Total 206 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
RE:Jai Hind
by Aniruddha Ghoshal on Nov 21, 2007 05:16 PM  Permalink
Get your facts right before you talk. Riots have taken place all along India's history, most notable among them being the Anti-Sikh riots in 1984. You ignore the plight of Kashmiri Pandits as well. Even Gujarat riots took place after 57 innocent people were burnt to death mercilessly in the Sabarmati Express. So perhaps you are actually as ignorant as your post suggests. Or may be your sense of humanity is limited to Muslims only; it doesnt matter to you one bit when Hindus or Sikhs are killed.

Talking of electoral gains, you dont seem to mind when a Congress CM appeals for Afzal's clemency keeping in sync with the party's 'Appease Muslims policy', even if it comes at the cost of nation's security.

The rabid canine, as you call Modi has incidently done more for Gujarat than any other CM in the history of the state, and it is performance that people will vote for, not the minority appeasement agenda that the Congress thrives on.

And as far as you and the likes of you are concerned, i am sure you will keep on raking up 2002 riots till 2102, as you have nothing worthwhile on your agenda.

JAI HIND!!!

Real Terrorist!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 21, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Sangh Parivar family of organisations, has allegedly been involved in encouraging negative stereotyping of Muslims, and in the 2002 Gujarat violence they were allegedly responsible for encouraging attacks against Muslims

RE:Real Terrorist!!
by ravishankar singh on Nov 21, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink
islamic jihadi terrorist were involved in burning of innocent men,women and children in sabarmati express and they were given a fitting reply to thing 100 times before committing such terror attacks.

RE:RE:Real Terrorist!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 21, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink
Can violence and bloodshed justify another bloodshed. When will we get over saying they killed us and we killed them. Is there no end to this?

RE:RE:RE:Real Terrorist!!
by K K on Nov 21, 2007 10:19 PM  Permalink
Sometimes violence is needed because Islamic fanatics only understand the language of violence. They get that from Mohummed.

by ravishankar singh on Nov 21, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
if you can not vehemently oppose action you have no right to oppose reaction, because if action would not have taken place there would not have been reaction.

moreover to elimimnat terrorist who are killing others inthe name of religion has no right of existence.

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 21, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
I want to ask u all.Am i not allowed to express my view without anyone insulting my faith.
If i say about Modi or any political Party,do i become anti-india and anti-Hindus.
for that purpose,i have changed my approach.
I have read such bad comments.
sometime when i think about,i get ill.
SO much hatred is there in the some people's mind especially about Muslims.

Hatred is That much that these Hate monger even created a duplicate Id in my name to post Anti-Hindu Messages..
Such a Third rate tactics..Wow..
Just to Malign a fellow Indian who happens to be a Muslim..

by Imran on Nov 21, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
Ismail Bhai its better u take a few days break I feel u are getting mad.Y dont u go on Haj and relax

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 21, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink
Imran I am against The Hatred..
Some people love to Hate Others..

by JGN on Nov 21, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink
Ismail Sayyed, you really resemble a saint!!!!!!!

RE:RE:Real Terrorist!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 21, 2007 04:43 PM  Permalink
Noone is Perfect But atleast I am not a Hypocrite like you..

by Imran on Nov 21, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink
Such people are harmless ismail bhai they can just sit and write comments but will piss in their pants when they come in contact with real riots and violence.

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 21, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink
Imran they do spread hatred among themselves against us..

What is happenning
by Aftab on Nov 21, 2007 03:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The discussion board has been communalised. Rationality has taken a back seat. All sorts of messages are being posted to malign one or the community.

Look election will come and go but we have to live together and peacefully for the rest of our life and create a good environment for the generations to follow.

I find that some Hindu brotherns have been led to believe that by hating muslims or non Hindus you will become a better Hindu. Read your religious scriptures or listen to the discourses on TV. Hindu religion does not subscribe hate and killings. Those indulging in such acts are committing crime against humanity and Parmeshwar will not spare you from being punished.

Listen to the voice of your religion and religious guru and saints and you will be a good person.

If you will listen to the version of Hindu religion doctored by politicians or religious leaders having political ambitions you will fall in the trap and will become a misguided Hindu or muslim.

Be a good Hindu, a good muslim and good humanbeing and become a torch bearer of peace and not hatred.

RE:What is happenning
by Vijay on Nov 21, 2007 08:08 PM  Permalink
What are you talking, Aftab? You are asking Hindus to be good Hindus! Wake up man. This is unislamic. Someone could issue a Fatwa against you.

by Srikanth on Nov 21, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink
I fully agree with you.

by GN on Nov 21, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
I too agree with you Aftab,

Hinduism never tell it is the Only way to achieve god.
Hinduism ask for giving respect to each and every human irrespective of his religion, caste.
( Nar mein narayan bastha hein)

by JGN on Nov 21, 2007 04:02 PM  Permalink
But some Prophets are having the sole right to sell the entry tickets to the heaven!!! What will you do if you want to enter the heaven?????????

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 21, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink
My Dear U r an Athiest.
Then how come u abusing Other's Faith..

RE:RE:What is happenning
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 21, 2007 04:06 PM  Permalink
If you want to Enter Heaven,then stop Hating Others .
stop Interfering in other's matter..
Give Respect & Earn Respect..

by JGN on Nov 21, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink
This is applicable to you also. Pl note that an atheist is a person who has read and critically analized the so-called holy books of many faiths and have no qualms in writing unpalatable truth.

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 21, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink
From Independence till the Babri Masjid demolition can u tell how many bomb blasts were done by muslims , how many hindus got killed by muslims. The BJP is responsible for creating this atmosphere of communal hatred else hindus and muslims were living peacefully.

by on Nov 21, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
Some elements are invloved in Islam. They spoil the face of Islam by spreding Terror. But US media is more responsible for that. They highlite the thing if any Philistinian kill to Israili but if Israil kill to Philistinian.

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 21, 2007 04:11 PM  Permalink
Your comments are good!

But Sangh Parivar goons are sitting there to delete it within minutes.

You write it with 10 minutes, they delete within 1 minute

mr ismail saitan
by hindustani on Nov 21, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

just ask ur leader whos born those two name we ar secular and they are communal bjp never says with people we are secular or communal. alwyas congress.laloo,mulyam,mayawati.devegowda& left party says we are secular party but if something happen in bjp ruler state that they said it is communal & other party tuler state that they called it is secular. then what kind of it democracy. what ever did jds in karnatka that is democracy if it is bjp karta to wo
democracy ka majak udna ho gaya other party leadre says what kind of democracy it is

RE:mr ismail saitan
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 21, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
Dudes like you are the reason why the most deadly VIRUS "HATE" is being spread around. Take a chill pill and have a healthy argument

RE:RE:mr ismail saitan
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 21, 2007 04:21 PM  Permalink
You have mentioned "Quran, a Holy book of the Muslim" as a point of reference. First of all dumbos like you are not worth replying but I can assure you and all readers that there is no such thing in Quran..

I am sure which ever religion you inherited from your parents, surely would be better off without followers like you

by Vishal on Nov 21, 2007 04:00 PM  Permalink
Tuje Gujarat jana hai?

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 21, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink
Please dont Hate..
My only request you is to not blindly hate muslims, from independence till date can u tell how many hindus got killed due to bomb blasts. Werent we all living peacefully till Babri Masjid got demolished. Hindus are very peace loving people but a few communal parties are playing games to divide people and rule which will not augur well for India. High time people realize that peaceful co-existence is the only way ahead..

by for education on Nov 21, 2007 08:35 PM  Permalink
All you have to do is to go to Kashmir where Pundits were wiped out. The answer in short is "very large". Even a few days ago Times of India reported that Muslims attacked Hindus in West Bengal during Durga Puja immersion ceremony. Little incidents like this happen almost on a daily basis, which is extremely disappointing

Gujarat and Modi
by jamsheed abumohammed on Nov 21, 2007 03:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Finally time has come to say goodby to Modi and his cohort. Nobody need defeat this disgraceful man, his own people started deserting him. They will soon join others in toppling him. Finaly people are aware and they will dump him in the wilderness from where Modi will never come back to political life. BJP is paying a high price in supporting this infamous Modi who has ruined Gujarat in the name of supporting the cause of Hindus. Majority of the Hindus barring BJP and RSS lovers, dont bother much about religion. Their religion is economic welfare of the people. They support muslims and their cause. All right thinking people support muslims and muslims support Hindus. Recently a Pakistani Doctor in North Carolina has helped a Hindu house wife of Trichy who was thrown out of the running car in US. He supported her and sent her back to India, she is recuperating in Trichy. What more example you want who in an interview to CNN-IBN has said that he does not bother about religion, he helped her asone human does to the other. Infact he informed the Channel that many of his friends are Hindus. Long live Hindu-Muslim Unity, said the anchor in CNN-IBN yesterday. This is a classic example of literate people behaving well in the society unlike some writers in the discussion board behaving and settling score with abusive language and unnecessarily dragging religion to vent their anger. Be tolerant my friends and let other have their say while you have your own views about politics.

RE:RE:Gujarat and Modi
by Vijay on Nov 21, 2007 08:17 PM  Permalink
How innocent our friend Surya Kiran is.
I am sure there was no hatred between Hindus and Muslims until 1992, and Pakistan was created out of love for Hindus in Muslims' hearts. Before that Aurangzeb razed Kashi Vishwanath and Krishna Janmabhumi temples, because he loved Hindus. Before that Alauddin Khiljis and Mohammad Ghoris killed countless Hindus because they loved Hindus. Babar ordered Ram Janmabhumi Temple to be razed because of love for Hindus.
Those amongst Hindus, who do not want such love from Muslims have got to be insane.

Total 206 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >