Total 73 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Communism is materialism
by Global Hindu on Nov 29, 2007 08:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Communism is based on materialism. Human beings are mere material and nothing else

These teachings make communists insensitive to human values, let alone religion and spirituality.

Every form of communism caused death toll. They are pure criminals and criminal minded.

RE:Communism is materialism
by on Dec 15, 2007 05:49 AM  Permalink
Well said. Communists are pure criminals without any heart. Killing people for the so-called future development (?) is disgusting. Development for whom? Eat, Drink and Sex is the only development for these Communists. They are the hardest criminal mided people on the planet.

Stalin ki oulade
by desi on Nov 22, 2007 07:07 PM  Permalink 

ye Stalin Aur Mao to maar gaye..per apni najayaj oulade chhod gaye (CPI-M) India ko barbad kerne ke liye..

Shame on CPI -M
by desi on Nov 22, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well, I just hope that one of the victim's family member rape these CPI(M) ppl's family member and should shout about paying back in the same coin.. Shame on CPI(M) and Shame on ppl who vote for them.. In any civilised society, there is no place for such barbaric idiots.. Throw them out to china.. Where they can do dutyfully boot licking of fellow Commies..

RE:RE:Shame on CPI -M
by Rajagopal Sadagopan on Nov 24, 2007 08:08 PM  Permalink
At long last we are bearing the fruits of the great freedom struggles in which millions of our for parents gave everything. Now we have a Homw Minister proudly states in the parliament without any shame that no law can enter into Nandigram. These thick skinned fellows living on italian cow's milk have no shame. For all this this congress party has the leader who fakes to have the name of the BABU and all all these chammchas are in her feet slling our country. They have now pride even for their own mother let alone our country. Vande Mataram

Its pathetic
by mani candan on Nov 22, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its a pathetic piece of writing when the problem is development policy and SEZs why the hell no commentators, media is focussing on the policies and alternatives. When you don't talk about people and always involve in petty politiking, people will not tolerate. You can not fool everybody everytime. You will have to pay the price.

What Muslim Forum to do with Nandigram? Why does BJP take up issue of Taslima Nasrin? These question not for BJP idiots (bewakoof). Answer is two unrelated and different issues mix and create communal violence.
by Sahadevan KK on Nov 22, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What Muslim Forum to do with Nandigram? Why does BJP take up issue of Taslima Nasrin? These question not for BJP idiots (bewakoof). Answer is two unrelated and different issues mix and create communal violence.

RE:What Muslim Forum to do with Nandigram? Why does BJP take up issue of Taslima Nasrin? These question not for BJP idiots (bewakoof). Answer is two unrelated and different issues mix and create communal violence.
by Ambedkar on Nov 22, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
Dear Sahadevan.

I dont know is this your right name or not. being a commi I dont know you pray to god or not.. as most of the commis are athiest. they dont belive in existance of God. but for the sake of our motherland pls. pray to god and ask him to give u some sadbudhi.. so you can come out of this commi clutches....

RE:What Muslim Forum to do with Nandigram? Why does BJP take up issue of Taslima Nasrin? These question not for BJP idiots (bewakoof). Answer is two unrelated and different issues mix and create communal violence.
by vg on Nov 23, 2007 02:10 AM  Permalink
Communist Fascist parties like CPM and their followers like Sahadevan cannot think any better. What can you expect from people who worship mass murderers like Stalin and Mao in their party offices

nandigram and cpm
by inderjeet singh on Nov 22, 2007 06:34 AM  Permalink 

it is high time that commies be banned from our country once and for all and declare them anti nationalas they are supporting china their fathers and mothers came from china so send them to china these illegal born ideates.

Total 73 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >