Total 277 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
i feel more firm muslim here!
by mehfooz ahmad on Nov 23, 2007 12:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

whenever i come in the forums of rediff and read the messages of all anti muslim elements here,my resolutio towards islam get more and more strenghthen.thanks to these muslim bashers.your words are great contributor.

RE:i feel more firm muslim here!
by Racer on Nov 23, 2007 12:05 AM  Permalink
Check the funda of Islam at
geocities[dot]com/allltruth
Replace [dot] by .

read all comments and clear ur funda..

Do not foget to see all pictures...

It is the EVIL of all...

by Racer on Nov 23, 2007 12:08 AM  Permalink
CHANGE UR 786 name first..coward....Im not anyone of them...check detail at
histroyofjihad[dot]org

RE:RE:i feel more firm muslim here!
by sanjay choudhry on Nov 23, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink
Suganth jee, why don't you openly say you are a christian convert?

RE:RE:RE:i feel more firm muslim here!
by Suganth M on Nov 23, 2007 12:50 AM  Permalink
Sanjay bhaisaab...Aap kya samjh rakhe hein ki mein christian hoon..nnaam badalkay kaam karney waale tum upper caster bast45Rds ho

by Suganth M on Nov 23, 2007 12:28 AM  Permalink
unga ammala theruvu suthra nayu kuda okkadhu da ..pichakara thervula suthra thvudiyaku pornaday maganay..Nee our brhaming bast45rd thrunjuruchu da..Poi ungay amma pundaya nakkitu ungay appan oda kunja illu...Nayyu poranda brahmin thevudiya payala

by Suganth M on Nov 23, 2007 12:19 AM  Permalink
I am a Hindu bit I am not a so called Upper caste Hindu, you son of a dirty roadside hooker ! I know the elites of Hinduism like brahmins and kshatriyas humiliate people in their own religion and also oppose religions like hinduism.Take your ruddy racist ideologies to ur brahmhin priests ass...BAS45TARD

by sanjay choudhry on Nov 23, 2007 12:42 AM  Permalink
You are a Christian, not a Hindu. YOu cannot fool us.

by Racer on Nov 23, 2007 01:13 AM  Permalink
Replace [dot] by .

It is the EVIL of all...

by sanjay choudhry on Nov 23, 2007 12:44 AM  Permalink
He is a christian convert fooling us.

by Suganth M on Nov 23, 2007 12:38 AM  Permalink
Hi Kaikaluri,
I am just pissed off that being in Hinduism where you are labelled a lower caste and the elites of hinduism like brahmins find fault with other religions when they know that they themselves have treated their own fold poorly...I am a secularist but having experienced the harshness of castesigm in Hinduism, I refuse to beleive that HIndus have any right to call other religions bad names when our own religion has such racist ideologies inherent in them

by Suganth M on Nov 23, 2007 12:48 AM  Permalink
Okkalaoli...Dalit porandaaloon unnaya mathuri thevudiya porakla naanu....BLOODY bast('rd

by Narendran kumar on Nov 23, 2007 01:06 AM  Permalink
what language is this. I just understand only one word in it Dalit.

by Tamilan on Nov 23, 2007 12:59 AM  Permalink
Haaah ha ha..Good punch...poranthalum brahmanana porakka kooodathu...

by sanjay choudhry on Nov 23, 2007 12:44 AM  Permalink
Our gods are better than your pedophile prophet. Why don't you migrate to Pakistan and get a taste of Islamic paradise?

taslima
by sugata chatterjee on Nov 23, 2007 12:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

before weeping for this taslima, one must have to read her books. forget about mohammed etc, most of her novels are pure pornography. she is trying to copy harold robins with complete failure. had she be an indian, she would have been behind bars for propagating unadulterated vulgarity and anticivilization concepts. i pray she is sent to pakistan with a copy of "satanic verses" and the original koran written based on sayings of peoples who were close associates of her mohammed.

Lesson for Muslim haters
by Hyderabad Contact on Nov 23, 2007 12:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

From The TimesNovember 3, 2006

Priest burns himself to death over Islam
From David Crossland in Berlin
A retired priest committed suicide by setting himself on fire in a German monastery in protest at the spread of Islam and the Protestant Church%u2019s inability to contain it.
Roland Weisselberg, 73, poured a can of petrol over his head and set light to himself in the grounds of the Augustine monastery in the eastern city of Erfurt, where Martin Luther spent six years as a monk at the beginning of the 16th century.

Witnesses said that Weisselberg climbed into a building site next to the monastery church, where a Reformation Day service was being held. He shouted %u201CJesus and Oskar%u201D before the flames engulfed him. The latter name was an apparent reference to Oskar Brüsewitz, a priest who burnt himself in 1976 in protest against the Communist regime in East Germany. Monastery staff tried to put out the flames and Weisselberg was still conscious as a nun prayed with him before he was taken to hospital. He died a day later, on Wednesday.

Media reports said that he had tried to kill himself inside the church but changed his mind when he found the side door was locked.

The Provost of Erfurt, Elfriede Begrich, told reporters that Weisselberg%u2019s widow had said that he killed himself because he was alarmed at the spread of Islam and the Church%u2019s stance on the issue.

RE:Lesson for Muslim haters
by mehfooz ahmad on Nov 23, 2007 12:08 AM  Permalink
alas!
if she had read islam he would not have behaved in this lunatic manner.because islam is the only solution for the problems of modern world.

by Mahendra Patel on Nov 23, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink
MEHFOOZ SAHAB,

THE ISLAM IN CURAN AND AS PRATICED BY THEIR FOLLOWERS-BIG GULF,LOOK AT ITS HISTORY, LOOK AT ALL ISLAMIC COUNTRIES,LOOK AT HOW YOU TREAT YOUR OWN SISTERS AND MOTHERS-COVERING FROM HEAD TO TOE,LISTEN CLOSELY WHAT YOUR MULLAHS ARE SAYING, SEE WHAT IS TAUGHT IN MADRASAS
IS THEY ARE TAUGHT RELIGION OR HATE- SEE HOW THEY BEHAVE AS IF INSTILLED WITH POISON IN BRAIN.

SO THIS IS GOOD TIME WHOLE WORLD COMMUNITY OF ISLAM LOOK INTO INTERNALLY FOR SOLUTION, PROBLEMS ARE NOT OUTSIDE, THEY ARE JUST YOUR REACTIONS TO LARGER WORLD.
THEN I THINK WE CAN SEE EYE TO EYE EACH OTHER AND SAY "BROTHER HOW CAN WE HELP YOU" AND "PEACE BE UPON US"

by sanjay choudhry on Nov 23, 2007 12:46 AM  Permalink
Why was your prophet screwing nine year old girls?

by mehfooz ahmad on Nov 23, 2007 12:49 AM  Permalink
thi.s is a big lie

by sanjay choudhry on Nov 23, 2007 01:11 AM  Permalink
What was the age of his wife Zeinab?

by mehfooz ahmad on Nov 23, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink
dear ptel saheb,
i agree to you that we people ,we so called muslims are bad,a blot on the religion,frankly speaking we are mostly uneducated even we do not understand correctly the essence of islam.see western people are studying it and it is why its largest spreading religion.
patel saheb,
we need people like you come study this quran in its right essense and then explain us because educationally you are more progressive
you will understand it better due to your progreesive mind.in islam most very big scholarscame from other streams and they have done great service for the religion.
patel saheb'
kind regards,
mehfooz

by Racer on Nov 23, 2007 12:11 AM  Permalink
Year, with VEIL CULTURE....DO u want SATANIC VERSES ???

Read more at
Replace [dot] by .

by sugata chatterjee on Nov 23, 2007 12:11 AM  Permalink
time is approaching fast when all muslims of the subcontinent will become hindus and the undivided india will be reborn.

by khalifa ismaeel mohd on Nov 23, 2007 12:24 AM  Permalink
yes this happens when the sun will rise from west.

