Total 206 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Love for All & Hatred for None!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 21, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Brother,Dont you agree with me.that BJP has succeeded in creating rift between different communitiesCome on !!Wake up !!Can't you see the truth which is so clear..I wanted to asked one question who gained more from Babari incident.The answer is BJP.They benefited & came to the power.So it clearly indicates that BJP is responsible for all the communal problems in our country.For Electoral gains,BJP is misusing religion.When in power,they forget their agendas & was busy milking money.Actually more incidents happened during BJP tenure,even parliament was not spared.These people want to show that the government is appeasing minorities so that it benefits them in the election times.Support for the BJP spread across the Country only after the Babri-Masjid Ram Janmabhoomi issue.Tell me what happen to the Fund they collected in the name of RAM MANDIR.These are my personal views.Just i want to tell everyone to believe in Love for All & Hatred for None!!

RE:Love for All & Hatred for None!!
by GN on Nov 21, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink
Not only BJP Mr.ismail, each and every party in INDIA is using religion directly or indirectly to keep the people busy fighting with each other , so that they can keep the attention of people diverted from major issues like development and corruption.

as you said by using babri Masjid issue, BJP is indeed dividing Hindus and Muslims.
but at the same time, by using SC/ST and Minorities reservation issues Congress and JD are dividing HINDUS within themself and even Muslims.

The funniest part is neither BJP leaders live life according to HINDUISM nor do Congress and other parties really feel from heart for MINorities

RE:RE:Love for All & Hatred for None!!
by ravishankar singh on Nov 21, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink
Ismail Sayyed has started campaign to hate those who folows RSS ideology to check Islamic Jihadi Terrorist Ideology and to prevent further division of India on the basis of religion but Ismail is here to give a smooth passage to Islamic Jihadi Terrorist Ideologist by criticising RSS who work against Islamic Jihadi Terrorist Ideology .

RE:Love for All & Hatred for None!!
by Kiran Kulkarni on Nov 21, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink
If congress declares reservation for musilms its very secular.
If congress calls muslims minority (though they are not )and licks the ass of Imaams it is secular.
At the same time if BJP tries to unite hidus for Hindustan it is communal ..Right...
Why can't u people cohabit with hindus peacefully ?
Where ur community is present there is communal disturbance.
At least now open your eyes and allow others to lead a peaceful life.

Long Live Modi!!
by ravishankar singh on Nov 21, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ismail Sayyed has started campaign to hate those who folows RSS ideology to check Islamic Jihadi Terrorist Ideology and to prevent further division of India on the basis of religion but Ismail is here to give a smooth passage to Islamic Jihadi Terrorist Ideologist by criticising RSS who work against Islamic Jihadi Terrorist Ideology .

RE:Long Live Modi!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 21, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink
you seem to belong to Bajrang Dal. If there are people of a particularly community (that you are targeting)who are "anti-national", then there is something wrong in their upbringing. We need to focus on it. If you have a hand that has a sore, do you cut it off? You put medicine. Your type of thinking wants to cut the hand off. But what happens after that? have you thought about it. Besides if you keep of thinking the way you think, you yourself become a sore and fester. So, we have to think of a solution here to convert you into a better Indian that will make the country proud. Isn't it?

RE:RE:Long Live Modi!!
by ravishankar singh on Nov 21, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink
My dear it is established fact that Hindus as a religious group have never adopted terrorism to enhance its religion. It is Islamic Jihadi forces which work to kill kafirs for the advancement of Islam.
Quran certainly does not justify the killing of even Kafirs but the point is this the true followers of Quran do not come forward to actively oppose these Islamic Jihadi Terrorist who are maligning Islam by killing non Muslims.

And certain Muslims come on this board to criticize Hindus who speak against Jihadi forces.

by anjani purohit on Nov 21, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink
good preaching by you people but you never follow you want hindus to hate rss bjp and otheres but what about you i have yet to see muslims critice their own people how are roits started if you want peace then war is neccesary it is for you to decide first openly admit that terriosts have spread all over the world due to islam and teach youngsters that speard islam by one mr. naik who comes on PEACE TV. which i see it tells us good about islam it preaches how to be a good muslim. islam is not bad but the way nowdays it has started terriosm has given a bad name.

by Aftab on Nov 21, 2007 03:02 PM  Permalink
Modi will win election hands down. He is an opportunist, a good orator and a champion in snatching credit from others.All ingrediants put together makes him winning proposition.

Look he talks about development.If you analyse then you will find that the climate of industrial growth is all over India barring a few states.Gujratis are basically leaders in business in India and all over world they have established as smart businessmen.The credit for growth goes to the approach of Gurati community and Patels are the front leaders. But how smartly Narender Modi has blown the whistle that the prosperity in Gujrat was due to him.

How the Gujrati businessmen (Diamond merchants) have turned the tide in their favour and replaced the jews from the trade all over the world. Is Narender Modi responsible for this turnaround.

Gujrat and gujratis will continue to flourish and grow as they are better businessmen irrespective of who rules the state.

It is sad that the stigma of Gujrat riot has been attached with Gujratis also. It is better to wash it out at the earliest.

A defeat of Modi which is not possible in the present hostile climate but it a need of hour to show to the world that the Gujratis are not blood thirsty people and differ with Narender Modi

by GN on Nov 21, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink
The biggest problem is rather than compaigining against BJP people are targetting HINDUISM.

Behing a political party, any other political party can question or campaign against them. but why dragging RELIGION in to it?

Government should rather than boasting of secular must bring a rule to promote INTER CAST MARRIAGES with no conversion after marriage allowed.

