23, 2007 12:00 AM Permalink
As you said in 1947 Muslims were less than 8 per cent of the total population.and 30 to 40 Lok Sabha seats... it is correct but do you know one thing...At time of independent Indian map.. see first clearly. So you will understand.. kashmir awad, deccan,mysore,goa, pondchary, and many more states... that time it was in India...
RE:Is BJP ruled states are good for Secular Muslims ??? What is abt SICKULAR COMMIES ???
by Racer on Nov 22, 2007 11:36 PM Permalink
Who has put abuse in this rediff forum ??????????