RE:RE:Lesson for Muslim haters
by Mahendra Patel on Nov 23, 2007 12:28 AM  Permalink
THE ISLAM IN CURAN AND AS PRATICED BY THEIR FOLLOWERS-BIG GULF,LOOK AT ITS HISTORY, LOOK AT ALL ISLAMIC COUNTRIES,LOOK AT HOW YOU TREAT YOUR OWN SISTERS AND MOTHERS-COVERING FROM HEAD TO TOE,LISTEN CLOSELY WHAT YOUR MULLAHS ARE SAYING, SEE WHAT IS TAUGHT IN MADRASAS
IS THEY ARE TAUGHT RELIGION OR HATE- SEE HOW THEY BEHAVE AS IF INSTILLED WITH POISON IN BRAIN.

SO THIS IS GOOD TIME WHOLE WORLD COMMUNITY OF ISLAM LOOK INTO INTERNALLY FOR SOLUTION, PROBLEMS ARE NOT OUTSIDE, THEY ARE JUST YOUR REACTIONS TO LARGER WORLD.
THEN I THINK WE CAN SEE EYE TO EYE EACH OTHER AND SAY "BROTHER HOW CAN WE HELP YOU" AND "PEACE BE UPON US"

RE:RE:RE:Lesson for Muslim haters
by sanjay choudhry on Nov 23, 2007 12:48 AM  Permalink
Why was your prophet screwing a nine year old girl? He was a pedophile.

by Racer on Nov 23, 2007 12:21 AM  Permalink
So, kill these parasites muslims..before they spread...

RE:RE:Lesson for Muslim haters
by Suganth M on Nov 23, 2007 12:20 AM  Permalink
am a Hindu bit I am not a so called Upper caste Hindu, you son of a dirty roadside hooker ! I know the elites of Hinduism like brahmins and kshatriyas humiliate people in their own religion and also oppose religions like hinduism.Take your ruddy racist ideologies to ur brahmhin priests ass...BAS45TARD!!!
Stop abusing others in the name of this bloody shit religion..Hinduism..My ass !

RE:RE:RE:Lesson for Muslim haters
by sanjay choudhry on Nov 23, 2007 12:47 AM  Permalink
Shut up you Christian convert. You cannot fool us.

by Racer on Nov 23, 2007 12:03 AM  Permalink
U rmessage is a fruad one and it is fed by Mullahs...
Replace [dot] by .

It is the EVIL of all...

Stupid intellectuals
by chod bhagat on Nov 23, 2007 12:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Stupid intellectuals in Bengal supported violent rioters in Nandigram.Most of them are muslim criminals. Police did a right thing by firing. Now what will they say? Will they organise march for these rioters once again just to oppose left in West Bengal!

RE:Stupid intellectuals
by Racer on Nov 23, 2007 12:02 AM  Permalink
Replace [dot] by .

It is the EVIL of all...

RE:Stupid intellectuals
by halloindia on Nov 23, 2007 12:04 AM  Permalink
Where is Mahaswetadevi and Medha patekar?? They have been opposing west bengal government for being to harsh to the people of Nandigram (majority are minority people) who actually made that region isolated from rest of the country ( a country within country). These bloody intellectuals protested against police firing, why they are now coming out in streets???

The wrong of Tasleema
by Nageswara Rao on Nov 22, 2007 11:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The grave mistake committed by Tasleema is to bring out the atrocities committed on MINORITY HINDUS of Bangladesh by the Majority Muslims there. For that sin of speaking of atrocities on Hindus, she does not have protection in this HINDU DOMINATED LAND. We the poor creatures are unable to protect a lady who stood for our brothern from the ETERNAL GUESTS OF THIS HINDU LAND - THE MUSLIMS, WHO ALWAYS STAND ON THE SIDE OF THEIR MUSLIM BROTHERN, THOUGH THEY ENJOY MORE BENEFITS IN THIS LAND ThAN THOSE PAKISTHANI MUTTAHIDAS WHO MIGRATED TO PAK, WHO STILL LIVE AS 2ND CLASS CITIZENS. They donot have gratitude and we dont have attitude.

RE:The wrong of Tasleema
by mehfooz ahmad on Nov 23, 2007 12:10 AM  Permalink
why dont she speak about gujrat genoside
she fears of losing sympathy of anti muslim elements ,who are the real feeders of her

by Raja Gopal on Nov 23, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink
She is from Bangaldesh. She speaks about her country. Let us speak about Gujarat. Who lit the fire fire. R they not muslims who burn Hindu piligrims alive. why you forget conveniently this fact. Wherever Muslims are considerable in number there starts troubles, where as Hindu dominated areas are generall peaceful. Does this not show that Muslims are barbarians

by Racer on Nov 23, 2007 12:18 AM  Permalink
Replace [dot] by .

It is the EVIL of all...

halloindia2007
by halloindia on Nov 22, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Today RAW has suggested that SIMI is behind yesterdays violence. Mamata Bannerjee and all her party colleagues yesterday have openly supported the rioters and said that they are just showing their anger!! Now it will be interesting to note what will be their stand???

RE:halloindia2007
by Suganth M on Nov 23, 2007 12:21 AM  Permalink
I am a Hindu but I am not a so called Upper caste Hindu, you son of a dirty roadside hooker ! I know the elites of Hinduism like brahmins and kshatriyas humiliate people in their own religion and also oppose other religions like christianity and islam.Take your ruddy racist ideologies to ur brahmhin priests ass...BAS45TARD!!!
Stop abusing others in the name of this bloody shit religion..Hinduism..My ass !

by Raja Gopal on Nov 23, 2007 12:41 AM  Permalink
Do you feel that disrimination exists in Hinduism only. Go through the History of Islam and Christianity how they butchered the people belonging to the other sects of their own religion. Atleast Hindus are changing, may it be slowly, but certainly. Otherwise there cannot be so many reservations etc

by Racer on Nov 22, 2007 11:59 PM  Permalink
Replace [dot] by .

It is the EVIL of all...

Where is Teesta Setelvad now !!!!!
by Sanjay Bhattacharya on Nov 22, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

where are the likes of Teesta Setelvad now....they can't come in support of Taslima Nasreen now !!! the Media and intellgensia and wreteched women like Teesta find time & money to support their Muslim brethen trying to show all Hindu organisations as fundamentalist....they don't realise the far greater disease that is Muslim fanatics...these media jokers like Rajdeep, Teesta etc build their houlier than thou image with Hindu bashing...where are they when muslim fanaticism is spreading across our country & supported by mainstream political parties like Congress, DMK, Samajwadi, Leftists-the biggest criminals of all - now the leftists are getting a piece of their own crimes over the last 3 decades in WestBengal....the country is in the hands of only self serving pseudo secularists & criminal politicians

RE:Where is Teesta Setelvad now !!!!!
by Racer on Nov 23, 2007 12:00 AM  Permalink
I want to kill Teesta first..from India..

kolkata opinion
by binod on Nov 22, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is right decision taken by the west bengal people not to make tasleema there at any cost

RE:kolkata opinion
by pradeep hooda on Nov 23, 2007 12:21 AM  Permalink
May be ur rite mr binod.But u people from bengol people could`t help a women who raised her voice for d minority class in bengladesh.
NOW ur looking towards bjp rulling states.
that shows if ur own mothers n sisters r not safe any more.

RE:kolkata opinion
by Racer on Nov 22, 2007 11:55 PM  Permalink
Replace [dot] by .

It is the EVIL of all...

RE:Muslims are burden on India:
by Racer on Nov 22, 2007 11:58 PM  Permalink
We need 2 child policy for MULSIMS first in India and Ban Mohammed...Remove the word SECULAR from constitution...

by mehfooz ahmad on Nov 22, 2007 11:58 PM  Permalink
why are not you worried by naxal terrorism,
who killed rajiv gandhi,indira gandhi,gandhi ji,
despite your dirty propaganda,it shows muslims are not terrorist.its you people who are real danger for the unity and integrity of the country .

by Racer on Nov 23, 2007 12:04 AM  Permalink
Replace [dot] by .

It is the EVIL of all...

Total 277 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>