RE:RE:Long Live Modi!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 21, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink
give these ideas to your communal friend..
See i m not attacking any religion..

by on Nov 21, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink
You know what is Islam and what is Jihad ?
Modi ke chamchy

by ravishankar singh on Nov 21, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink
My dear if you think that attacking Jihadi you consider it is attacking Islam than this is your problem and if you are unable to distinguish Jihadi Terrorists who are killing others in the name of Islam and maligning Islam than no one can help you will continue to harp on this board.
Holy Quran forbids killing even Kafirs; it is Jihadi who propagates to kill Kafirs to which RSS, BJP, MODI attack and other Pseudo Secularist taking advantage of this situations for votes by infusing fear in the hearts of Muslims.

modi ka jawab nahi..
by gunesh marathe on Nov 21, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi is great.. Modi ka jawab nahi, kateliko aise mara, jindgi bhar nahi bhulenge

RE:modi ka jawab nahi..
by satish sharma on Nov 21, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink
Good spirit, keep it up - satish sharma

Let Modi Start his second Inning in Guj
by Yours Truely on Nov 21, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink 

Are you not thinking Congress promoting the Terrorism in India?
We require the PM like Modi. The people who are telling these stories are lier they are not trustable, why they did this type of act? were they not fearing the god?
If Modi will become PM. Terrorism will not come to India. No Convertion will happen. No body will try to Unstable India. Just Think "TO TAKE REVENGE OF GOTHRA TERRORIST BLASTED BOMBAY NOT AHAMADBAD" Maharashtra is rulled by Congress.
Just check the interview of Modi with Karan Thapar

I am a Proud Hindu, But dont believe in any parties who boast themself as representative of HINDUS
by GN on Nov 21, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink 

I am a very proud Hindu, but i dont believe the current parties and the current practices of HINDUISM.

I rate the one who even though not believe in god or pray to god, but involved in helping the one in need and not involved in any type of act of harming life of other humans stand a chance to achieve SWARG or JANNATH more than
a pandit who is pure and follows the hinduism as per the rituals and worshipping god OR
a kaazi who is offering Namaz 5 times a day.

Modi is better than Commutist Beggers in Bengal
by Rahman CN on Nov 21, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Communist beggars are worst people

RE:Modi is better than Commutist Beggers in Bengal
by Yours Truely on Nov 21, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink
We require the PM like Modi. The people who are telling these stories are lier they are not trustable, why they did this type of act? were they not fearing the god?
If Modi will become PM. Terrorism will not come to India. No Convertion will happen. No body will try to Unstable India. Just Think "TO TAKE REVENGE OF GOTHRA TERRORIST BLASTED BOMBAY NOT AHAMADBAD" Maharashtra is rulled by Congress.
Just check the interview of Modi with Karan Thapar

RE:Modi is better than Commutist Beggers in Bengal
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 21, 2007 03:40 PM  Permalink
see brother these is what RSS has taught u.

Am i not allowed to express my opinion without anyone questioning my faith..

Your Hatred shows..
I am not here to attack any faith as i have utmost respect for all the faith..
Good u gave me evidence that RSS is a Hate Machine..
you cant use logic for a healthy debate, hence you are resorting to 3rd rate tactics. This is what RSS taught you ..

One who dont love INDIA , must leave INdia
by GN on Nov 21, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink 

Whoever irrespecive of their religion, region If you dont love mother land India, please QUIT INDIA.
I had been for the last so many years working in diffent countries, Netherlands, Belgium, Dubai & Sharjah ( UAE), Oman, Although i give first priority to INDIA, i have respect for these countries too because i lived their and these countries did provided the food and shelter for me and gave me the opportunity to earn money.
I cant abuse these countries, neither can support even my own mother land INDIA taking any wrong action against them until and unless it is for self defence.
My Mother land is the first priority

RE:Modi will win Gujrat this time also and will go ahead to be the PM
by Hari on Nov 21, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
I second you.

by Upendra Purohit on Nov 21, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink
I also second you

by satish sharma on Nov 21, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink
India need the PM like Hon'ble Mr. Modi,who not only speaks, but replies back in the same tone - satish sharma

by ashish ashish on Nov 21, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink
keep it up

jay shree ram

bharat mata ki jay

RE:middle east should stop
by Yours Truely on Nov 21, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
If Modi will become PM. Terrorism will not come to India. No Convertion will happen. No body will try to Unstable India. Just Think "TO TAKE REVENGE OF GOTHRA TERRORIST BLASTED BOMBAY NOT AHAMADBAD" WHAT IS YOUR THINKING?

by aamirkhan on Nov 21, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink
abe kutha pradeep no petrol no development even in america

by Radheshyam Mandora on Nov 21, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink
and what will they eat. Petrol

by hindustani on Nov 21, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
you should shame because u are not using ur name why u spoiling one popular indian name go to hell mr.. anti indian

by on Nov 21, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink
VHP, BJP, RSS, Shiv Sena, Bajrang Dal is not nation. We all Hindu, Muslim, Crishtan, Shikh and others make nation. They are just dirty elements in great indian culture and nation. If you ask them to define Hinduism, you will see their blank face only while they are represnting Hindu religion world wide and playing politics.

by on Nov 21, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink
You think u are more intelligent and litterate one. VHP, Bajrang Dal, Shiv sena and BJP are terrosit gruop. They show fear of 15% Muslims to 85% non muslims for vote and you illiterate people supprot them.

by thinker on Nov 21, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
jan sangh sold india in 1948 for money and got Mahathma Gandhi killed. still sanghi traitors obeying white masters by creating hatred and mischief...

future of india is bright minus the shady "parivar partees".

Total 206 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >